PakSword
So you mean to say that teacher should say to her student, "I really like you but I am engaged or married"...
Nahien I really like but I am engaged...
How about giving false hopes until he is moved to next school? Remember its puppy love which arises among all teenagers. It must not be confused with romance.Mansoon Bhaiyya.. Yeh outright rejection ke ilawa konsay options hotay hain?
Exactly. Better to let him chase red-light of the truck than rejection.Nahien I really like but I am engaged...that type of rejection not give too much pain. means koi bahana laga do seedha seedha mana kerney s acha hai.
بھارتی فلموں اور گانوں کا نتیجہ
Another reason why Bollywood contents must be banned....
Aur lao Bollywood. Damn thing is destroying us fast. Still we are blindfolded even by what affects it has caused in India but yeah we wud screen all those bakwas movies as there is lots of money involved. On the contrary this is what happens when Parents let guard off their kids esp at this age. And no one is even asking as how did he get the weapon he used to end his life. Ofocurse wud have brought from Home. So much of stringent measures by Parents back Home.
Not talking about teacher/ student relationship, but generally speaking, the illegitimate love relationships have increased many folds. This is surely the result of Indian movies.
Another reason why Bollywood contents must be banned....
Aur lao Bollywood. Damn thing is destroying us fast. Still we are blindfolded even by what affects it has caused in India but yeah we wud screen all those bakwas movies as there is lots of money involved. On the contrary this is what happens when Parents let guard off their kids esp at this age. And no one is even asking as how did he get the weapon he used to end his life. Ofocurse wud have brought from Home. So much of stringent measures by Parents back Home.
Not talking about teacher/ student relationship, but generally speaking, the illegitimate love relationships have increased many folds. This is surely the result of Indian movies.
tbh even pakistani movies are heading in the same direction
Exactly. Actually these movies have badly affected the whole society. I never heard these kind of stories in 90s. Maybe we used to hear 1 in five years. But now they are becoming very common.
I am not talking about this particular story as @Mansoon might be right when he said it is a kind of puppy-love.. I never heard this kind off tragic end result 15-20 years back when many people only had NTM and PTV to watch.
20 years back media was not that robust and fast and many cases like these went unheard from public or just a 3 liner news inside pages of local newspaper.
Totally agree with your view. Ever since the arrival of Miss Dish, it has been a downhill for the society at a rapid speed. What people were happy and content with before, now those things are the cause of their miseries and result is a massive increase in robberies and theft and miseries of the victims as well.
I know its completely normal here.
Easy access to pornography-sites is part of the problem, but that won't come in mind to Bollywood bashers.
In "Main Hoon Naa" both teacher and student are adults. No love scene in other movie.