Sharif's ouster could trigger democracy-related US sanctions against Pak: Report

ALL PARTIES you mentioned are united against TTP. So please SALUTE TTP too.

clearly Awaam is not coming for 29 days now! the million march is a total failure. Clearly Awaam has rejected Imran
A rally conducted by hamza shahbaz used all MPA, MNA and district administration still they were able to bring on 10000 people . So are u saying only 10000 people support nawaz rest is gone .

People dnt go to jalsa. That is why like of Nawaz and zardari loot our country without fear

Imran khan have done 4 jalsa on rigging before long march. Long march is really tough and fear of PMLN terrorist and police is the reason for lower numbers

In bawalnagar
564271_10150677609599527_151626539526_9226274_357156941_n.jpg

PTI sailkot jalsa

upload_2014-9-11_14-29-36.jpeg

A rally conducted by hamza shahbaz used all MPA, MNA and district administration still they were able to bring on 10000 people . So are u saying only 10000 people support nawaz rest is gone .

People dnt go to jalsa. That is why like of Nawaz and zardari loot our country without fear

Imran khan have done 4 jalsa on rigging before long march. Long march is really tough and fear of PMLN terrorist and police is the reason for lower numbers

In bawalnagar
564271_10150677609599527_151626539526_9226274_357156941_n.jpg

PTI sailkot jalsa

View attachment 48309

bhai yeh tou awaam agayi abb kidhar hai yeh awaam? dharna awaam that "JUNNONIS" who want "CHANGE"

Imran 29 days saay unko bola raha hai?

kahan hain woh?

kiya awaam imran ki baat go ignore kaar rahi hai? ya imran ko fail

jalsa jaloos mein awaam aagayi thanks to local MPAs and MNAs.

Altaf bhai gets bigger crowds lol.

where is the AWAAM whose future imran claims he wishes to change????

awaam change mangti nahi hai warna aa jati. wake up 28 days Imran has been begging everyone on all tv channels all media propaganda

bhai yeh tou awaam agayi abb kidhar hai yeh awaam? dharna awaam that "JUNNONIS" who want "CHANGE"

Imran 29 days saay unko bola raha hai?

kahan hain woh?

kiya awaam imran ki baat go ignore kaar rahi hai? ya imran ko fail

jalsa jaloos mein awaam aagayi thanks to local MPAs and MNAs.

Altaf bhai gets bigger crowds lol.

where is the AWAAM whose future imran claims he wishes to change????
as i have explained before. But u failed to understand. Long marches is tough and fear of terrorism by PMLN is the reason of low participation.

now as u see in kashmir, they want from freedom but when there is protest not 10 million are on protest. people are weak . they dnt want to work hard fr the cause. that doesnt mean they dont think it is right

Like we have 200 million people in Pakistan. How many pray 5 times a day which is complusary for every Muslim. ?? only 10 million may be. THAT DOESN'T MEAN WE DNT BELIEVE IN GOD. WE ARE WEAK THAT IS THE REASON.

as i have explained before. But u failed to understand. Long marches is tough and fear of terrorism by PMLN is the reason of low participation.

now as u see in kashmir, they want from freedom but when there is protest not 10 million are on protest. people are weak . they dnt want to work hard fr the cause. that doesnt mean they dont think it is right

Like we have 200 million people in Pakistan. How many pray 5 times a day which is complusary for every Muslim. ?? only 10 million may be. THAT DOESN'T MEAN WE DNT BELIEVE IN GOD. WE ARE WEAK THAT IS THE REASON.

So now you bringing in Kashmir HELD BY INDIA,

GOOD MORE PROOF of PTI & ITS GHADARI. hence the whole drama about civil disobedience Imran is heading the way MUJIB-UR-REHMAN did.

anyways listen anyone who wants "azaadi, inquilab" have to come on street that is the NORM and has been since the beginning of time.

Hell could Pakistan have had azaadi if everyone stayed home?

why did people migrate when they knew INDIAN SIKHS were killing muslims migrating to Pakistan?

please stop fooling yourself. People when they want "azaadi" they come out for it. Not stay home.

So now you bringing in Kashmir HELD BY INDIA,

GOOD MORE PROOF of PTI & ITS GHADARI. hence the whole drama about civil disobedience Imran is heading the way MUJIB-UR-REHMAN did.

anyways listen anyone who wants "azaadi, inquilab" have to come on street that is the NORM and has been since the beginning of time.

Hell could Pakistan have had azaadi if everyone stayed home?

why did people migrate when they knew INDIAN SIKHS were killing muslims migrating to Pakistan?

please stop fooling yourself. People when they want "azaadi" they come out for it. Not stay home.
u r Moran and a troll.

