Second After Naz Baloch Aisha Gullalai Quit the Party!

Chairman PTI Imran Khan: former Musharraf chamcha until he wasn't made PM.

Vice Chairman of PTI Shah Mehmood Qureshi: ex PPP.

Secretary General Jehangir Tareen: ex Musharraf/ PML-Q.

PTI PM candidate Sheikh Rasheed: biggest lota in Pakistan, from NS to Musharraf/Chaudharys to IK.

Top to bottom all are lotay.

Thats Pakistani Politics for you

You forgot to mention, 140 ex PML-Q MNA's now MNA's from PML-N tickets.

PDP:

Guys you do realise that Raddul Fassad was launched to help Pakistan get rid of fassadis.

Politics has become nothing but a mudslinging match which divides us.

Before that it was sectarian and ethno racial issues.

Article 62 63 precedence as set will rid the country of such politicians and those who are collaborating on economic terrorism.

This forum is an international Defence forum and this is how you guys project yourself.

Highly recommended you guys see the bigger picture than just your perceived allegiance with different political parties.

All of you know this already.

You just need to admit this.

I was just thinking, these strategies, they were saving for the next General Elections.. Yeh abhi se aagaya issue.. iss ka matlab hai Noon league kafi maslay main hai..

Lol all of India's problems are due to ISI, all of Pakistan's problems are due to the Jews and all of PTIs problems are due to NS :sarcastic:

Bro in PTI 99% leaders are imported from other parties so they point you are making not valid.

You are invited in the meeting?
How comes you know.
May be in these three hours I.K begged her some special favor lols
that is why she left they party.

Let's not go there.

Please don't make me open my mouth about the personal lives of Nawaz Sharif, Hamza Shahbaz and Shahbaz Sharif our epic rapist.

How?
May be she is accusing him for harassment, As per above member she spent three hours in bani gala and I.K has no women since long time, frustration and happiness turn any man into animal.

You honestly think Imran Khan will have a hard time finding action hahhahaha Hosh mein aao bhai

May be she is accusing him for harassment, As per above member she spent three hours in bani gala and I.K has no women since long time, frustration and happiness turn any man into animal.

Probably some other PTI leader took her to the task and abused her verbally. She was there with 15 ppl delegation so lol no one can dare to do anything

So another pathan lady will say that Imran is a good man, you will believe her as well?
Here we Talking about TWO nobels ladies belong to rich cultures was belong to a Nobel party, I'm sure IK have a lot of fan club be it male or female but THIS allegations are serious. Naz and her both are top defender of him and party. I hope Fozia Kasoori come up in this time and defend IK it's gonna be big help to IK and party.
Who else PTI have Shareen Mazari? Any other PTI female leader?
BTW I'm not fan of her, I heard about her first time when she spoke about Malala and the story we know!
Why IK absence from important gathering in National Assembly for PMship voting? He didn't cast his vote to defend the nominee he appointed?

Kis ne kaha tha ke Ayesha Gulalai Wazir aik pathan hai, aur Pathan apni izzat ki bari hifazat kartay hain?

Yeh mulahiza karain.. Ayesha Gulalai Wazir's Younger sister
Maria Toorpakai Wazir

1297469565744_ORIGINAL.jpg

Laanti Noothiyay..
lol by the way , Imran Khan is also Pathan .

@Spring Onion, whats your take on this? Gullalai and her mother had some issues with party I believe.