shahbaz sharief flop jalsa in pakpattan 23 april 2013

Check video i have upload which shows 1000 2000 ppl were there.

from 5:10 :omghaha:

407026_370970613008435_2030525007_n.jpg

Check video i have upload which shows 1000 2000 ppl were there.

don't you know from last 50 years less than half of the country's population comes out to vote. Again they are predicting the figure will not be more than 30-40% . Its a blessing to have 1000-2000 people, especially from a small town

Someone noticed what Shahbaz Said in this video:

"Aaj wo log kehtay hain: Uttay Allah, Thallay Balla... Nawaz Sharif Dallaa.." :woot:

And then hear what the camera man says in the end.. :omghaha: :rofl:

PTI ki dehshat say apnay bhai ko bhi nahi chhora !!

PML-N know how to gather people by renting them or by giving them free food invitation, just like what happened in Maryam the dog Nawaz event, where women went crazy for free food.

Your language is very nice. Thanks for this contribution.

Please take a look at the bullet proof glass part!

Nice catch. Even their photoshopping skills are questionable. Can you recommend any good training centres for them ? :omghaha:

lol they are predicting 65%+ as Gulf News did for few days ago. if its less than 40% PML-N will win but as many saying if its above 50% PTI will sweap. AS experts are saying rest bomb blast is to ensure low turnout to save status quo parties PMLn PPP

don't you know from last 50 years less than half of the country's population comes out to vote. Again they are predicting the figure will not be more than 30-40% . Its a blessing to have 1000-2000 people, especially from a small town

. . . . .
deewar kia giri mere kache maqan ki
logon ne us main se rasta bana lia

PML n version

hakumat kia gai meri is sobai se
patwarion nai mere jalse main ana hi chor dia

LMFAO!

You know what I have a Suggestion for Shahbaz! He should have brought in his Fam**LY members in to fill in the gaps , because no matter what you do your fam*LY is always there for you. I hope that’s the case for shahbaz as well.

^^^^ All Political parties are doing NOTANKI/TOPI DRAMA, once in power ordinary people will not be allowed near them..... be they be from any political party....