Pakistan came into being after 2 centuries of British rule. Pakistan and india got independence because UK was very weak.

People didnt evencome out on streets often. They voted in favor of Pakistan after UK announced it. So stop twisting facts.

Pakistan population then was around 3 crores. See the jalsa by quaid e azam, They were small. It doesn't mean the people didnt supported Pakistan .

u r Moran and a troll.

Pakistan came into being after 2 centuries of British rule. Pakistan and india got independence because UK was very weak.

People didnt evencome out on streets often. They voted in favor of Pakistan after UK announced it. So stop twisting facts.

Pakistan population then was around 3 crores. See the jalsa by quaid e azam, They were small. It doesn't mean the people didnt supported Pakistan .

great matlab now you have totally made our history look like what India claims it was. true PTI ghadar. saying Paksitan came into being because UK announced it.

great keep up ghadari. but change your flag to indian first please.

Sanction will cripple Pakistan's economy. However, Awlia Allah [Friends of Allah] did foretold about Pakistan facing sanction that could cripple Pakistan's economy badly, Allahu Alim.

Check this thread;

@WishLivePak @orangzaib @Chak Bamu @Proudpakistaniguy @SBD-3 @UmarJustice @Syed.Ali.Haider
I don't know about economy but will certainly hurt FMS and CSF etc.
While people here continue to rant, nevermind them. But important statement from US that NS is the elected prime minister and US will not support any unconstitutional measure signifies that US is also sending a signal to the force behind the scene. Which many people here either just overlooked or disbelieved. US government would have also got the wind of "the plan". China also sent a message in its own way by cancelling the visit despite being okeyed by the military high command for security purposes. But I guess people here are not willing to believe as it shatters their dreams of revolution and azadi etc.

great matlab now you have totally made our history look like what India claims it was. true PTI ghadar. saying Paksitan came into being because UK announced it.

great keep up ghadari. but change your flag to indian first please.
India se kon dosti k leya mara ja raha . Pakistan foouj ko kon weak kar raha tha. The party u support. Whet ever u can say about me . My father faught indians and served the nation for 32 years.

U r just a troll who even dont know the history. U can call me Indian . jis banday k tum pooja kar rahay ho. Ush ne kaha indian pakistani mei koi farak nhie . it is against ideology of pakistan

India se kon dosti k leya mara ja raha . Pakistan foouj ko kon weak kar raha tha. The party u support. Whet ever u can say about me . My father faught indians and served the nation for 32 years.

U r just a troll who even dont know the history. U can call me Indian . jis banday k tum pooja kar rahay ho. Ush ne kaha indian pakistani mei koi farak nhie . it is against ideology of pakistan

civil disobedience is ghadari lekin usko tum defend kaar rahay ho. on top of that you saying Pakistanis stayed home and just got azaadi from UK. that is the most shameful statement by any pakistani.

sadly PTI trolls compare Imran to QUAID-E-AZAM. that is a crime no politican can even come close to our QUAID-E-AZAM. not even Altaf or Nawaz or anyone comapres themselves to Jinnah.

but PTI trolls compare their god Imran to QUAID-E-AZAM but then do acts that gandhi did by doing civil disobedience.

ghadar hai PTI ki harkatein. aur uskay defenders.

civil disobedience is ghadari lekin usko tum defend kaar rahay ho. on top of that you saying Pakistanis stayed home and just got azaadi from UK. that is the most shameful statement by any pakistani.

sadly PTI trolls compare Imran to QUAID-E-AZAM. that is a crime no politican can even come close to our QUAID-E-AZAM. not even Altaf or Nawaz or anyone comapres themselves to Jinnah.

but PTI trolls compare their god Imran to QUAID-E-AZAM but then do acts that gandhi did by doing civil disobedience.

ghadar hai PTI ki harkatein. aur uskay defenders.
as i have yesterday told u . As PM him self didnt paid taxes why should we, he use halwa to transfer money to UK, why should we, he is illegal PM as he lied on the floor of the house, why should we consider him PM?

We are not comparing him . But he has one thing in common. They both care about the nation. Iqbal choose Jinnah. His grandson after so long never participated in pakistan p[olitics is active member in PTI. he told me he sees jinnah in him as well

as i said u before. U can call me gadar. My father and gandfather both were in army. they fought for the country., The same enemy they faught against is now a big friend of nawaz sharif. Pakistan army is targeted by geo and nawaz sharif support him . WHO is the gaddar? think about it/

Also bangladesh? They taking revenge no? And burma too. Also Qatar and Bahrain. Hmm, and yes, UK as well. How dare cameroon shake rigger's hand! No wonder Nawaz owns over 50% investment in uk. He's so influential. OMG, how can we forget China!!! Didn't they change their statement about president visit? Wow Nawaz so powerful, dictates chinese embassy. bad guy

