Shame on PC Patwaris

Media is free :dance3:

Don't expect die hard PTI fanboys to criticize their own. They think its Patwarism
1. Media isn't free, anyone who thinks media is free should consult a psychiatrist as soon as possible.
2. We are not like patwaris, if we see PTI/IK doing anything wrong we will criticize them. And if you are not biased toward PTI, you can clearly see PTI supporters criticized own party many times in the past.
And please stop this bullshit that you are an 'Insaafian'.

A CM has to lead from the front. He has the every right and rather responsibility to oversee all ministries.

Bhai, Pakpatan k darbar main kon se minister ko oversea karnay gaya tha, it was his private visit. And no he don't need to act like Shahbaz Sharif to run province. He should be sitting in CM office meeting his cabinet discussing the plans and help they need to execute the plans.

He has the every right and rather responsibility to oversee all ministries
Oversee not intervene, the way he did in Manika affair.

And please stop this bullshit that you are an 'Insaafian'.
News I reported on PDF was already reported by staunch Insafians on Twitter and Facebook. You are misinformed if you think criticism of PTI government equals being a patwari.

Bhai, Pakpatan k darbar main kon se minister ko oversea karnay gaya tha, it was his private visit. And no he don't need to act like Shahbaz Sharif to run province. He should be sitting in CM office meeting his cabinet discussing the plans and help they need to execute the plans.
Well said. He is following the footsteps of his former leader Showbaz Sharif

A certain section of media and other losers have been mouthing all morning against the new CM of Punjab who was on a visit to a district hospital. According to earlier reports, a child had died as she wasn't given treatment in time due to the protocol of the visiting CM.
In fact some reports suggested that the child wasn't even allowed to enter the hospital.
Well, it rained on the Patwaris parade when videos appeared of the visiting CM actually talking to the child on her hospital bed. The hospital doctors also clarified the situation.

DlrmK4ZXcAA-Ck6.jpg
That’s a really loud Hospital

Pti folks need not get sidelined by nedia wait for 7 months max you will see change in media

Media is going to go all out against IK's gov shortly. Money is running out in these media houses (no more government payments) so those providing money will set the agenda - that being CIA - the way they operate the media houses all over the world.

International Establishment wants IK out and media is the only weapon it has left.

And our fellow PDF player of wickets on both side (the Norway fellow) may just be part of this whole agenda.

Yeah sure. Just enter social media and watch for yourself. It's common Insafians protesting

Yaar patwaris aside, this baghlool CM should be asked to stop doing publicity stunts, needless tours and should use his brain little bit. Let, the ministers assigned duties to do job, for example Dr. Yasmine is competent enough to manage health department.

What do you think made this "Baghlool" qualify for the CM slot in the first place ? .... That he's a "Bhaglool" .. No ?

یے آدمی در یا ےء سند ھ کے کچے کے علا قے کا رھنے والا بلو چ سر دار ھے۔ جھاں نا سٹر ک ھے نا بجلی۔ اس کے علا قے کے لو گ بتا تے ھیں کے یے اشتھا ر یو ں سے بھتے وصو ل کر کےان کو پنا ھ دیتا ھے۔ با قی رب بھتر جا نے سچ ھے یا جھو ٹ۔