Shahbaz Sharif granted bail by Lahore High Court in Ashiana Housing and Ramzan Sugar Mills case

This guy destroyed Zeal Pak cement factory, which was biggest in Asia. He bought it just in 22 caror.
Berbad kerdia mery watan ko in soaron nain. Laho Laho hai Pakistan inki wajah se.

Sirf Zealpak????Bhai Gadani Ki Poori Shipbreaking Industry Barbaad Kar Di In Kanjaron Ne Aur Ye Taqreeban Indus Motors Ko Bhi Khatam Karne Waale The

NS got bail when Athar Minnallah asked what is the actual cost of property? NAB official responded "Google karkay daekhlay" BC

Today LHC Judge asked, do you have any proof of Shahbaz Sharif case? one side NAB said no need to arrested Hamza Shahbaz on the other side, same NAB arrested his father in the same project ?

So basically they are getting releif by SYSTEMATIC/TECHNICAL WAY and that is that fucking shit NAB!

You Know There Is Something Terribly Wrong In Our Courts When Dr Shahid Masood Couldn't Get Bail and These Criminals Get It So Easily

Sirf Zealpak????Bhai Gadani Ki Poori Shipbreaking Industry Barbaad Kar Di In Kanjaron Ne Aur Ye Taqreeban Indus Motors Ko Bhi Khatam Karne Waale The

You Know There Is Something Terribly Wrong In Our Courts When Dr Shahid Masood Couldn't Get Bail and These Criminals Get It So Easily

Tool factory karachi
Dadu sugar mills
Sind sugar cooporations
PTCL
Steel mil karachi
KESC
or na jany kitny projects berbad hoay siasatdanon k hath, bureaucracy k hathon.

Every 5/10 yrs a new donkey is choosen by .islamic republic of pak.with all the bogus and harimi shaitani system...
Just a few weeks ago we were told that...
Ahad cheema ..f hussan f....are captured... qnd they have spilled all beens against shqbqz sharif..

To we see quite opposite in courts...

Any way i never believed in any fair justice coming from pakistani courts...
Maybe if a judge was brought from somalia.. he would have done better...
Laywers.. journo.s generals. Judges..politicians... ....niether have a mother nor religion...

They will chqnge there mama every dqy... same as generals...

We were way better in colonial times.....

A begging nation.... for judges .jurnos. pol.and generqls only to profit

NAB is the biggest criminal organization in Pakistan, with NAB there is no relief from corruption. The defense lawyers work with NAB to only produce evidences that they can refute in the courts. Any case prepared by NAB will be rejected by the courts or won by defense. NAB officials are biggest motherChods in this country and PTI must abolish this organization in order to bring corrupts to justice.

I think saudi crown prince may help sharif family in getting another nro and timing of this decision is creating doubts of any nro

I dont think prince is in any mood to give NRO, he recovered all the money himself from other corrupt princes in Saudi arabia amounting to billions, this is something that is needed in Pakistan but corrupt Judiciary and NAB let off elites while the poor suffer.

"We are facing massive foreign threats therefore we have to free criminals in order to overcome incoming anarchy internally".

This is what we got an answer from Riyasat. Despite the fact that these crooks, corrupts are the reason where country stands today

I am really disappointed from PTI gov and IK. Its been more then 6 months now, Ishaq dar is still enjoying his life, Hassan and hussain Nawaz still in London, Maryam Nawaz not in prison. All corrupts are enjoying there life freely.

I understand that economy is in really worst condition and he is giving all his time to it but handling criminals should have been 2nd priority atleast. They are the reason we are in this situation.

What a stupid country Pakistan is. Thanks to NAB all thieves can walk free. There is serious reform needed in NAB. Now that he is chairman PAC, PTI govt have no ground to remove him from his position.

PTI govt made a blunder and walked into this trap laid out by PMLN. They needed this chairmanship to hide behind it and save him from corruption charges. Now Shehbaz can go to London and enjoy his loot there. Bravo NAB!!

Hopefully this will be the last clutching straws, NAB's performance is shameless and pathetic, they don't know how to prepare the cases or intentionally preparing weak cases with black sheeps who are pets of status quo, the results are Showbaaz has been released on bail due to questionable high courts, next week Godfather will be on bail due to medical grounds, Daku Zardari has had his bail extended until 5th March, so far no ill gotten money has been retrieved, Fawad is hinting and hopefully a change will occur the way NAB is operating.

Wafaqi Wazir-e-Itlat Fawad Chaudhry Nay Nab Ko Khatam Karnay Ka Ishara Day Diya

Lahore court is corrupt check all the cases against pmln in past. Every single case is in favor of PMLN

Same goes for Sindh court. Cases goes in favor of PPP

Stop freeing your mosquitoes and giving them another chance. They suck blood - every time they sit on your skin.

A find a covert NRO is taking place. I want to tell establishment just to make sure these people are "defanged" and never return into politics or important national positions again. There should be some "organisational memory" in you to know who they are and given another chance what they will eventually do to you.

NAB performance is pathetic, Courts from lower to top unable to provide justice because courts always judge on documented evidence (even fake) & witnesses (even fake).

Moral:
This system never ever can provide justice. there is no point to rise your voice. If you wanna really do something then make the system of vigilante justice.

In panjab IHC & LHC favoring culprits over NAB, in Sindh, banking court is favoring culprits over FIA.

Note Down every crooks sitting in Courts, they would be soon eliminated along with corrupt politicians by the people.

This system automatically provide the NRO to the rich corrupt people. And in future No one ever fear to loot the country no matter what.

Hopefully this will be the last clutching straws, NAB's performance is shameless and pathetic, they don't know how to prepare the cases or intentionally preparing weak cases with black sheeps who are pets of status quo, the results are Showbaaz has been released on bail due to questionable high courts, next week Godfather will be on bail due to medical grounds, Daku Zardari has had his bail extended until 5th March, so far no ill gotten money has been retrieved, Fawad is hinting and hopefully a change will occur the way NAB is operating.

Wafaqi Wazir-e-Itlat Fawad Chaudhry Nay Nab Ko Khatam Karnay Ka Ishara Day Diya

PTI government just needs to bring in a Presidential Ordinance to suspend NAB and move all cases to a new temporary accountability body with lots of powers. Longer they delay, more lotas will start to abandon PTI.

Abhi tou Saudi Crown Prince ka Samaan Airport pohncha hai
Tou Ye haal;)