SC dismisses Nawaz's plea seeking bail extension

Thread derailed aur long honay ka darr but sometime they surprised me on human level 1)Nawaz clan lost Abbas Sharif than Kulsoom NAwaz 2)Bilawal lost his mother 3)Faryal Talpur lost her young son few years back 4)Murad Ali Shah lost his father who was also CM but bari buri maut mara Allah sab ko aisy anjam sy bachye many more names from both parties (not including Zardari as doubt he never cares about anything except money ) tu in logon py koi farq nahi parta when they saw themselves they cant stop the death of love ones with all their power and money than whats the point of all of it :undecided:

Obviously, they don't associate such mishaps with their deeds. Power and wealth are essentially intoxications and, once obtained, one develops a kind of dependency on them. Escape is as difficult, as cure for a drug addict.

So, Nawaz Sharif Didn't Surrender!! Bravo.
As I said earlier. Any deal at this moment will Kills PMLN forever.
Thanks...The Narrative of "Vote ko Izzat Do" is saved.
Alhamdullilah...!!

Maryam Nawaz Already predicted this decision last night.

Who is this daft person, who is quoting tweets of someone who have submitted fake documents in SCP!!
Who are these people liking the "fortitude" of a criminal, who had been disgraced and called a "Mafia Boss" by the SCP.
Where all the sense and honesty is gone!!!

Who is this daft person, who is quoting tweets of someone who have submitted fake documents in SCP!!
Who are these people liking the "fortitude" of a criminal, who had been disgraced and called a "Mafia Boss" by the SCP.
Where all the sense and honesty is gone!!!

Don't be surprised. Such people in Pakistan are in tens of millions. Count all the votes given to Noon League, PPP, Mullah Diesel etc. etc. etc.

Put him in jail and he should be getting bamboo treat with breakfast lunch and dinner [emoji6]
Everyday 7 days a week

Haraam ka khilana shuruh kar do khud theek ho jayega bc.

Oh really ,Creation of NADRA Bill was passed by PML(N) in 1998,it was indeed ingurated by Mushy in March 2000 ,when he took over in October 1999 ,just 5 months into the office.
NESCOM was also established after May 1998,
even SPD was established in 2013/2014.

Selected IK Niazi has been ruling KPK for last 7 years,plz name any institution established by him over there???

Yeah really. NADRA was made by an ordinance in Musharraf’s time, before which it was National Database Organization(NDO) which was nothing like NADRA. It was a typical government organisation back then.

SPD was established by Musharraf Government in Feb 2000. Under SPD , NESCOM was raised a year later.

As i said, talking out of your a$$.

Even though the debate is not what IK made in KP but as an example IK fixed the police of KP in his tenure. Ask anyone from KP how the police was improved. He made the Online FIR initiative , under which police must respond to all complaints within 48 hours (and they do).

Oh just only police in 7 years ,what about other departments ? What about attracting FDI and job creation?
I think your A$$ get burn ,whenever someone talk about PML(N) or NS .
Mushraff made NADRA in just 5 months?get your facts straight kid,The whole work was done by PML(N) government ,that dictator just ingurated it.
SPD was raised in 2013/14.
Motor way police was also a project of PML(N) government .
I have gone to KPK ,the province looked so poor ,mud houses,dust ,backwardness .
What changes have brought your Poti I in KPK ?

As i said the discussion was not even about IK. I just gave one example. Attracting FDI is mostly a federal level exercise.

Yeah my a$$ “get” burn when someone claims NS was our saviour.

The whole work on NADRA was done by Brig Saleem Moin, the first chairman. Before that there were two organizations , NDO and DGRP . They were merged . Also note both these were made in the 70s, not by NS.

Get your facts straight “son”. SPD was raised in 2000. A simple google search can help you with that. If you want to keep repeating the BS , then keep doing so. It might help you sleep better at night.

Also i doubt you ever been outside your street, let alone KP. You probably described any village in Pakistan. My village doesn’t have a single mud house. The KP i visit frequently is quite the opposite.

Also if you can’t debate like an adult, then stop altogether. You are embarrassing yourself.

nawaz can give tough competition to indians in shamelessness.

Hahaha

hahahaha,now u just admitted NADRA was created in early 2000,If SPD was created in 2000 then the initial work and requried legislation would have been done in 1998/1999.
bro ,I have been to KPK many times ,I have some friends from Abbottabad,SW and Kohat ,I have visited their native villages ,when they got married in 2016 and 2017.
I have been to 12 countries up till now ,and got my last degree from UK .( Im not like u ,jo Murree ja kr kussh hojata hai)
I'm a potowari speaking punjabi from Gujar Khan currently living in RWP.
have u ever visited our villages ,as most of the people are abroad from this part of Pakistan ,u will see big & latest houses in all most every villages here .
Your KPK people come here ,to cut our crops in Aprail /May of every year.I got latest information recently ,from these pathan brothers ,who came from Swat .
You are a typical middle class Soy boy ,who happens to be brave ,only behind the keyboard.In real life ,I'm damn sure ,u don't have the balls to even say "ooae" to someone .

You smoke some strong stuff . What does NADRA have to do with SPD? I never denied NADRA was made in March 2000. What i deny is that NS had anything to do with this. Also SPD is a military directorate so PMLN had nothing to do with that. Which you were claiming was made in 2013/2014. Shows how clueless you are.

The rest of your post is just you drivelling. I don’t see you doing anything apart from being behind a keyboard either. So please grow up. Your analysis on what or who i am does not matter to me or to anyone. Just shows your upbringing. Sad life you have there.

Itna hi shoq hai tu number share kar. Baqi pata chal jayega kitna maan ka jarna hai.

Nawaz is history but look how crooked Shehbaz Sharif is. He dodged the NAB cases, got himself elected PAC chairman, got his name removed from ECL and then left for London.

Unless Pakistan has extradition agreement with UK, it cant get hold of criminals like Shehbaz and that Sharif family munshi Ishaq Dar.

I love and respect all those "youthias" who are making filthy comments aganist LHC & NS .
Youthias are rare breed ,they are disappearing rapidly .
"Youthias" are the real product of rotten education system of this country .
200 Arab dollar ka intazar or ab NS will pay 30 billion $ and a confession vedio..

Punjab food authority .NADRA,NESCOM,

NADRA???

Nice joke... just tell us why NADRA chairman was sacked by PMLN and he had to leave Pakistan with family to save himself?

The truth is not even a single institute is working properly after last 10,11 years.

Again Sala in Jail where he belongs

WhatsApp-Image-2017-06-21-at-9.19.57-PM.jpeg

images

hqdefault.jpg

I love and respect all those "youthias" who are making filthy comments aganist LHC & NS .
Youthias are rare breed ,they are disappearing rapidly .
"Youthias" are the real product of rotten education system of this country .
200 Arab dollar ka intazar or ab NS will pay 30 billion $ and a confession vedio..

Punjab food authority .NADRA,NESCOM,
You must be joking right??? I have family nescom and had family in nadra. And what you're saying has no factual standing.