Separatists invited by Pak under house arrest

Maybe you are confused. In a democracy, the elected representatives speak to nations. Not unelected self proclaimed members.

Which is why in true democratic fashion and spirit, people appointed by Modi will represent the Whole of India for talks with pakistan.

What you are looking for will never materialized. You do not have any support on kashmir issue from any nation including any of Islamist country of your all weather friend china. UN has rejected your appeal to intervene in Kashmir. What you can do is just get happy by inviting Hurriyat leader who are also on the verge of ditching you. Just praise yourself (Since there is nobody to do that) and get happy. A typical Pakistani mentality.

zara batana ye kahan huwa hey ye kya bakwaas hey ????? aaween jo moo may ata hey bakwaas kyee jatay hoo elaborate....!

Haha, I love you Pakistan for showing Indian Tamasha to the world.

as per indian logic existence of Kashmiris is "treason" because they wave Pakistan flags and you had to desperately prevent them from leaving their houses on August 14 via curfews - LEST they attend Pakistan Independence Day Rallies (some which went on anyways)

Pakistan played its cards pretty well against these BJP hijras and their fanboys

It most definitely is treason.

If they were indian citizens and considered them so then yeah sure it would be but they aren't

What you are looking for will never materialized. You do not have any support on kashmir issue from any nation including any of Islamist country of your all weather friend china. UN has rejected your appeal to intervene in Kashmir. What you can do is just get happy by inviting Hurriyat leader who are also on the verge of ditching you. Just praise yourself (Since there is nobody to do that) and get happy. A typical Pakistani mentality.
Typical hindustany baniya mentality. Brush and wish issues away by hiding them under a rug like your fellow cowards.

There are plenty of links to rubbish your post but I don't want to embarrass you; you're already embarrassed enough

If they were indian citizens and considered them so then yeah sure it would be but they aren't

Typical hindustany baniya mentality. Brush and wish issues away by hiding them under a rug like your fellow cowards.

There are plenty of links to rubbish your post but I don't want to embarrass you; you're already embarrassed enough

they're people born in India taking a traitorous line. SO they are traitors.

Kashmir isn't indian so your argument Doesn't hold. Don't take my word for it ask them.

If it was india then AFSPA and several Lakhs of troops to struggle to maintain order wouldn't be needed. Nor would banning people from celebrating Pakistan Independence Day (happens every year in iOk)

Kashmir isn't indian so your argument Doesn't hold. Don't take my word for it ask them.

If it was india then AFSPA and several Lakhs of troops to struggle to maintain order wouldn't be needed. Nor would banning people from celebrating Pakistan Independence Day (happens every year in iOk)

Not interested in random background noise. As for the 'sepratist', we know how to deal with traitorous dogs :sniper:

Excellent. Just what we wanted. India looking paranoid and huriyat appearing as heroes. Good work Pakisan. :tup:
But then a hero needs a heroic deed. Although putting them under house arrest is a bit paranoid, yes. There are easier ways to stop them from traveling.

It is very easy to handle this chai wala government as compared to previous government. :)

ok ask your close friend UAE to invest $75 billion in pakistan which the chai wala government has managed :azn:

Not interested in random background noise. As for the 'sepratist', we know how to deal with traitorous dogs :sniper:

We'll see about that. Seems you were forced to release him from house arrest 120 minutes after arresting him :laugh:

I think hindstani administration is as confused and belittled as some of the guests on this forum.

We'll see about that. Seems you were forced to release him from house arrest 120 minutes after arresting him :laugh:

I think hindstani administration is as confused and belittled as some of the guests on this forum.

Delusions, we play it the way it's supposed to be...:sniper:

ok ask your close friend UAE to invest $75 billion in pakistan which the chai wala government has managed :azn:

Who cares. They can even invest $7500 billion. There money, there investment. I hope they get there embassy back though which is right their own backyard.

UAE condemns rebel 'occupation' of Yemen embassy - Yahoo News

But then a hero needs a heroic deed. Although putting them under house arrest is a bit paranoid, yes. There are easier ways to stop them from traveling.

Well they are released and we would have meeting anyways. So it is useless to discuss this further.

First Indian government cries about solving things through dialogue and then when it comes to dialogue arrest them.

Born liars and whiners.

OK. But Kashmir is still Indian:bounce:

iOK is under the barrel of the gun of a large number of occupation forces....artificial arrangement bound for failure - political and otherwise. But tell yourself that if it helps you get a few more hours of sleep. :D

Delusions, we play it the way it's supposed to be...:sniper:

It's worked really well for you :laugh:

:blah: