Sarkari Mullahs Activated!

Normally when our establishment is pissed with someone they start activating groups of Sarkari mullahs one by one. This is not a good omen for the recipient as it only leads to one conclusion.
View attachment 856382

The other news is that the JAG branch has also been activated.
some body tell them WO ZAMANA CHALA GYA BSDK AB LOG AFWAJ PER GHADARI KE PARCHY NA KATWA DEEN KISI DIN .

I watched on YouTube a Kothi is being sold in Islamabad for "25" Crore Rupee

Yahi hai wo Red Zone

Mohammad Ali Jinnah was told to go to some random mountain in middle of no where but 25 Crore to 30 Crore Koothi easily available in Red Zone

Everyone is ready to protect the "RED Zone"

We should rename Pakistan to "Red Zone State"

I am not concerned for Maryam nor have anything in support for her opponent, the Aurat-March-cancelling Imran but what struck me was your casual misogyny. @Drizzt may this thread just yesterday :
Didn’t you know? I AM misogynist 😂

Weaklings can deal with it :lol:

@Areesh yeh loner admi approval ki talaash mien kiyun rehta hai har waqt? Personality weakness?

Didn’t you know? I AM misogynist 😂

Weaklings can deal with it :lol:

@Areesh yeh loner admi approval ki talaash mien kiyun rehta hai har waqt? Personality weakness?

Yes Bilal, my personality is weak, Bilal. :tup: Jokes apart, how delusional you must be to gather the thought that I am seeking approval from you ! :lol:

Yes Bilal, my personality is weak, Bilal. :tup: And how delusional you must be to gather the thought that I am seeking approval from you ! :lol:
Ok big boy. Now go bring some commie revolution instead of wasting time here and appease a girl into liking you (hint: not gonna happen)😂

1. A few girls are attracted to my poise and my grooming even when I am masked for COVID so leave that aspect of life to me. :)

2. So you claim you know how to bring commie revolution hence you are advising me on that, is it ?

1. A few girls are attracted to my voice, my poise and my grooming even when I am masked for COVID so leave that aspect of life to me. :)

2. So you claim you know how to bring commie revolution hence you are advising me on that, is it ?

1. Lol. Ok.

2. No, merely pointing that your fantasies will stay unfulfilled.

Your friend Areesh is yet to make true his claim to me of debunking the Pakistani Socialist "Leather Jacket Girl" Arooj Aurangzeb. You should collaborate with him.

Ok playa boy and revolutionary. You are wasting time while commie stronghold in your country are falling like dominos to hindutvadis. Call SPA to send some of their 30000 revolutionaries to help reverse the situation😂

some body tell them WO ZAMANA CHALA GYA BSDK AB LOG AFWAJ PER GHADARI KE PARCHY NA KATWA DEEN KISI DIN
Just today an anti-army blogger has gone missing, more to follow. Sad the families have to bear the pain of the missing loved ones.
1656087164474.png

1656087196332.png

Normally when our establishment is pissed with someone they start activating groups of Sarkari mullahs one by one. This is not a good omen for the recipient as it only leads to one conclusion.
View attachment 856382

they are doing everything and anything because they are frustrated these thieves. Imran khan is sitting back and watching and letting everyone see what these thieves will end up doing in Pakistan.

View attachment 856382

Blame every thing on vigo..lol

they are doing everything and anything because they are frustrated these thieves. Imran khan is sitting back and watching and letting everyone see what these thieves will end up doing in Pakistan.
Like IK himself had a plan..he didnt..and no I'm an insafian. Not a youthia.