Saudi Religious Affairs Minister on his way to Islamabad

This is the issue with us Pakistanis. We live in assumptions. Bhai merey, usko aaney do, lets hear what he says. How do you know Saudis want Pakistani troops as gun fodder? Saudis are way smarter than our dumb fool politicians and they'll not put us in a situation that will harm our relations. I know a majority of forum members will not agree with me for at this point of time anger (of our own incompetence and failures that we are dumping on Saudis) is dominating logic but lets wait for a while.
bahi but i never get why all these foreign nations always give asylum to our bhagoray politicians.uk hosting altaf, rest nawaz musharraf etc we all know. Then they come back and in return for those favors phir hamain bechtay hain.
When benazir was a pm, there had surfaced some controversy of her selling some piece of land in gwadar or perhaps gifting it(yaad nai araha) to omani sultan cuz of their amazing (family) franship and her mother nusrat had made some silly statement too regarding that.
Such are the poltical dynamics on our end. May aur aap bakri hain.

I would we have bombed both Houthis and Tamils in Sri Lanka in the past
Bewaqoof bananay ka shukria.
Srilanka ,it was weapons and tanks sale and commando training.
Houthi bombing at most we had offered intelligence support but no attack on anyone

bahi but i never get why all these foreign nations always give asylum to our bhagoray politicians.uk hosting altaf, rest nawaz musharraf etc we all know. Then they come back and in return for those favors phir hamain bechtay hain.
When benazir was a pm, there had surfaced some controversy of her selling some piece of land in gwadar or perhaps gifting it(yaad nai araha) to omani sultan cuz of their amazing (family) franship and her mother nusrat had made some silly statement too regarding that.
Such are the poltical dynamics on our end. May aur aap bakri hain.

Bewaqoof bananay ka shukria.
Srilanka ,it was weapons and tanks sale and commando training.
Houthi bombing at most we had offered intelligence support but no attack on anyone
Mr even our jets went in I know this How I am not going to tell you yes we sold few Al Khalids too and also trained them but our Air Force also participated directly and JF-17 was tested on Tamils

Jf17 tau we had started putting together integrating in 2006 or 2007(not sure though), and its last year or this year we formally inducted them. How can we test them in 2009 on tamils.
Aap tau mujh say bhi azeem conspiacy theorist ho.
Omg omg you are awesome. Mujhay bhi free time may conspiracy theories bananany ka shoq hai. I will inshaAllah start a thread on it soon.

Oh yeah, LTTE were the one who popularized the suicide bombing that too without promising 72 virgins and pakistan can take on them. You must be hallucinating.
Why does not pakistan finish of their own home grown kids called TTP before they venture out.
Oh yea LTTE is the one that your muckhead army had launched. Still quite manly of them to train tamil members in combat skills else all they could train one in is how to rape women.
And get over this BS of dragging 72 nonsense in everything. Loserish rants.

If Saudi starts to send back pakistani workers in large numbers, pressure could build up from the public to send troops could it not ? A lot of livelihoods are based in Arabia.

Well for starters, they recently gifted Pakistan $2B to prop up the Pakistani Rupee.

These 'gifts' come with strings and favours attached.

Not to mention the Saudis granted Nawaz exile potentially saving his neck post 1999 coup.

Ever heard of the saying, "You scratch my back, I'll scratch yours"?

Could Musharaf have sent Nawaz Sharif to some other country instead of Saudi Arabia ?

We have a nation that's foundations are Islam, it's foundations didn't differentiate between between Sunni or Shia Islam, it's sole purpose is just Islam.

If we are to support one Muslim against another then we have gone away from our ideological path, we don't wish to be part of an Arab problem, there is nothing Islamic about this war.
so? give one General to the Houthis and the other to the Saudis, we are equal then

We are certainly not going to yemen nor sending our jets to bomb inside yemen.

And yes do use burnol, as no body is giving a shit of confidence in your arm forces
or maybe world knows that Indian army is not for rent

maybe that added experience will help you bogged down rebillion in Kashmir which right now not under the control of VEGETARIAN FORCES :devil:
ok we will ask Pakistan army to give us training on how get rented and how to get bogg down :D

every thing has a first time, so you can try it first time now and soon you will have plenty of experience as US will also give you more opportunists like these in future. :D

No, that is not true, US wants your military to serve them in Asia along with their other allies to contain China, this shows how much capable and rent able your military is. :D
US wants but dont get everything in India.....Please give a example of Indian when army was rented like Pakistan

It seems you have a lot of personal experience in bending.
No but I love watching it :D

or maybe world knows that Indian army is not for rent watching it
Arabs always ask for best either uncle sam or PA. Vegetarian armies not qualifies.

Please give a example of Indian when army was rented like Pakistan
I told you dear, first deserve than desire. You simply dont qualify due to your poor quality

Arabs always ask for best either uncle sam or PA. Vegetarian armies not qualifies.

I told you dear, first deserve than desire. You simply dont qualify due to your poor quality
Oh bro hit him in his hines befor trolling indians should think about there black *** first.

I told you dear, first deserve than desire. You simply don't qualify due to your poor quality
Best rented army....for sure
in Jungle ...vegetarian animal is the strongest and biggest so stop living in delusion of strenght of vegetarian