El Sidd
Koi baat nahi . Hota ha
Abey tou main tou shadi shuda hun..
Koi baat nahi . Hota ha
Hota hoga!
Sharmata tou abhi tumhari tarah hota.. chharraArey sharmate Kyon ho
Sharmata tou abhi tumhari tarah hota.. chharra
View attachment 486094
When I was 6 years old..
@Shane @Zibago @BHarwana @El Sidd @The Accountant @Farah Sohail @Maarkhoor @django @Moonlight
That's me in the middle View attachment 486111
I cant share my childhood Pics. Sorry
I know why
Shhhhhhh
Not fair, share yours..
Damn people here were cute in their childhood
He can't share because the photo will compromise his privacy. You know, he is still a child...I know why
Speaking for myself shamelessly, lets just say not just childhood, lol.Damn people here were cute in their childhood
Ha ha ha, that's a valid point specially since someone himself is still single, tagging is an art too, green eyes and all, lol. Hey @El Sidd you are something dude and to think that you laid it on @PakSword too, lol. We are happily married to our better halves dude, and wish you all the best too.Jab tum bandon ko peechay lagao ge tou bhai main yehi bolunga..
you literally made me think of going for the dictionary for a fraction of a second til i finished reading your sentence, lol.nazarofied
Speaking for myself shamelessly, lets just say not just childhood, lol.
Ha ha ha, that's a valid point specially since someone himself is still single, tagging is an art too, green eyes and all, lol. Hey @El Sidd you are something dude and to think that you laid it on @PakSword too, lol. We are happily married to our better halves dude, and wish you all the best too.
you literally made me think of going for the dictionary for a fraction of a second til i finished reading your sentence, lol.
When I was an MNA.
I didn't use the word "happy".Hahaha well we are seeking someone with green eyes. Me and @Bratva. We have our own reasons.
And why do married People always have to assure themselves by saying they are Happy and all. Han bhai maan lia but if you say that often enough. Phir shakksss hota hai
I didn't use the word "happy".
Speaking for myself shamelessly, lets just say not just childhood, lol.
Ha ha ha, that's a valid point specially since someone himself is still single, tagging is an art too, green eyes and all, lol. Hey @El Sidd you are something dude and to think that you laid it on @PakSword too, lol. We are happily married to our better halves dude, and wish you all the best too.
you literally made me think of going for the dictionary for a fraction of a second til i finished reading your sentence, lol.
I didn't use the word "happy".