Senior police official, Imam among 15 martyred in Quetta mosque blast

Banter much! ... why don't you call it by it's name... it is your Indian kind in the east attacking Pakistan's soft belly through west... and per your words you intend to bring your hate over to U.S. as well... good luck!

Get in line, you are not a new Chutyi@ of PDF who believe Kicking illegal Afghans who are involved in crimes are some Evil Nazi thing to say, America itself will not allow Illegals into America and you are preaching me hate for calling for deportation of illegals ? Dumb idiot at least show your real Afghani Flag first than talk ..

And welcome to my Ignore List , I am sure you will enjoy your time there :lol:

As Horus used to have a Signature, Indians will Fight Pakistan to the Last Afghan ..

QUETTA: An explosion at a mosque in Quetta martyred 15 people, including a senior police official and a prayer leader on Wednesday, officials said.

The police personnel has been identified as DSP Haji Aman Ullah while the law enforcement agencies have cordoned off the area as investigators search for forensic evidence.

Last month, unidentified armed men gunned down DSP’s son at Saryab Road in Quetta.

More casualties are feared as several others are reportedly injured.

It is immediately not clear what caused the blast which took place at a seminary in Quetta’s Satellite Town.

The emergency has been declared at all hospitals of Quetta while the authorities have directed the doctors and paramedical staff to be present at their respective duty places.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/213442...icial-among-two-martyred-quetta-mosque-blast/
RIP brothers.

Another day. Another terrorist attack in quetta. But i am sure no operation would be done to clean up Quetta like before

So that is that. Move on with your lives
No, no. They will only wake up when another 300 innocent children are butchered or when the elders of balochistan are brought to public square and executed for being loyal to Pakistan.

PTM ko thori aur izzat do.. Galay say lagao...

What the hell.... I totally uncalled for. . I need iron hand cleansing of terrorist and their sympathisers
This is also Iran that's supporting this

Unless we take the war to our enemies' turf rather than fighting a defensive war on our own territory, this will keep happening.
Almost 100,000 Pakistanis have either died or been injured in this terrorism in last 20 years and yet we still are fighting this war on our own territory. Unbelievable!!!

We must adopt the policy of striking iron with iron.
No, no let us build a fence worth billions of $$ and then hide inside like a turtle. They will get tired of killing us and eventually leave us alone

Fence afghan and iran border.

No exceptions

No, no. They will only wake up when another 300 innocent children are butchered or when the elders of balochistan are brought to public square and executed for being loyal to Pakistan.

This is also Iran that's supporting this

Continously there are terrorist attacks in 2-3 districts of Pakistan and our security agencies can't seem to understand the need for conducting serious security operations to eliminate cells involved in these attacks

Nalaiqon ki fauj hukomat kar rahi hai is mulk par

Continously there are terrorist attacks in 2-3 districts of Pakistan and our security agencies can't seem to understand the need for conducting serious security operations to eliminate cells involved in these attacks

Nalaiqon ki fauj hukomat kar rahi hai is mulk par
FC soliders went missing in FATA, a month ago.......missing! For fu$k sakes. These old generals in PA are only their to fill their pockets and then retire into a nice villa in some foreign country. While young men lay down their lives with worse equipment then the African police.

Bajwa sahab ko to extension mil gayi

Everything is good then

Bajwa sahab ko to extension mil gayi

Everything is good then
Their should be a limit on how old a cheif of army staff is.

There is a saying in Pakhto that talks about people like these. "Che da shpayto she no da whistho she"

Which means when they reach a specific age then they are worth :suicide:

It was not old hags that conquered most of the world. It was not 70 year olds that liberated Istanbul. It was not old generals that won battles against the byzantines (world super power)

Their should be a limit on how old a cheif of army staff is.

There is a saying in Pakhto that talks about people like these. "Che da shpayto she no da whistho she"

Which means when they reach a specific age then they are worth :suicide:

It was not old hags that conquered most of the world. It was not 70 year olds that liberated Istanbul. It was not old generals that won battles against the byzantines (world super power)

Bajwa should have left after completing his tenure and show himself as a professional

Unfortunately that didn't happen. And we are now stuck with him for next three years

We can also thank Imran Khan for this