Shahzad Akbar and Malik Riaz Together in London!!!

The poor bloke LOL not block. Why use British slang if you can't even spell it.

Anyway, the poor old creep made trillions and only gave billions which is pennies for him. That money also didn't go to GOP but corrupt judges.

You have no idea how much this guy is worth. When i was a kid, my parents used to talk about him.

If he gives zakat, Pakistan half economy problems will be fixed.

If everyone in Pakistan gives their right share of Zakat i guess we will not have any poors in Pakistan.

I have come accross many people who justify Malik Riaz by saying he does this and that for the poor. He does langars for the poor, some of them on online forum, I believe one of them on this forum as well.

The fact of the matter is he is involved in murder, land grabbing and fraud. Early on when Bharia town was starting off there was time when he would just run to UAE after taking the deposit.

I checked the video, it is not M Riaz. The guy is the friend/driver who is escorting Akbar. He just went to close the back of his car after placing his belongings. Nothing wrong with it.
Stop spreading malicious rumors.
Malik Riaz won't be travelling in such a cheap cars. They are all small size cars. He can easily rent a top of line luxury cars....video doesn't show anything thing or prove anything. For sure person in video is not M Riaz.

Not necessary. If their is hidden objective to the meetup than they might want to be discrete.

The plot thickens,the Special Assistant to Prime Minister on Accountability (Minister of State) Mr Shahzad Akbar has been sighted with the King Maker and Property Tycoon Malik Riaz in London today. The untouchable Malik Riaz virtually holds the top powerful elite in his hand and is known to entice the lot with his lucrative plots. The video below leaves a lot of questions unanswered again.

He is not Malik Riaz but I got question this Ahmed waqar Bibi he was saying on twitter that he gonna offer his mother to NS beacuse kulsom Nawaz died So his mom is ready for holy love making? baygharat patwari zunkha

Hidden objective on the main road ?????
That's how fake news travel abb patwarion ki guzer auqat fake news per hi Hai.

Looks like in your pind too many people married their cousins and now resulting inbreeding depression is producing idiots like you.
Patwaris are offering theior mothers and sisters to NS is height of baygarti and also show gutter mentality they have. Sala paisay kay lie Kuch bi karay Ga.

Even if he was malik riaz, video seem to de doctored to show that briefcase was received later in the video but clearly the gys who is putting briefcases is before m riqz walk to the car and have a chat with shahzad akbar and guy who is putting briefcase is with shahzahd akbar not m riaz assistant.

Looks like in your pind too many people married their cousins and now resulting inbreeding depression is producing idiots like you.
On top of inbreeding some have offered their females to Sharifs to further muddy the gene pool. Just ask @Tameem

@Dubious @Arsalan @waz Seriously this kind of language is allowed?

He called me a product of incest.

Let me know if it is, i have a response ready.

Actually not incest. Inbreeding depression happens when people marry their cousins ( perfectly legal) but due to genetic limitations gene pool is constrained and kids are born with problems especially low IQ.
You can google my paper on this topic.

He called me a product of incest.
What are you gora? Only goray equate marrying cousin to incest!

I dont like personal jibes! Please be warned!

@Flight of falcon and @DeadSparrow I know each of you will die for your "leaders" kindly do make an attempt to "die" for your country! RIGHT NOW, we need positive image and we need to stand united, START NOW START TODAY!

@waz @Arsalan @Dubious Kindly close this thread because its against forum rules.
*They quoted an unknown and most probably fake twitter id as a source
*there is no enough proof in this source other then claiming

The plot thickens,the Special Assistant to Prime Minister on Accountability (Minister of State) Mr Shahzad Akbar has been sighted with the King Maker and Property Tycoon Malik Riaz in London today. The untouchable Malik Riaz virtually holds the top powerful elite in his hand and is known to entice the lot with his lucrative plots. The video below leaves a lot of questions unanswered again.

You can recognize people from their bald spots?

The poor block has just given you 4 billion rupees
That is 4 billion Rs more than we saw from Shareef family :coffee: