Shame on you PM - The most derogatory remarks on Women by any PM in the world

BTW I am asking again what is wrong in dances or enthusiasm in political rallies by women?
Have not you seen the incidents of Eve-teasing in these Jalsa? Its better to stay at corner for safety then sorrounding by those who are touching , teasing and groping woman..if change naach gane se ata tu kab ka a chuka hota

Change ronay dhonay say bhi nahi aya.

Aur BTW corner main kharay ho k bhi Pakistani mard aurat ko tease karnay say baaz nahi atay. itnay nomanay PML N k supporters nahi hain

Pateechar insaan ka badsha Nasoor Sharif... maut kab ayegi iss ghaday ki nasal ko

Change ronay dhonay say bhi nahi aya.

Aur BTW corner main kharay ho k bhi Pakistani mard aurat ko tease karnay say baaz nahi atay. itnay nomanay PML N k supporters nahi hain
Its not about supporters of any political party but caring about your own safety considering the mindset of our people in such huge crowds gathering ..no sane man would like to see their woman in such situtation and we should prefer same for others woman what we prefer for out own women. Go search in youtube and see the scenes of those women who got trapped between such goons who attend julsa for poondi and entertainment which provide them this opportunity of some club sort of entertainmnt with free DJ and plenty of woman

M
Nawaz is labelled Liar and Dishonest by courts, now presenting Nawaz Version 2/3 with added qualities of being "Beyhuda" "Batameez" and "Baysharam". Congratulations, your PM has just got better. Wana buy one?

He said women in my jalsa are standing in the corner (as a symbol of piousness) but yesterday you saw what where women doing in PTI's jalsa (hinting wrong doings).
Mullah Nasirullah-sorry Nawaz Sharif proving he is a blind mullah who has preconceived notions of a what a woman ought to do. He expects women to sit at home and cook rather than go to jalsas. Shameful comment from a PM of a nation where women are oppressed and their situation has not improved since decades. Almost weekly there are honor killings in some part of Pakistan. Instead of condemning this he speaks against women empowerment. He should be thrown into the Indus river if not the Arabian sea.

Big difference, you don't see dance in Nawaz jalsas. What some of them do outside jalsas isn't under Nawaz control.
Nope they were footages from rallies in major punjab cities
zalima coca cola pila de
difference
0.jpg

Imran Khan is pittu of establishment, they support him every way apart from directly interfering to rise umpire finger
Lol thats view of baboons with zero evidence to back it up but in case of nawaz well
https://www.dawn.com/news/1199043
Burger class in PTi Jalsa vs photos taken from some villagers
Or biradrism feudals vs urban middle class

Its better to stay at corner for safety then sorrounding by those who are touching ,
Mashallah Islami party
https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/headline/pml-n-worker-samia-chaudhry-was-raped-husband-alleges/

PML vote bank is from rural zamindar braderis,
Yep their base voters are illiterate villagers who vote over caste we know that tell us something new
Kaka mera pind us jagah ey jithay school dey bachiyan koloan teacher pehlaan ey pochdy ey kay tuadi monji kiney di wiki ey :D
Anti Pakistan unionists evolved into noon league we also know that :D

@Zibago your posts are lengthy , irrelevant and often don't make any sense.You should read the posts of others properly before replying to it and avoid spamming if possible . You may get thanks of those whom you tags in there but these posts are not constructive and mostly off topic .

Well if you read the content of it and take into account the context you will understand it better

He himself is one i know :D
Nawaz is politician and if their tactics don't work in 2018 then they will change for 2023 elections.
That all depends on end result of panama and dawn leaks so far they have opted for a confrontational path with khakis we all know how that ends in Pakistan
Punjabi zamindar braderis are most pro Pakistani of all.
SOme zamindars were not all of them supported Pakistan many were unionists
punjabi taliban label,
Wrong word their real name is LeJ
seraikis.
Depends on what you call Jhang people they speak both punjabi and Seraiki
But otherwise they are desperate to divide punjab.
I personally think all division of Pakistan should be provinces not only Punjab but all provinces should be divided just targeting punjab is just political point scoring and ethnic base province in ethnically diverse south punjab is dangerous

Not villages but cities, these N league women celebrating are all from Lahore or Pindi. It's not like PTI have monopoly on kanjars in cities. N league vote bank in rural areas is from zamindar class and they don't dance. Cities are filled by former kammi class who moved there in droves.
Actually my point was that its not fair to compare dancing pictures of posh girls in jalsa of their leader Imran Khan with dancing pictures of some old woman appeared as villagers in some random PML(N) political rally as miss @Divergent1 did not find them classy

Is not it better to sit in corner than facing such situation ? Its better to be safe than sorry so don't know why people making big noise

[video]

[video]

[video]
[/QUOTE]

Well if you read the content of it and take into account the context you will understand it better
Dude it was not PMl(N) vs PTI
or whose supporters respect women more than others
I was just talking generally that women should avoid to be in such crowd and busy places where there are so many loafers irrespective of whther its jalsa of Nawaz or Imran

Actually my point was that its not fair to compare dancing pictures of posh girls in jalsa of their leader Imran Khan with dancing pictures of some old woman appeared as villagers in some random PML(N) political rally as miss Divergent did not find them classy

Is not it better to sit in corner than facing such situation ? Its better to be safe than sorry so don't know why people making big noise

[video]

[video]

[video]

True, girls in PTI jalsas are harassed. Why? Because PTI men think since they are dancing it most mean.... you know what. You can't change mindset of PTI males and for that reason Nawaz doesn't allow kanjarkhana in jalsas. Also most of N league women dancing in pindi and lahore are old, no one will look at them. Not that N league doen't have posh young women, they just don't dance like kanjars.

As I said Nawaz knows his vote base. PTI himself signed agreement to ban women to vote in some KPK regions. But in punjab they try to win votes from kanjar khandans. It's all politics but potis don't see it.

The people who harras need to change there should be better security in foundation day jalsa lax secuirty resulted in noon leagi kutay from f-10 markaz entering the rally and creating a scene they were from market region there should be better security when thousands are are attending pti is an urban party with lots of female supporters they should have better security
True, girls in PTI jalsas are harassed. Why? Because PTI men think since they are dancing it most mean.... you know what. You can't change mindset of PTI males and for that reason Nawaz doesn't allow kanjarkhana in jalsas. Also most of N league women dancing in pindi and lahore are old
Um in Islamabad foindation day jalsa they were noon leagis from f-10 market and shouted ro imran ro after the jalsa in other places though yes they were pti goons who took advantage of lax secuirty beyyer secuirty should be arranged sidelining is not the correct approach

You always delete the part where I write that PTI banned women to even vote in some KPK regions, do you have any explanation for that? Or PTI liberalism is only limited to kanjars of punjab?

As I said Nawaz knows his vote base.
Bhagwan Allah aik on one day compulsory hijab on next day :D
But in punjab they try to win votes from kanjar khandans.
Kanjar thats a strong word my friend it can easily come to bite back those who rape and kill their workers and invite indians without visas

You always delete the part where I write that PTI banned women to even vote in some KPK regions, do you have any explanation for that? Or PTI liberalism is only limited to kanjars of punjab?
Simple i oppose it i think its surrendering to tribal misogyny and has to stop