SC moved to oust Nawaz, Shahbaz and Khawaja from elections

Dont know about the crime and justice delivered but timing of judgement clearly shows the prejudice ..it seems politicians are residing in judge seat..

You Canadian have no right to talk about pakistani politics and stop poking your nose in political affairs of pakistan you have taken oath of Canadian national you are loyal to canada only like Dr tahir ul qadri and you have no right to vote in pakistani Genral elections :cuckoo:

PML N attacked Supreme court in Past we Want these cases to be review ... Musharaf did imposed Emergency and rolled CJ on roads but never attacks like PML N inside Supreme Court .....

if we stopped poking our nose in your matters, you wont even have even two times meal you are having today, its our sadqat and Zakat is that running your country, we own you you are our ghulam. In fact I was about to leave and goto money transfer becuase "Everyone in Pakistan needs some money sometime"

oh yes stop sending Imran here for raising funds you can do it yourselves, oh i forgot you dont do anything for yourselves you always want help from Arabs, chinese, whites

if we stopped poking our nose in your matters, you wont even have even two times meal you are having today, its our sadqat and Zakat is that running your country, we own you you are our ghulam. In fact I was about to leave and goto money transfer becuase "Everyone in Pakistan needs some money sometime"

oh yes stop sending Imran here for raising funds you can do it yourselves, oh i forgot you dont do anything for yourselves you always want help from Arabs, chinese, whites

stop yelling we have our own farming land in pakistan and business in kuwait we are proud pakistanis ( Unlike you Canadian ) and the money you talking about Middle east have more money flow towards pakistan then your canada mister and one thing more if you are soo much in love with PML N then why dont you cancel your nationality and start living here in pakistan under your beloved leadership you Canadians .. Khud tum logoun nai bahir rehna hai 180 million awam tou ab tumhari tarah canada nahi jaa sakti na :ashamed:

one big question.... why electronic media silent ????

Supreme court gave punishment once, then mush came and said no they are not enough and again punishments were given

now you know "hona khuj nahi" :D

What? Tell me when did NS get punishment for this act?

After getting rid of Justice Shah, through an intrigue of course, CJ Ajmal dropped contempt proceedings against his beloved friend NS. Even in Musharaf era he, NS, did not get any punishment for contempt of court. Please update yourself.

stop yelling we have our own farming land in pakistan and business in kuwait we are proud pakistanis ( Unlike you Canadian ) and the money you talking about Middle east have more money flow towards pakistan then your canada mister and one thing more if you are soo much in love with PML N then why dont you cancel your nationality and start living here in pakistan under your beloved leadership you Canadians .. Khud tum logoun nai bahir rehna hai 180 million awam tou ab tumhari tarah canada nahi jaa sakti na :ashamed:

Dude I am sorry and I feel your pain because if you were rejected for a Canadian immigration, its not so bad some people must live in Kuwait too, someone has to make Sheikhs superior. I am also glad you have your own farming land in Pakistan and I hope that you dont abuse your farm worker and make them work by force.

:offpost::astagh::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

We live in fool’s paradise if any of us think anything will come out of this… These Judges (especially the Chief Justice, Ranan Sanaullah’s first cousin) are working overtime to make sure that PMLN comes back into power… Nawaz Shareef in his cunningness has already offered the CJ extension and or the post of President… If his party is able to form the government and he becomes the looter in chief again.

What? Tell me when did NS get punishment for this act?

After getting rid of Justice Shah, through an intrigue of course, CJ Ajmal dropped contempt proceedings against his beloved friend NS. Even in Musharaf era he, NS, did not get any punishment for contempt of court. Please update yourself.

Why should NS get ounishment when he never attacked SC ???

Those who did got disqualified for a looooooooong period and practically their politics have ended. This is the first time they can contest but most of them couldnt get the ticket bcz of the long absence

actually we have given homes to those farm workers :yay: they are happy with it and they are also doing their own work now and about kuwaiti sheikhs :lol: they are very good friends of ours we have business in kuwait from last 40 years dude :woot: un like you doing 3 , 3 jobs to survive there :angel:

Why should NS get ounishment when he never attacked SC ???

Those who did got disqualified for a looooooooong period and practically their politics have ended. This is the first time they can contest but most of them couldnt get the ticket bcz of the long absence

You have a very bad habit of retreating! Why don't you make your mind before saying anything? First you say they were punished and that too twice (first by SC then by Musharaf) then you say they never committed contempt!

Here...

Supreme court gave punishment once, then mush came and said no they are not enough and again punishments were given

now you know "hona khuj nahi" :D

Now tell me again when did SC or Mushsraf punished three individuals (NS, SS, KSR) named in the petition filed recently?

actually we have given homes to those farm workers :yay: they are happy with it and they are also doing their own work now and about kuwaiti sheikhs :lol: they are very good friends of ours we have business in kuwait from last 40 years dude :woot: un like you doing 3 , 3 jobs to survive there :angel:

So how did you get a business in Kuwait but not in Pakistan, from the farm income transferred to Kuwait illegally?
can't your family do Business in Pakistan?? who dare you criticize Pakistan's govt good or bad but you contribute to Kuwait
you should be ashamed of yourself

Yes I am doing 3 job and live with dignity i dont get insulted by Sheikhs on an Arab airport I dont go on a seperate line for Green passport. When a Cop stops me I can fight and argue with him, I can demand my rights at any platform I can sue a cop and drag him in court of law if i feel insulted. how many time you have been mishandled with Arabs? do you keep your anger inside and take that insult home with you...ch ch its ok brother someone has to live that life too

So how did you get a business in Kuwait but not in Pakistan, from the farm income transferred to Kuwait illegally?
can't your family do Business in Pakistan?? who dare you criticize Pakistan's govt good or bad but you contribute to Kuwait
you should be ashamed of yourself

Yes I am doing 3 job and live with dignity i dont get insulted by Sheikhs on an Arab airport I dont go on a seperate line for Green passport. When a Cop stops me I can fight and argue with him, I can demand my rights at any platform I can sue a cop and drag him in court of law if i feel insulted. how many time you have been mishandled with Arabs? do you keep your anger inside and take that insult home with you...ch ch its ok brother someone has to live that life too

we have been transferring Kuwaiti Dinnars from Kuwait to pakistan from last 40 years when my father started sending KD's at that time KD was Equal to 35 PKR and now 345 Pkr, we doing business in pakistan and kuwait and giving jobs to pakistanis bangalis and indians in kuwait Allah ka bohat karam hai bro Arabi and Sheikhs are our customers dude :lol: and we have very good relations with kuwaitis :yay: Habibi habibi :D

You have a very bad habit of retreating! Why don't you make your mind before saying anything? First you say they were punished and that too twice (first by SC then by Musharaf) then you say they never committed contempt!

Here...

Now tell me again when did SC or Mushsraf punished three individuals (NS, SS, KSR) named in the petition filed recently?

The people who were there, who attacked SC faced trials twice. NS, SS etc were not there and condemned the attack straight away