The amount will be paid in installments, not upfront.That's around 5+ billion dollar after paying such huge compensation can this beautiful project sustain ?
Mery bhai he created something beautiful and unheard off on Pakistan, not a good idea to destroy ur business men again like bhutto did, malik with all his faults was not alone in blame for this, after this he will toe the line.Yani k aap k pass paisa ho tu sary gunnaah maaf ... atleast black list him to engage in any future property business...
This is the same mentality , khata ha tu lagata bhi tu ha ...Mery bhai he created something beautiful and unheard off on Pakistan, not a good idea to destroy ur business men again like bhutto did, malik with all his faults was not alone in blame for this, after this he will toe the line.
This is the same mentality , khata ha tu lagata bhi tu ha ...
I don't when do we learn that a society cannot survive unless it has a justice system in place ... He produced something beautiful by theft, robbery and bribery, but its Ok for you as the output is good ... So in short you are saying that criminal activities are fine as long as output is good and the one who is trying to earn through honesty is stupid ...
Hatts off to this thinking
This is the same mentality , khata ha tu lagata bhi tu ha ...
I don't when do we learn that a society cannot survive unless it has a justice system in place ... He produced something beautiful by theft, robbery and bribery, but its Ok for you as the output is good ... So in short you are saying that criminal activities are fine as long as output is good and the one who is trying to earn through honesty is stupid ...
Hatts off to this thinking
I am not ignorant but I am fedup of this claim that asy hi hota hai ...Obviously you are an ingnorant at highest level. First go and understand how the system works in Pakistan. If you analyze real estate business in Pakistan than you will realise everything here works through corruption started all the way from government level. Tycoons like Malik Raiz wont hesitate to exploit or you may say deal the situation accordingly since they are here to make money. Provide them clean corruption free atmosphere, they won't able to do any shit.
I am not ignorant but I am fedup of this claim that asy hi hota hai ...
Who will take this first step ? We have to draw the boundaries ,,, what do you think he will pay from ... he will charge the residents from maintenance income and divert it to the government ...