shameful people speaking about Abdul Qadeer Khan

Same thing applied to your G8 Imran Khan. Being a cricketer is not a big deal nations have produce bigger cricketer then Imran Khan. But people like A.Q Khan produce once in a century

Not exactly.. countries like Iran, China, North Korea, Israel etc.. ALL have many personalities who performed similar roles to A.Q Khan and achieved more.

giving divorce to your own wife and not intend to leave Pakistan is not easy,only a man with sincere,fearless and bold nature is eager to take such risks,to lead.

oohh my, lets just ask to americans and the frequency of their divorse rates :lol:

imran was a bad parent, goris dont like bad fathers, imran was always a bad father he never first accepted parenthood, goris give divorce very easily, its a norm in the western world, gori not only gave divorce but took away both of his sons lol

its not like desi couple where the girl even fears speaking about divorses

Not exactly.. countries like Iran, China, North Korea, Israel etc.. ALL have many personalities who performed similar roles to A.Q Khan and achieved more.

oscar from the sesame street :lol::lol:

iran, north korea all became nuclear thanks to AQ Khan

if there was no AQ khan (brought technology from europe) and china there was no nuclear pakistan today BTW

china and its unconditional support to pak nuclear program, chinese even tolerated western accusation for selling pak materials through black market and AQ khan who brought the last piece of the puzzle from netherlands

even in your own argument, AQ khan whether 2 numri or not still fits the topmost guy

if there was no AQ khan (brought technology from europe) and china there was no nuclear pakistan today BTW
ImpliedFacepalm.jpg

Please.. please.. do something called reading.. it helps increase knowledge.
http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakistan-strategic-forces/217072-untold-story-real-father-pakistans-nuclear-progarm.html

oohh my, lets just ask to americans and the frequency of their divorse rates :lol:

imran was a bad parent, goris dont like bad fathers, imran was always a bad father he never first accepted parenthood, goris give divorce very easily, its a norm in the western world, gori not only gave divorce but took away both of his sons lol

its not like desi couple where the girl even fears speaking about divorses

oscar from the sesame street :lol::lol:

Oh no my friend,this was not the reason,Miss.Jamima was requesting continuously to Mr.Khan that she wanted to settle in England,but Mr.Khan denied because he wanted to stay in Pakistan and he wanted to work sincerely for the people of Pakistan.
Where as Mr.Huseein also got divorce,does that questions about his parenting too?no it doesn't,but it reflects the sincerity of Mr.Khan and Mr.Hussein who are willing to achieve their goals(whatever they are),and politics is like jumangi my dear friend,it will brought jinx too you and challenges,once you succeed,you will get huge success and if you loose then you will be lost in the labyrinth of desultory forever.

imran got respect as a celebrity, there are so many unknown celebrities who won us a lot more, we are four times hockey champions, who knows about them?

its very hard to admit which immy deserves, sorry to say, he actually ruined his respect by climbing into politics, he should have retired as a cricket commentator, but he ruined his reputation

mr imam mehdi is nothing but similar to a singer winning american idol becoming micheal jackson lol

i see his stature in that regard, no disrespect intended to few insafians who regard him as second best leader, sorry but immy isnt even a leader

you can all play with your barbies now lol

kheloge kudu ge bano ge kharab, padho ge likho ge bano ge nawab :D :lol:

immy if he was a leader wasnt changing his wording twice a day everyday lol

immy is still a celeb and will always be celeb, that was his career

or you could ask those families that had lost hope for having a cancer patient -- what imran khan is!
or you could ask those students getting the degree of bradford university with scholarship in pakistan -- what imran khan is!

this is all what he has done without coming into power -- and now inshaALLAH let the 5 years be completed in KPK and you'll see the difference,

there was a reason he refused to be part of nawaz sharif's party back in 1990s -- it was easy for him to make money by just joining pml n ( if this was the purpose ) --

[video]http://tune.pk/video/57215/1992-Memories-Nawaz-Shareef-Offered-Imran-Khan-To-Join-His-Political-Party[/video]

on topic:- these guys don't represent Imran khan's views -- they have their own opinion -- show me imran khan bashing A Q khan like that so that we may consider this thread as worth existing..

he means a guy as dedicated as AQ khan, who risked all his things to bring a technology to pakistan are born once in a century, he is a criminal to the rest of the world but our hero and we are argueing if he fits the top most role or not

this shows the strength of pak nuclear program

admit it man we didnt even make one pin, we made nukes, its not possible without foreign help

the last pieve of the puzzle lol

Oh no my friend,this was not the reason,Miss.Jamima was requesting continuously to Mr.Khan that she wanted to settle in England,but Mr.Khan denied because he wanted to stay in Pakistan and he wanted to work sincerely for the people of Pakistan.
Where as Mr.Huseein also got divorce,does that questions about his parenting too?no it doesn't,but it reflects the sincerity o Mr.Khan and Mr.Hussein and willing to achieve their goals,and politics is like jumangi my dear friend,it will brought jinx too you and challenges,once you succeed,you will get huge success and if you loose then you will be lost in the labyrinth of desultory forever.

