that is a high bar for comparisonStupid comment. It is a major reform when the nearby land of Aryans and Zarathushtra is killing women for not covering their heads.
in any case it is a good move by the Saudis
that is a high bar for comparisonStupid comment. It is a major reform when the nearby land of Aryans and Zarathushtra is killing women for not covering their heads.
Which mosque allow females?
OK, Which mosques allow female to offer prayers?
Any single example from Pakistan?
There is exclusively a mosque for women in my city of bahawalpur.
Please stop embarrassing yourself my retarded fraaaand.
Don't know about pakistan but every mosque in US has special section for women folksWhich mosque allow females?
That land is dealing with 1500 AD issues.Stupid comment. It is a major reform when the nearby land of Aryans and Zarathushtra is killing women for not covering their heads.
Don't know about pakistan but every mosque in US has special section for women folks
For Eid prayers in Pakistan I have seen special section for women but not for Jummah etc
I not asked from Islamic history.
Was this proof? Even not from a authentic source.
Not a picture from a Pakistani mosque, just text from a random blog.
You are declaring me "Kafir" ?
But i declare, "You are a Pure Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaandu"
You are "Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaandu"
Faisal Masjid.Which mosque allow females?
Friday/Jummah prayers from LahoreI not asked from Islamic history.
Was this proof? Even not from a authentic source.
Not a picture from a Pakistani mosque, just text from a random blog.
Friday/Jummah prayers from Lahore
View attachment 886321
Eid prayers from Badshahi mosque, Lahore
View attachment 886322
A failed state and people with corruption at their core including that of religion isn’t the best exampleWhich mosque allow females?
Nobody likes to takes pictures of women praying except perverts - you are welcome to go during taraveeh and try - might suit your mentalityYeh dua mang rahi hain, namaz nahi, yeh mazar bhi ho sakta hai
dosri pic mein galay mil rahi hain, may be tourist, lol
namaz ki pak se pic dikhao
Friday/Jummah prayers from Lahore
View attachment 886321
Eid prayers from Badshahi mosque, Lahore
View attachment 886322