Shahed-129 UAV crash landed near Chabahar

in international relations if it has indeed crashed in our territory its considered as an act of war.

In pashto not in Urdu.

Well we punjabis use this word more than Pashtun then. :lol:

@Umair Nawaz

Bhai, we are not insecure of Iranians whatsoever. Pakistanis like to make friends with everyone. Don't pick between Arabs or Iranis, because it will only lead to bs, bakwas, dramabaazi. Whoever tries to hurt our nation, we are more than capable of handeling them, and If you feel otherwise, then just look at my avatar ustad ji. :)

OMG, I never knew species like you even exist let alone being human and talk a full page of absolute BS!!
Which of the quote you object too?
I will always object.. when ever any nation of the world violate Pakistan borders and those Pakistanis who send money abroad, for what ever reason and most of above Pakistan's intelligence and research work of our scientists abroad.
Its not my fault if that state is always iran.

Irani soldiers. Irani number plates.
Still from the dress of civilians, it seems the border area of Pakistan... what the hell Iran is doing with reconnaissance drone. we have a strategic port there, in which hindus and Americans are very interested.

Which of the quote you object too?
I will always object.. when ever any nation of the world violate Pakistan borders and those Pakistanis who send money abroad, for what ever reason and most of above Pakistan's intelligence and research work of our scientists abroad.
Its not my fault if that state is always iran.
ok sweet heart... you're amazing... your intelligence service must use more of analysts like u... you can give good, true, practical advices to your prime minister malek salman... you're talent is totally wasted here bro..

now that you are available can I ask your opinion about one proven fact:

What do you think Senegal and Argentina must do in reaction to constantly repeated Paksitani intefierence with their affairs? Are you going to declare war on them or just condemn it? What about that Pakistani drone shot down in Belorussian soil?

ok sweet heart... you're amazing... your intelligence service must use more of analysts like u... you can give good, true,l practical advices to your prime minister malek salman... you're talent is totally wasted here bro
When you have no substance to carryout conversation.. better keep quite.

I will stay quite only when you answer the known facts about Pakistani involvement in chaos, drone reconnaissance, funding and supporting separatist groups like red tigers in Kenya, Senegal and Argentina... what about your repeated hostility toward Bulgars in South America? I personally consider these Pakistani actions as act of war... They interfere with other countries affairs... send funds and drones to destabilize South American and African countries...
You should address these question to your partners in Pakistan.

no, Kosher is Jewish Halal foods...

we use it differently in Iran:

Kos va She'r (Kos = Pussy , Va = And , She'r = Poem) so it is simply a non sense absolute BS saying. It comes in different forms including: kososher or kosesher or kos va sher... The literal translation for Kosesher is = A Pussy like Poem = means non sense...

Actually there is still a discussion among Olama on the meaning but must probably the Jewish one is more close to the original meaning of Kosesher in Persian...

photo_2015-05-20_12-17-49.jpg

. . . . .