Shahbaz Sharif met Justice Ramday's son in London and handed something over to him!

Ramday is one of the most illicit and corrupt judges in Pakistan's history. Others dealt in brief cases, Ramday had a want for agricultural lands. If you handed over enough land, he'd give you a clean chit, baptise you in holy water and exonerate you.

. . . . .
I think Iqrarulhassan or some media house should conduct a sting operation against the Judges - the accused and their potential go betweens like Ramdays.
Justice qayoum or whatever his name was that phone call exists too. That too is propaganda against the haram kabaria tubbar.

Dude he can literraly be seen meeting the judges son , video evidence not hearsay , how on earth is this propaganda ? And I'm politically neutral don't care whose in charge
shaadi pe nahi ja saka hoga you ab liffafa de raha hai?

Justice qayoum or whatever his name was that phone call exists too. That too is propaganda against the haram kabaria tubbar.
Right on queu...Noonytoons have the shameless nerve to call anything propaganda. Not even the month of Ramadan has any bearing on the Sharif sleaze bags:

Pakistan is the most courpt nation on earth right now. Bribes and selling their honor for money. Naya pakistan was supposed to change this.

What can i say, you guys live in a cloud cuckoo land if it makes you happy thats your choice. Here is a PTI song to raise your spirits.

Yes shahbaz sharif was caught red handed buying the judge. Nothing new.
PMLN supporters blindly love them, even they don't praise Muhammad like they praise nawaz sharif day & night. Shaitan Nawaz is more important for them.

Yes shahbaz sharif was caught red handed buying the judge. Nothing new.
PMLN supporters blindly love them, even they don't praise Muhammad like they praise nawaz sharif day & night. Shaitan Nawaz is more important for them.
Please refrain from derogatory remarks as someone who is hailed as an evil maybe more honourable in Allahs eyes. Saying that i have always refrained from writing against IK MORALS as volumes have been written/mentioned in the past.