Latest lashes updates

Driving- 10 lashes.
Using the horn- 3 lashes.
Switching on the indicators-4 lashes.
Washing the car- 2 lashes.
Opening the bonnet-25 lashes.
Turning the stereo on- 5 lashes.
Headlights on- 2 lashes.
Going inside the car - Rear seat -2 lashes Front seat-7 lashes.

An additional discount of 2 lashes if the car is in scrapyard *

*not applicable to the driving rule.

if the law of the land says that women cant drive for whatever reason...then the law should be followed by residents of the country......end of.

then why on earth everybody is here on rampage when France introduce ban on un-islamic Niqab?

secondly, we are talking about the rright and wrong of this law. it is wrong and silly to ban women from driving.

says you from UK lol where 1 in 4 women are victims of domestic violance according to amnesty international estimates. Sadly women are oppressed even today all over the world in all countries.

lets be fair aryan, the law have given these women every right and protection in the UK, unlike SA and also every possible help is abailable to the victims, this is the main thing. dont forget that we are not living in a perfect world, it has neve been perfect anywhere anytime, everyting is relative.

then why on earth everybody is here on rampage when France introduce ban on un-islamic Niqab?
secondly, we are talking about the rright and wrong of this law. it is wrong and silly to ban women from driving.
Yeah but remember your brethren said " their law, their land" so I am wondering now.............................. She knew the consequences. ya?
You wanna make a change? do a mass movement so that it actually show the real resolve.... do it alone, you get caught & then bata number 10 .... I mean , seriously, plan your **** right.

religious extremists are worse animals on earth

imran brotehr, why are you insulting the lovely animals?

---------- Post added at 12:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:03 PM ----------

Yeah but remember your brethren said " their law, their land" so I am wondering now.............................. She knew the consequences. ya?
You wanna make a change? do a mass movement so that it actually show the real resolve.... do it alone, you get caught & then bata number 10 .... I mean , seriously, plan your **** right.

that is why i said that the Saudis have a very long way to go, until the change dont come to people's minds, nothing will happen. hard work, patience adn time is the key as well as the "Will" for change.

^^^^^ Bhai ji, let him say. There is no place for Kings in Islam. Why do you think they all dis-appeared one by one?? KSA is next ,Insalla............ Even in Old Testament God warns the jews about Kings but they insisted key, nahi hamai to badsha lai kar do. And when happened after that , we all know.

i dont think niqab is order of islam, since the poster said about the law and it should be respected, that is why i mentioned france.
Ahmed Bhia....... the thing is, a woman wants to do Niqab, let her do it, sh e wants to ho hijab, let her do it, if she would have none of it,let her do that too.
There is no real Islamic state here. I an not sure how things would ve been if we had Caliphs or how it would be when Mahdi a.s returns.

Ahmed Bhia....... the thing is, a woman wants to do Niqab, let her do it, sh e wants to ho hijab, let her do it, if she would have none of it,let her do that too.
There is no real Islamic state here. I an not sure how things would ve been if we had Caliphs or how it would be when Mahdi a.s returns.

i hate NIqab, but if somebody want to wear it then i dont care.

WALTERS: A flash point for Westerners is that Saudi Arabia is the only country in the world in which women are not allowed to drive. It seems to be symbolic of women's lack of independence. Would you support allowing a woman to drive?

KING ABDULLAH: I believe strongly in the rights of women ... my mother is a woman, my sister is a woman, my daughter is a woman, my wife is a woman. I believe the day will come when women drive. In fact, if you look at the areas in Saudi Arabia, the deserts and in the rural areas, you will find that women do drive. The issue will require patience. In time, I believe it will be possible.

WALTERS: You cannot just make a decree that women drive? You're the king!

KING ABDULLAH: I value and take care of my people as I would my eye.

WALTERS: Is that an answer?

KING ABDULLAH: Yes. I respect my people. It is impossible that I would do anything that is not acceptable to my people.

WALTERS: But there are so many restrictions against women. Do you see this changing?

KING ABDULLAH: Yes, I believe we can. But it will require a little bit of time ... Our people are just now beginning to open up to the world, and I believe that with the passing of days in the future everything is possible.

WALTERS: Saudi Arabia is the only Arab country in which women do not have the right to vote. Do you foresee that they will be able to vote perhaps in your next municipal elections?

KING ABDULLAH: Our people are just now beginning to open up to the world, and I believe that with the passing of days, in the future, everything is possible.

---------- Post added at 10:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:41 AM ----------

This is an Interview he had

And Sir for your information in west while travelling as women are alone in travelling 496 rapes take place weekly in west only when women are driving alone from one place to other

rape happens everywhere, you cant stop it. as long as rapists are there, the rape happens. do you think we dont have rape in our countries? if a true statics is availabe in your and mine country, then it will be many times worse than teh west.

The reality is the Ground Realities in Saudi Arabia are not suitable for Allowing women to Drive.

There are so many issues, for example

- As Saudi People Drive without following the rules and about 50 thousand Accidents each year so If Women allowed then the number will be doubled.

- As in each home there are more then one cars, so if women allowed there will be more Cars and then Huge traffic Jams (Already the roads are out of Space).

- as the youngsters here are ambitious of Girls and Driving fast, so there will be about 10 guys around one girl's car and there will be mess.

As I think Women should not be allowed to drive in KSA

Latest lashes updates

Driving- 10 lashes.
Using the horn- 3 lashes.
Switching on the indicators-4 lashes.
Washing the car- 2 lashes.
Opening the bonnet-25 lashes.
Turning the stereo on- 5 lashes.
Headlights on- 2 lashes.
Going inside the car - Rear seat -2 lashes Front seat-7 lashes.

An additional discount of 2 lashes if the car is in scrapyard *

*not applicable to the driving rule.
Actually, going to back seat should earn the highest amount of lashes. You are telling me you have done 'stuff' in the backseat with a girl?