Saudi slap sanctions on charity that funds Lashkar-e-Taiba

Since Modis call worked, i guess they should approach the indians for helping them in yemen...... as well

Exactly, let's see if Modi the wannabe friend of the Saudi king will send Indian troops to Yemen...

That's what you like to fantasize about being a lil Indian. The Saudis are only damaging their own reputation. It won't hurt Pakistan one tiny bit. These blackmail tactics are going to backfire. If you think that you can blackmail Pakistan think again. We have survived and seen tougher times. The Saudis on the other hand.... They better get some Yankee/Indian help in Yemen because they are screwing up big time with Pakistan...

LMAO Coming from a nation full of rapists fags...
lol sole distributer of polio in the world where 4 pious males are required as witness are required to prove rape!

Fantasy?? Its happening right in front of your eyes...Arab Countries are the biggest source of these so called Charity Organizations in Pakistan... Who needs to Blackmail Pakistan... Pakistanis are pretty good at it themselves... your Army will blackmail your leaders into this War...sooner or later Civilian leadership will give up as they will need money to fund government operations... Remember few months back Saudi Dollars were Parked into PSB to save country from a currency crisis.

LMAO In other words, you yourself are admitting that these so-called charity organisations are funded by the Arabs. You stupid fool... How then would this be Pakistan's loss? By not funding these extremist groups they are actually doing Pakistan a huge favour. On the other hand, the Arabs are losing allies in Pakistan by drying up the funds. As for blackmail, we'll see who blackmails who. The Arabs are kidding themselves if they think that they can push Pakistan into submission by blackmailing it. They can shove their petrodollars where the sun doesn't shine. The Yanks too can keep their blood money to themselves. Pakistanis have seen tougher days. We will survive just nicely.

That's what you like to fantasize about being a lil Indian. The Saudis are only damaging their own reputation. It won't hurt Pakistan one tiny bit. These blackmail tactics are going to backfire. If you think that you can blackmail Pakistan think again. We have survived and seen tougher times. Way way tougher times. The Saudis on the other hand.... They better get some Yankee/Indian help in Yemen because they are screwing it up big time with Pakistan... LMAO Let's see whether Modi can put his money where his mouth is. So much for being a friend of the king...

LMAO Coming from a citizen belonging to a nation full of rapists fags...
How much do you wanna bet ,Pakistan will send troops to fight for KSA.history tells you when ever Pakistan reaches the crossroads it makes the wrong choice.

burn and die !

LMAO saale ko mirchi lagi. It's so easy to touch your sensitive nerve. So predictable. LMAO

How much do you wanna bet ,Pakistan will send troops to fight for KSA.history tells you when ever Pakistan reaches the crossroads it makes the wrong choice.

Why don't you send your troops to Yemen? Don't you pretend to be the kings best friend? Put your money where your mouth is. Your king friend needs your help.

LMAO saale ko mirchi lagi. It's so easy to touch your sensitive nerve. So predictable. LMAO

Why don't you send your troops to Yemen? Don't you pretend to be the kings best friend? Put your money where your mouth is. Your king friend needs your help.
HAHAH.. JALO AUR JALO SALE!

You dont worry about the King and Holy sites,if it comes to that we will protect the holy sites and arabs can fight their war.:-)

Shabaash beta Mowgli. We'll see about that. Now, first send your troops to save the king... Go on bachoo... We'll all see how much of a friend you really are of the Saudi king. Not words, but actual deeds.

Shabaash beta. We'll see about that. Now, first send your troops to save the king... Go on bachoo... We'll all see how much of a friend you really are of the Saudi king.
Uncle ji,they are asking PA's help as cannon fodder,this is the time to show how close you are,strengethen the ummah.

BHARWA TERA baap~!

LMAO saala bharwa.Tujhe mirchi lagi to me kya karoo? LMAO

2182014120000185843796Sallu-1.gif

LMAO In other words, you yourself are admitting that these so-called charity organisations are funded by the Arabs.
Who am I to admit that these are Arab Funded organizations.. your media is full of stories of you Pakistanis selling off your country to Arabs... remember Arab Princes come to Pakistan for Animal Hunting... and your country entertains them ...

You stupid fool...
Frustrated ...I get it... I will be if I had to run away from my country like yourself.

How then would this be Pakistan's loss? By not funding these extremist groups they are actually doing Pakistan a huge favour. On the other hand, the Arabs are losing allies in Pakistan. As for blackmail, we'll see who blackmails who. The Arabs are kidding themselves if they think that they can push Pakistan into submission by blackmailing it. They can shove their petrodollars where the sun doesn't shine. The Yanks too can keep their blood money to themselves. Pakistanis have seen tougher days. We will survive just nicely.

Not getting "Oil" at long soft payment terms is going to hurt very soon.. but for starters ....favorite Non State actors getting devoid of funds will put pressure....someone has to bankroll those Non State actors to keep them busy... and with no money flowing in from Arab World... its going to be a pain... Th so called strategic assets are going to become strategic Liabilities...