Seculars on Death Bed!!! Rajdeep Shocked as BJP set to win Maharashtra

Mushkil hai considering Bishnoi lost his seat in LS after one sided polling in favor of INLD from our side.

yeah

Mushkil hai yaar BJP ya uske candidates ka. Though i hate Chautala and its party but I think they will make this time.

clear majority nahi aayegi, kuch plus minus karna padega.

Assam is gone. BJP is going to get majority there in next election.
It would be a major coup for BJP.... A govt in Assam would help them to spread their influence East & rest of North East. I'm very keen to see how events unfold in J & K. Do they have any remote chance there to influence in future govt formation?

No,

They would get hammered in muslim majority area. I think this year even hurriyat would not boycott election for the fear that BJP would win and scrap Art 370 in J&K.

No,

They would get hammered in muslim majority area. I think this year even hurriyat would not boycott election for the fear that BJP would win and scrap Art 370 in J&K.
You could be right about BJP losing in Muslim majority area, But I would be surprised if Hurriyat takes part in elections, If they do..then it would be a great plus for Modi & BJP, & it would defeat the whole purpose for Hurriyat.

Not participate.

Hurriyat would not participate, but would not ask people to boycott election in my opinion. If Hurriyat declares boycott, BJP could win even some muslim seats on basis of Pandit's vote.

@JanjaWeed @ranjeet

watching cnbc awaaz poll survey......

BJP - 46% VS in haryana & 30% VS (160 seats) in Maharashtra.
Opinion Poll for Haryana...
BJP 33% INLD 28% Cong 21% .... plus INLD stands to gain 2% after Chautalas bail was canceled today. No clear majority for any party though.

Opinion Poll for Haryana...
BJP 33% INLD 28% Cong 21% .... plus INLD stands to gain 2% after Chautalas bail was canceled today. No clear majority for any party though.
so it will be BJP + INLD then? if that is to happen, wouldn't that dent BJP's image? very tricky out there!

Well a lot of Banyas,Bhaiyas,Gujjus and Marwaris in Mumbai belt. No suprises here.