Shakeel Awan of PMLN beaten by angry mob !!

this is mob justice... I wont mind if Raiwind palace or the houses of the rich are looted, their families disgraced, and hanged with poles,

it is only because of IK that I am holding back my revolutionary self otherwise, I would be all over advocating revolution through mob justice... I am sick of seeing misery of the people all over the country.. begging people, dying people, hungry faces, and no jobs, nothing.... and these rich enjoy all the life, while the masses suffer !!

Whats wrong with you people? Behaviour of you people remind me of that sialkot incident.

I wouldn't support violence, but these politicians have forced people to resort to extreme measures...........Now tell me who thought of French Revolution after looking at the title?

these are my favourite moments... though I wish to see transformation through reforms but if reforms are made impossible, revolution becomes inevitable !!

Nothing good ever comes out of a bad thing. You want a violent revolution toget rid of bad people, what is the guarantee that that violent revolution will not be hijacked by extremeist and armed groups? You are you naive enough to believe that decent people will come out to kill, rape and loot corrupt politicians and all the extremist groups with all the wepaons will stay home?
Really? btw how old are you? and what kind of people do you spend time with?

Whats wrong with you people? Behaviour of you people remind me of that sialkot incident.

you are saying this because you are getting 3 times meal a day, tell the same to those who cannot meet both ends for themselves , their children and families and they constitute more than 50% of your god forsaken country...

and unbold part is your justification to back oppression...

my conscience is clear, either I have to be with Oppressor or Oppressed, my choice is clearly the later, ask you to choose wisely !!

Neither is this something new in Pakistan nore is it out of norm, specially in these tiumes when Taliban are on a killing spree. what do you want? to have all government officials killed by terrorists? and create anarchy in the country? Its a pity people like you are allowed to post on public forums.

u mean public servent as here ?

I wouldn't support violence, but these politicians have forced people to resort to extreme measures...........Now tell me who thought of French Revolution after looking at the title?

French revolution was againstmonarchy, these are the same politicians that Pakistani nation would loves, votes for, and would defend with their lives.........as we see some idiots defending their political leader on this forum.

you are saying this because you are getting 3 times meal a day, tell the same to those who cannot meet both ends for themselves , their children and families and they constitute more than 50% of your god forsaken country...

my conscience is clear, either I have to be with Oppressor or Oppressed, my choice is clearly the later, ask you to choose wisely !!

killing people just because they are rich and i am poor, would lead to anarchy and madness not any french revolution. And also there is no place for violent robinhood in islam. Mufilis is not allowed to kill/loot rich or steal from them because he is poor and feels unjustice. A single is not allowed to rape because he is sexually frustrated and so on.
Middle class educated families are also involved in corruptions on their own level. What kind of mob justice do you suggest for them? And by whom?

killing people just because they are rich and i am poor, would lead to anarchy and madness not any french revolution. And also there is no place for violent robinhood in islam. Mufilis is not allowed to kill/loot rich or steal from them because he is poor and feels unjustice. A single is not allowed to rape because he is sexually frustrated and so on.
Middle class educated families are also involved in corruptions on their own level. What kind of mob justice do you suggest for them? And by whom?

when the phenomena of revolution breaks, no one is spared !!

you start learning this phenomenon from the very word "revolution", look up in the dictionary for its meaning !! Last post from my side, unless you bring up something of value to discuss..

When did Imran sympathize with Taliban? You keep repeating that same stupidity over and over again. May be you are trying to convince yourself of your own point of view.

Or may be you are one of the people who will still side with those who brought Pakistan to this mess.

No water, no gas, no electricity, no law and order, no mobile phones, no vision and no drive to do something for Pakistan, yet there are people who still follow one or all of these parties sitting in the government.

Those who condemn Taliban are all in the government. They are 'progressive, secular and democratic' parties. The bravest leader of them all shouts his a$$ off on phone from London but does not dare come back. All these parties have all the power to solve this issue in their own way, yet cowards as they are, will never take action against the Taliban.

On topic. all these leaders deserve mob justice. If they lose next election, they will leave for London. Thats where they have stashed their looted wealth. Going to London means taking another chance at destroying Pakistan. Its better if mob does the justice once and for all.

1: I noticed the protocol in the video. I assume this is a Prime Minister level person or the Chief Minister? Then the protocol makes sense. Either role is almost a head of the state. So in a country like Pakistan, I can't imagine how safe this individual would be. Plus you can't let anyone kill an elected official at this level. That means you are the most insecure society ever.

2: The understanding in the US, specifically from progress in Pakistan's standpoint is that the gov't in Punjab has done a LOT of work. I may go there sometime in the future but the word has it that Lahore is the place that has shown the most work done from a public / social welfare's standpoint. While Karachi be the industrial hub, is caught in the gang warfare supported by the government at both, the local and the federal level (very SAD to see innocent people getting killed over politics and people aren't choosing others to run. Same people are being voted in)

3: How come Pakistan doesn't have laws that stop people from running to London as you are calling it? I can't imagine someone doing unfair to the US public at the level they are doing in Pakistan, and run away. The US justice system will find them and prosecute them. May take a while but our record is pretty good at that.
I think Pakistan should have laws ensuring that people elected don't have means (dual nationalities, green cards, etc) that allow them to run to another country after their corruption time is over.

4: More than anything, Pakistan needs people with vision. I have YET to see any leader out there who says, I will support the free education or has an education focused agenda. More education produces more skilled workers. In today's global economy....that goes VERY far. Take a look at India. Pakistan and India share the same culture and genetics. Pakistanis are just as smart as their Indian neighbors. So what's stopping Pakistan from progressing is the lack of proper focus on promoting education and creating opportunity for skilled people. Both in Pakistan and outside of it. 'People' focused public welfare systems / policies are needed!

You are nuts.

If a poor man can not earn living for himself, then what wisdom tells him to bring 8 more lives in to this world?
Even in Islam, rich are encouraged to help poor, but if they don't, no on ehas the right to kill them or loot them or disgrace their families as you stated in your earlier post.

If you are hungry, its not becuase of rich, they don'tmake you hungry, they can't even make themselves rich. It's Allah who tests some by depriving them and some by giving them in abundance. SO if Allah has given some more than others, who arte you to complain?

To me you look like some gang, trying to exploit poor people to take advantage of deteriorating situation by promoting violence,murder, rape and looting on an internet forum, you should be arrested and tried for treason, promoting violence and unrest.
you should be banned immediately.

Ye Malik Shakeel Awan ke nahi PMLN ke sar me jute pare hain. If Zardari is 51% responsible for destroying nation then Nawaz is 49% responsible. Alone Zardari couldn't have done all this to us.

65998_486427968069252_1889771699_n.jpg

becharay kay pehle hi dant nakli thay, ab sar mien khonbar bhi ban gaye hongaye...

good job people, maro in sab haram khoro ko... :angry:

P.S. waisay yeh Babar Awan(PPP walla) ka nephew hai...

Democracy at work , u have to make people happy polies.

Political affiliations aside, but one should not support violence in any form...it really surprised me that how u people are supporting & encouraging such behavior...