SC bars institutions from ‘extra-constitutional’ steps

They want the average man to forget about the treason done Bilawal and Showbaz , cooling down the anger of people

Inki baari ab agayi hai, in logon ne bahut zulm kiya hai interior sindh or rural punjab mein. They can't run away now, kuch bhi karlein.

---

On topic: If election gets delayed, it means caretaker prime minister (CJP Gulzar suggested as of now) will remain PM for 6 months?

This would be fun because CJP Gulzar is against encroachment, Bahria wagaira sab housing societies khatam hojayeingi phir toe :D

Everything is part of a plan, except for whatever comes from Mahatama Imran. Baqi sab saazish hai.

Oye kon log O tussi?

Its the same crowd coming up with one idiotic thread after another. Cultish mindset.

Your leader NS (aka traitor to Pakistan) is a friend of Butcher of Gujrat, Modi.

5fdb5d5bee082.jpg

Your leader NS (aka traitor to Pakistan) is a friend of Butcher of Gujrat, Modi.

View attachment 830691
In high diplomacy, personal friendships mean nothing. All that Modi ka yaar push was for consumption of fools like yourself.

Napoleon was very buddy buddy with Tsar Alexander, but then invaded Russia. You really should read more, but looking at your handle, I think your static & obsessive mind is incapable of growing in any direction. You just keep worshipping Imran Bhagwan.

Any way to force an election? The intent here should be to secure power ASAP and sideline and weaken as many of these captured institutions.

Its the same crowd coming up with one idiotic thread after another. Cultish mindset.
talking about cultist behavior: would you like me to post a video of the airport strip-teaser khakan abbasi doing rukuh and qayam to daaku naani or that of an election commissioner doing rukuh to showbaaz sharif?

In high diplomacy, personal friendships mean nothing. All that Modi ka yaar push was for consumption of fools like yourself.

Napoleon was very buddy buddy with Tsar Nicholas, but then invaded Russia. You really should read more, but looking at your handle, I think your static & obsessive mind is incapable of growing in any direction. You just keep worshipping Imran Bhagwan.

High Diplomacy where you invite a person to your family wedding who butchered thousands of Muslims in Gujrat in 2000s, and even now RSS goons (which Modi is part of) are doing genocide of Muslims in India as we speak. Hijab Ban, Kashmir status revoked, rss mob lynching muslims etc.

We don't have a single working electronic voting machine, and we are going to an election in 88 days. Plus, electronic voting is going to be a big blunder for Pakistan. Mark my words. The uneducated masses are not ready for this. And do not forget that electronic voting system WILL be hijacked, and millions of Pakistanis will lose trust in democracy if that happens.

The normal physical voting system is tried and tested, with all points of failure known, and remedies developed. On the other hand, electronic voting is a totally new phenomenon. EV is a single point of failure which is very concerning for me. I think we should go ahead with the normal physical voting system within Pakistan, and allow overseas Pakistanis to vote 10 days before the actual voting starts. I say this because the online voting system WILL be the target of DDOS attacks, and the website will be taken down by attackers frequently.

Please watch this video!

Cultish mindset.
A natural reaction against continual dynastic/feudalistic politics in Pakistan. Let's wait for some time so that democracy in Pakistan matures further.

In high diplomacy,

High diplomacy still entails looking after your own country's interests above all. Maybe we can make an exception for whatever happened under his tenure, but after seeing the conduct of Nawaz and his associates out of power and fraternizing with the likes of Hussain Haqqani and the Afghan NSA and trying to undermine us during the Pulwama standoff, it's clear he doesn't really care for the country.

We don't have a single working electronic voting machine, and we are going to an election in 88 days. Plus, electronic voting is going to be a big blunder for Pakistan. Mark my words. The uneducated masses are not ready for this. And do not forget that electronic voting system WILL be hijacked, and millions of Pakistanis will lose trust in democracy if that happens.

The normal physical voting system is tried and tested, with all points of failure known, and remedies developed. On the other hand, electronic voting is a totally new phenomenon. EV is a single point of failure which is very concerning for me. I think we should go ahead with the normal physical voting system within Pakistan, and allow overseas Pakistanis to vote 10 days before the actual voting starts. I say this because the online voting system WILL be the target of DDOS attacks, and the website will be taken down by attackers frequently.

Please watch this video!

90 Days are enough

It can be done if intentions are right.

But sadly ECP is only quick when they want to impose fine on PM and PTI lawmakers:

Here we go again.

Strategic delay by Election Commission which always has a soft spot for PMLN/PPP thugs.

It's all part of the plan.

First PDM started disinformation campaign to undermine the significance of NSC letter acknowledgement, and now election commission is making excuses that Elections are not possible in 90 days.

-- The system is rotten to the core. Why are they testing patience of a common man? The public wants PM Imran Khan to have 2/3rd Majority. We don't want to see PDM foreign puppets in power ever again.

They will do it after SC will order them.
By definition EC is always in a ready state to conduct elections. But they were diligently entertaining to scrutinize PTI accounts.

Supreme court has no authority

Prime Minister and President have already announced elections in 90 days

Everything is part of a plan, except for whatever comes from Mahatama Imran. Baqi sab saazish hai.

Oye kon log O tussi?

ECP and you should save these statements for the 50% illiterate in Pakistan.

The rest of us know better.

They claim it will take them months to update voter lists. The voter lists are digital, it is a database query to update a single field based on your address. It's a weeks work end to end for any competent IT team..

They are ready to hold local body elections in May, why not just delay them and use the same equipment/resource for national elections? It's just different ballot papers that are required. Those are not printed 6 months in advance.

Oye kon log O tussi?

Election commission has just one job and they are even unable to do that, what they hell are they being paid for?

--
Election commission has just one job and they are even unable to do that, what they hell are they being paid for?

They are lackeys of PDM traitors.

Message to Imran Khan Sahab:

Kindly pursue the case in Supreme Court and officially declare PDM as traitors. The letter should be presented as proof along with PDM meetings with foreign ambassadors. Don't let them go free.

Also, the current system supports PDM puppets, It's all delaying tactics. They just want us to go in circles and waste our time.