Saudi asks Hikmatyar to direct terrorist attacks on Pakistan, says Iranian mouthpiece.

Well that is their problem....Stop dragging us into their problem...Just like we told Saudi off tell these people to fight their battles on their lands kill their own for their blind hatred - not ours!

And you call that nothing wrong? Child you need to wake up!
Now iran is killing Pakistanis too?

Sorry i thought taliban, Aq, LeJ, ...... Are all pakistani sunnis

We are already off pakistan. Our relations has hit a new low and inshallah we'll soon cut all ties so that you guys can have your country to yourselves :lol:

1. Iranian media is not trustworthy specially in case of Arab related news.
  2. Even if true, Hikmat yar is never going to attack Pakistan.

the Pakistani Sunnis are loyal to KSA, and the Pakistani Shias are loyal to Iran,
is anyone in Pakistan loyal to Pakistan itself?
Who told you this dear ?

What is wrong with Iran.... 1 min they wanna be part of Pak- China corridor 1 min they sponsor shit in Pakistan and now this? :unsure:

Talk about bipolar attitude...this is split multi personality disorder of some form!

That's how it is done..There is no friendship between nations. There are merely common focal points of national interests and partnerships on that basis.
If this news is true, then may be KSA wants to use the economic corridor and at the same point of time maintain their influence in some other aspect ?

There is nothing wrong with Iran. Unlike us and I have avoided making any sectarian comments on here, they hate AHAL-SUNNAH! Land of the haramain sharifain is Sunnah. They are trying HARD to cause divisions amongst us.

What Shia Iran needs to realise is, you enjoy what you do because of Shia leadership in Pakistan (except for Nawaz Sharif, ''sunni''). If you keep pushing us, Pakistan is a MAJORITY SUNNAH, there are 40,000 madaris and 1.9 million graduates every year from these Madaris, you might just wake up to a SUNNI government in Pakistan. Do you want that?
:o:..........o_O.............:what:

to bhai hum kidher jay ????????:undecided:

Pakistan and always Pakistan. NO matter what may come, you will always have a home in Pakistan. It is our duty to protect you, and every other civilian from any harm, at any cost. I and many other like me took an oath to uphold the constitution of Pakistan. Which guarantees you equal rights on every level.

As a Muslim, it is a matter of pride for me that millions of minorities live peacefully in my land! There have been injustices towards them, we are working on it, No country is perfect, but that's not an excuse, and I would like to apologize for that.

Having said that, I hope you will continue to live in our land, enjoy it's immense beauty, wonderful seasons, and contribute as you always have, as a productive member of society.

Pakistan Zindabad! Pakistan Paindabad!

Thats what some papers reported...

We are already off pakistan. Our relations has hit a new low and inshallah we'll soon cut all ties so that you guys can have your country to yourselves :lol:
Yes kindly do that so we can figure out who actually is sponsoring...cutting means no sponsoring too :tup:

Keep to yourself. We do not give a F about you unless you poke your nose in our matters. Keep this in mind that we are neither Syria nor Iraq where you can have it your way.

That's how it is done..There is no friendship between nations. There are merely common focal points of national interests and partnerships on that basis.
If this news is true, then may be KSA wants to use the economic corridor and at the same point of time maintain their influence in some other aspect ?
Listen indian go troll on your own thread...You have more than millions of your own to troll....

2ndly, just coz india is incapable of making friends except making lies doesnt mean every nation on the planet is the same!

And the post you quoted already talked about how we said no to KSA so keep your dreams to yourself!

Thats what some papers reported...
But those papers are all allah-approved cause they are saudi apologists :tup:

keep up the hypocrisy
Yes kindly do that so we can figure out who actually is sponsoring...cutting means no sponsoring too
sponsor ? which sane mind sponsors anything in pakistan ?

Keep to yourself.
keep to yourself . ok :(

Keep this in mind that we are neither Syria nor Iraq where you can have it your way.
keep to yourself as well .

As if we are dying without you . go and mess with punny country(israel)