Love you comments, but you forget to add few more names, Javaid hasmi, few MNAs and MPAs of PTI, Army, Courts, Election Commision, Geo, All Baluchistan's Political Parties, Majority of Pakistani's etc etc etc etc etc

I don't know about economy but will certainly hurt FMS and CSF etc.
While people here continue to rant, nevermind them. But important statement from US that NS is the elected prime minister and US will not support any unconstitutional measure signifies that US is also sending a signal to the force behind the scene. Which many people here either just overlooked or disbelieved. US government would have also got the wind of "the plan". China also sent a message in its own way by cancelling the visit despite being okeyed by the military high command for security purposes. But I guess people here are not willing to believe as it shatters their dreams of revolution and azadi etc.

I've said this very thing before these marches started, that the US will put sanctions on followed by the EU and others. Forget about the FMS and CSF, and the payment for the WOT and the aid. All USAID projects will be cancelled, the GSP Plus will be taken away and Europe, Japan and others will do the same. The already close-to-bankrupt economy will hit the wall. This time, the Saudis won't even give a barrel of oil free.

Remember, your judiciary and your politicians were very vocal against Musharraf and the US support. You told us that we were supporting a dictator and that it was against the Democratic principles, IK was a part of that too. This is the reality, the democratic system must prevail as slowly, it will bring all the needed changes from within without violence. That's the beauty of it. People want a magic wand and stuff fixed in a day but it'll take a few years. Plus the current government is getting audited on EVERY project. The control and the flow of the $$$$ is VERY strict and all accounts are traceable by the Transparency International or the project gets shut down. Old days are gone and this time, the money is paid to where it is needed by the international community.
Also, remember, the World Bank and the Asian Bank, the IMF ALL have significant Indian presence. What that means, is that they know the entire system well. And of course there is India-Pakistan thing that comes into. So there is HUGE scrutiny about where the money is being sent and why. So I can say this with reasonable accuracy (95%) after studying about two dozen reports, that in the past 14 months, there is NO corruption on the top level. The only corruption or the Waste or the Over Runs (however you'd like to call it), may be at the Street level (where supervisors or individuals work) and that's a marginal 10-15% per project, which is the standard across the entire world. I responded to this post but I just realized, the entire conversation or posts are not in line with the topic. Will you please open up a new thread to discuss the issue of sanctions?

as i have yesterday told u . As PM him self didnt paid taxes why should we, he use halwa to transfer money to UK, why should we, he is illegal PM as he lied on the floor of the house, why should we consider him PM?

We are not comparing him . But he has one thing in common. They both care about the nation. Iqbal choose Jinnah. His grandson after so long never participated in Pakistan p[olitics is active member in PTI. he told me he sees jinnah in him as well

as i said u before. U can call me gadar. My father and gandfather both were in army. they fought for the country., The same enemy they faught against is now a big friend of nawaz sharif. Pakistan army is targeted by geo and nawaz sharif support him . WHO is the gaddar? think about it/
if you have proof take NS to Courts don't post on forum, lol.

Its Potians Point of view not rest of the Pakistanis, did u seriously think Jinnah took so much u-turns?

See now this third para is why i hate Army as dictators? your grandfather and your father fought for us, but that doesn't means just because they fought they have all the rights to control the country, they get paid to fight like all other soldiers paid by the money of people of Pakistan, they are not fighting for free or by force, they accept the army as there career just like all other Pakistanis who choose different careers for them self . its prove that your father and grandfather were not traitor but that doesn't qualify you to put your choice on other Pakistanis...

if you have proof take NS to Courts don't post on forum, lol.

Its Potians Point of view not rest of the Pakistanis, did u seriously think Jinnah took so much u-turns?

See now this third para is why i hate Army as dictators? your grandfather and your father fought for us, but that doesn't means just because they fought they have all the rights to control the country, they get paid to fight like all other soldiers paid by the money of people of Pakistan, they are not fighting for free or by force, they accept the army as there career just like all other Pakistanis who choose different careers for them self . its prove that your father and grandfather were not traitor but that doesn't qualify you to put your choice on other Pakistanis...
court don't decide on cases related to NS sharif. they run they last government on a stay order. Moreover, all the cases. there is still cases pending on money loundering case. Ayasha ahad still dnt even get dates or his case against hamza sharif, Courts are full of people which sharif have hired over the period of 30 years. one example is SS call recording where he called a judge for a favour. Tape is avaible google it.

Jinnah was in congress first. he though that is better option latter realized it was not a gud option. people like u would have called him uturn as well.

that was just reply when he was calling me gadhar. do read the above post. he said i was telling indian version of history. u can read my post and u will realize what im saying is right.