Sharing is Caring or NOT

Kashmiri Pandit

Do you share your games , Movies , Anime , TV series etc with your friends and Neighbors ? or Are you an Adamant Brat who hates sharing his collection with others . Do you keep your collection hidden from others ? Do you give your equipment like USB , Memory cards to others for use ?

As a Kid I used to trust people a lot and what I got in return , My USB and 3 Memory Cards were taken away from me and were never returned .

Do you share your games , Movies , Anime , TV series etc with your friends and Neighbors ? or Are you an Adamant Brat who hates sharing his collection with others . Do you keep your collection hidden from others ? Do you give your equipment like USB , Memory cards to others for use ?

As a Kid I used to trust people a lot and what I got in return , My USB and 3 Memory Cards were taken away from me and were never returned .
I'm all for sharing brother, SHARING IS CARING and I follow this idea as religiously as possible only except when it comes to my chaddis of course :D !!

Did you watch any of the anime movies I suggested to you by Studio Ghibli?

I swap TV series with friends mostly....a lot of the time its just word of mouth reference and then stream personally to check it out and see if its worth commiting.

I stumbled across my old collection of the simpsons recently. From seasons 1 - 14.

Seasons 1 - 5 I call the classical age of the simpsons and from 5 - 12 the golden age.

It starts getting lousy after that and really gets bad much later. They shoulda ended on a high note instead of beating a dead horse.

Well except one memory card i dont have issues with sharing my usb or memory card they are heavily infected i use linux so i dont care :D

bhai gussa na kari main tere threads parhta rehta hun aur wo sary hi bakwas hoty hain ................ you are indeed one of the most vela person in India ................ keep it up

Back then we only had floppies and cds :lol: Everyone shared everything, atleast when it comes to pc games you dont lose anything. If I was not sure about the guy I'd ask for a CD (as security :p)

At work it is quite common to give someone a hard drive and ask him/her to copy all stuff they downloaded.

Yes sharing is good. Thats what they taught us in school.
But I share my stuff with only those who I trust.

Thats okay.
Just pretend that you've donated it to the "needy" ones. :lol:

Whats with these kinda threads everyday?
Bank exams must have really got on to your nerves i suppose. :rolleyes:
:lol: :agree: I haven't even touched Bank syllabus yet . SSC ( Math and General Studies are giving me head aches ) Remembering tricks is soooo Hard :cry:

Did you watch any of the anime movies I suggested to you by Studio Ghibli?

I swap TV series with friends mostly....a lot of the time its just word of mouth reference and then stream personally to check it out and see if its worth commiting.

I stumbled across my old collection of the simpsons recently. From seasons 1 - 14.

Seasons 1 - 5 I call the classical age of the simpsons and from 5 - 12 the golden age.

It starts getting lousy after that and really gets bad much later. They shoulda ended on a high note instead of beating a dead horse.

I have downloaded all of them .

Watched Tonari no Totaro . It was just before exams . I will start watching the rest in few days with Howls moving castle and Spirited away .

Try a fucking cricket bat!! :D
You mean use it on the guys ??? I will get killed :butcher:One of the Guys was a relative of local DON :lol:

Well except one memory card i dont have issues with sharing my usb or memory card they are heavily infected i use linux so i dont care :D
:lol: Few years ago I used Bitlocker to encrypt my local disk and a password entry . One day my father gave me a USB with kashmiri songs . He asked me to play them . It had just open a new window and my Anti Virus detected a number of virus . It corrupted my Local disk 's Bit locker and password . I had to delete 100 GB of Anime to over come the problem :pissed: Since then I don't use USB from a third person :D

Back then we only had floppies and cds :lol: Everyone shared everything, atleast when it comes to pc games you dont lose anything. If I was not sure about the guy I'd ask for a CD (as security :p)

At work it is quite common to give someone a hard drive and ask him/her to copy all stuff they downloaded.

LOL I fear to give my hard disk . It took me over 6 months to collect my Anime . I fear they might delete it accidentally or due to Virus . So I had to lie about not having Hard disk or not having free space :( That"s pretty awkward for me :(

I feel these questions would be better directed at my kids.
nwNZROp.gif

bhai gussa na kari main tere threads parhta rehta hun aur wo sary hi bakwas hoty hain ................ you are indeed one of the most vela person in India ................ keep it up
tumblr_m1c5x9wNco1qmz12o.gif