this is a myth that khan divorced jamima, i think jaima divorced khan and saved his respect by not declaring it openly

or you could ask those families that had lost hope for having a cancer patient -- what imran khan is!
or you could ask those students getting the degree of bradford university with scholarship in pakistan -- what imran khan is!

this is all what he has done without coming into power -- and now inshaALLAH let the 5 years be completed in KPK and you'll see the difference,

there was a reason he refused to be part of nawaz sharif's party back in 1990s -- it was easy for him to make money by just joining pml n ( if this was the purpose ) --

[video]http://tune.pk/video/57215/1992-Memories-Nawaz-Shareef-Offered-Imran-Khan-To-Join-His-Political-Party[/video]

on topic:- these guys don't represent Imran khan's views -- they have their own opinion -- show me imran khan bashing A Q khan like that so that we may consider this thread as worth existing..

i think shaukat khanam is a hoax, it does not operate people free of cost, yes the cost is reduced to the affordable level, but then imran is not the one who gives all the charity

no

one hospital and nothing yes and i just lost respect for shaukat khanam hospital when he used it for his political mileage

not all cancer is treatable, and i frankly havent heard so many cancer patients getting cured by SKMH

he also started making one another hospital in order to get political mileage in KPK

and what a loser he came out frankly

he means a guy as dedicated as AQ khan, who risked all his things to bring a technology to pakistan are born once in a century, he is a criminal to the rest of the world but our hero and we are argueing if he fits the top most role or not

this shows the strength of pak nuclear program

admit it man we didnt even make one pin, we made nukes, its not possible without foreign help

the last pieve of the puzzle lol

this is a myth that khan divorced jamima, i think jaima divorced khan and saved his respect by not declaring it openly

what!? :woot: 'Jaima'??,no no..Mr.Khan divorced Miss.Jamaima..:rofl:

i think shaukat khanam is a hoax, it does not operate people free of cost, yes the cost is reduced to the affordable level, but then imran is not the one who gives all the charity

no

one hospital and nothing yes and i just lost respect for shaukat khanam hospital when he used it for his political mileage

oh really? let me remind you shaukat khanum is what people could not even imagine at that time
yes shaukat khanum is run by zakaat,but again this is what he has done in a miserable condition when people used to have zero hope for cancer patient,today 75% patients get free treatment,

recently Imran khan donated his plot worth 1 crore to shaukat khanum,

one hospital???

nope he has worked in the sector of education,where he made possible a degree equivalent to bradford's degree within pakistan and with scholarship,

and again WITHOUT COMING INTO POWER

hahaha -- actually my dear he is not loser! see soon these morons of noora league will realize -- they did not win -- we as a nation lost!

again i say if money and self benefit was the purpose of his entry to politics -- he could have easily gained it by joining PML N in 1990s...

to me he is a leader, coz vision regarding every thing is clear,acceptable and reasonable -- war on terror -- drones -- govt system

everyone may have feet of clay you know! but the point is currently there is no one who may hamper the thugs like zardari and nawaz sharif,

before pointing fingers compare him to other politicians -- im sure you'll find him to be better -- atleast 'enough'

anyways coming to topic -- this thread titles as -- what does Imran khan have got to do with these guys? did Imran khan ever diatribed against A Q khan? -- even though AQ khan many times has given statements against imran khan --

@darkinsky
by the way which party do you represent?

I have no hatred against Taliban. They respect me. Dr Abdul Qadeer.

Listen from 10:00 onwards

Same thing applied to your G8 Imran Khan. Being a cricketer is not a big deal nations have produce bigger cricketer then Imran Khan. But people like A.Q Khan produce once in a century

Just for a hint, we are talking neither about IK as a cricketer here nor AQ Khan as a scientist.. We are talking about them as Leader, a political leader..

no

not all cancer is treatable, and i frankly havent heard so many cancer patients getting cured by SKMH

he also started making one another hospital in order to get political mileage in KPK

I know I am a mod and all...senior position bla bla bla:blah:...

But this was just EPIC! You sir need to get your head out of your backside. Even if you aren't a PTI supporter, you can't be that much of a fool to say this for Shaukat Khanum.

Take a train ride or plane to Lahore, go to Shaukat Khanum, and just look at the hundred of people sitting in the lawns and talk to them.

He didn't make the nuclear bomb alone in his back garden, neither is he a leader. It was a team effort. And how can you call someone a hero who sells nuclear technology in black market a hero?