Saudi Arabia say oil giant Aramco's sites targeted - Setting the stage for an Iran War?

Pakistan should join Israel and US to defend Saudia Arabia and teach Iran a lesson by launching a airstrike on Chah Bahar. Time to test out JF-17 Thunders.

Your sarcasms are mashallah. If the mullah regime goes and a US compliant regime is installed in Iran, Pakistan will be in deep trouble.

Pakistan should not get involved. We don't want the conflict to spill over into our country, already Afghanistan has gone to pot and caused us problems. The Iranians need to show patience and wait for the 2020 elections.

Its the month of Ramadan and you think becoming a racist is acceptable. You do know the Holy Prophet (PBUH) loved riding camels.

The holy Prophet (SAW) did not smuggle young children from Pakistan, Bangladesh and India to employ as camel jockeys for betting. Don't support the Arabs, they are destroying the entire Muslim world.

Pakistan should not get involved. We don't want the conflict to spill over into our country, already Afghanistan has gone to pot and caused us problems. The Iranians need to show patience and wait for the 2020 elections.

Its the month of Ramadan and you think becoming a racist is acceptable. You do know the Holy Prophet (PBUH) loved riding camels.

Kitna dard hai yaar tumharay dil mein iran kay liyay.

This news first appeared on an Iran-funded news channel which means the attack was planned and conducted by Iran and its militias. Nothing new.

We expect more terrorist attacks from Iran as sanctions get tighter and tighter on the Mullah regime day by day.

what if war between USA and Iran started and USA starts using airbases in UAE, Qatar, KSA, Kuwait and Oman. Does that means that these countries are also attacking Iran?
If these countries are not wanting to attack Iran than will these countries stop USA from launching attack from their respective lands?

@Khafee @Horus @Windjammer @DESERT FIGHTER @MastanKhan @Oscar

I don't know if this attack was false flag or not but I can see a pattern.i think irani revolution time is over.arabs really want to control strait of Hormuz.this is a much broader game.war in Iran means sectarian war and war between Shia and wahhabi muslims.arabs want end of Iran and Iran thinks that it can stop Americans which is like making fun of yourself.bad for region but I think Iran already joined indian camp and abandoned pakistan just because indian influence in this region and because of bigger economic and diplomatic reach of new Delhi.basically Irani foreign minister visit to Iran shows deep relations between the two countries.basically India backstabbed Iran and halt all oil supply.now Iran wants India to play a bigger role to save Iran but India will never listen.finally this Iran India friendship and continuous attacks of terrorists on security forces in Balochistan shows a much stronger India Iran relations.basically Iran left pakistan long time ago but Pakistan still fails to decide whether it want Arabs or iran.i think pakistan should join Arabs this time.i think for Balochistan,we need new puppet government in Iran and things will get better.we shouldn't help iran.let them fight.they showed us their true face by joining hands with India so I think it's time to keep pressure on iran.pakistan should either join Arabs or stay away from this conflict.

what if war between USA and Iran started and USA starts using airbases in UAE, Qatar, KSA, Kuwait and Oman. Does that means that these countries are also attacking Iran?
If these countries are not wanting to attack Iran than will these countries stop USA from launching attack from their respective lands?

@Khafee @Horus @Windjammer @DESERT FIGHTER @MastanKhan @Oscar
Giving bases for enemy is same as being the enemy. Moreover, GCC countries are sovereign & can deny the bases to USA. USA base can't be used to harm interests of host countries or start war without permission of the host country.

Moreover, here it appears that KSA & UAE are trying to start a war with Iran and compel USA to take their side!

Pakistan should join Israel and US to defend Saudia Arabia and teach Iran a lesson by launching a airstrike on Chah Bahar. Time to test out JF-17 Thunders.
Very first time I agree with you. If it is not sarcasm.

I don't know if this attack was false flag or not but I can see a pattern.i think irani revolution time is over.arabs really want to control strait of Hormuz.this is a much broader game.war in Iran means sectarian war and war between Shia and wahhabi muslims.arabs want end of Iran and Iran thinks that it can stop Americans which is like making fun of yourself.bad for region but I think Iran already joined indian camp and abandoned pakistan just because indian influence in this region and because of bigger economic and diplomatic reach of new Delhi.basically Irani foreign minister visit to Iran shows deep relations between the two countries.basically India backstabbed Iran and halt all oil supply.now Iran wants India to play a bigger role to save Iran but India will never listen.finally this Iran India friendship and continuous attacks of terrorists on security forces in Balochistan shows a much stronger India Iran relations.basically Iran left pakistan long time ago but Pakistan still fails to decide whether it want Arabs or iran.i think pakistan should join Arabs this time.i think for Balochistan,we need new puppet government in Iran and things will get better.we shouldn't help iran.let them fight.they showed us their true face by joining hands with India so I think it's time to keep pressure on iran.pakistan should either join Arabs or stay away from this conflict.
Pakistan refuses to trade with Iran! So, Iran has no choice but to trade with others. If Iran wants Indian investment, it will have to give Farzad-B gas field. Iran was the one who kicked India out. So, joining hands from India is just Pakistani accusations. Where was Indian friendship when Iran kicked out India from gas field exploration?

If war starts in Iran,Irani sympathizers in Pakistan will cross the border by any means.i think pakistan should make a plan to stop it's citizens from taking part in this war.this is a very big issue and war in Iran can start a sectarian war in pakistan.pakistan should warn all Irani sympathizers in Pakistan not to support iran or cross border illegally.i believe Irani sympathizers will not listen so we should start testing chemical weapons.we should fire chemical weapons on anyone who crosses border illegally.also we need machine guns and paf on border.

That is why I feel a war between Iran and US could be very beneficial to pakistan, at least pakistan can identify the traitors very easily who otherwise try very hard to remain "neutral" :omghaha:. I often feel that on internet that there are more sympathizers of iran belonging to pakistan than iran itself.

That's why we started fencing border. Even it is too costly.

Kitna dard hai yaar tumharay dil mein iran kay liyay.

Write in English so everyone can understand. I have no special attachment towards Iran. In fact, their recent protest of fencing the border is a good example of how they are supporting terrorist elements in Balochistan. Furthermore, the IRG has good ties with India and clearly have a problem with Pakistan if we look at the statement of there Generals. But common sense must prevail rather than stupidity. A conflict in Iran will spill over to the borders of Pakistan, and I don't want that under any circumstances when we are in the process of reforming our country. Furthermore, the people of Iran shouldn't pay for the crimes of there Govt, that's called humanity.