Caesar’s heart stopped pumping blood because he lost too much blood. Simple truth. His fault too.IK failed to win enough votes and lost the VoNC. Simple truth. His fault.
Even Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs) ki import bhi nhi ho rhi. Which means medicines shortage too. And still we are so low.mojaan e mojaan ... sir ji abhi tu 4.5 billion dollar ki LCs nahi kholi ...
Actually IK would say his government was toppled through a conspiracy where members of his coalition were bribed which led to the VONC going against him. Fault really lies in those who instigated that whether it was a conspiracy or not as it created political instability which financial markets do not like.IK failed to win enough votes and lost the VoNC. Simple truth. His fault.
you have to understand that @VCheng is going to go by what keeps the yanks in the green. So its IK at fault that so many yanks were meeting people of whom some sold their soul in sindh house. the cypher from loo is just a womp womp blown out of proportion.Actually IK would say his government was toppled through a conspiracy where members of his coalition were bribed which led to the VONC going against him. Fault really lies in those who instigated that whether it was a conspiracy or not as it created political instability which financial markets do not like.
Caesar’s heart stopped pumping blood because he lost too much blood. Simple truth. His fault too.
Actually IK would say his government was toppled through a conspiracy where members of his coalition were bribed which led to the VONC going against him. Fault really lies in those who instigated that whether it was a conspiracy or not as it created political instability which financial markets do not like.
you have to understand that @VCheng is going to go by what keeps the yanks in the green. So its IK at fault that so many yanks were meeting people of whom some sold their soul in sindh house. the cypher from loo is just a womp womp blown out of proportion.
I dont agree with your assertion a conspiracy theory is not an excuse. Even that aside, in what world can a coalition of what 13-14 parties create any political and financial stability in a country. So I stand by with what I said, fault lies with the instigators.No Sir. The fault lies in his inability to deal with members of his own coalition in a way that would have kept them in line. Making excuses will not work here.
Kidhar gia madar chood bajwa ?? Kidhar gay usky kuttay ? View attachment 903096
I dont agree with your assertion a conspiracy theory is not an excuse. Even that aside, in what world can a coalition of what 13-14 parties create any political and financial stability in a country. So I stand by with what I said, fault lies with the instigators.
False bravado is engrained in the genetic makeup of our majority population. Their courage and bravery only comes out against meek and weak when they are punching down.I used to think our neighbours were the most submissive people on this planet. But I was so very wrong, it is Pakistanis who are the most submissive sheeps on this planet. But if you will ask them they will act all macho but reality is completely different.
Patwaris and their supporters will refuse to accept these numbers and will say IK left no money and growth was in negative.Mere khayal se ab Israel ki recognition ka propaganda shoroh hojayega, boleingay humaray pas paisay nahi, inko tasleem karna prega.
PTI govt left 22 billion reserves in the SBP, 6% gdp growth. Where did all the money vanish in 6 months?
What an ugly pig.