Saraikistan Province [The Naya Punjab]

PashtunBradar

Imran Khan is all set to be Pakistan’s new Prime Minister. Now it’s the time to talk about what’s going to happen in the future for Pakistan. One point of Imran Khan’s political manifesto was that he promised to create a new province in Punjab. South Punjab’s “Saraikistan” is unanimously the best route for that promise. After many years of dreaming of this, folks, this is humara Naya Punjab! PTI is very likely to keep this promise and it will be definitely put into action in a couple of years.

Natural boundary line of Saraiki peoples
Major%2BEthnic%2BGroups%2Bin%2BPakistan.jpg

Political boundaries of Saraikistan with districts

latest

Another possible option
image1-jpeg.488693

Why is this posted in strategic and foreign Affairs?

Ek sath zyada khushi mil jaye to pagal hojata ha insan

Nobody wants provinces based on ethno-linguistic ties in Pakistsan. Plus, it was called Riyasat, not saraikistan in older times.

So you’re FINE with a plain name like “Riyasat”. WTF. Saraikistan is obviously better. You need something to define/characterize an area or place and NOT just use a dictionary word.

Is there any chance you want to marry a Girl from kailash?

Saraikistan is NAYA PUNJAB. No one is breaking it’s cultural ties with Punjab, we are just dividing the province. Multani halwa is still will be available for all.

Is there any chance you want to marry a Girl from kailash?

Weird question. No thanks, no chance, they don’t really appeal to me.
I’m not a racist, but I prefer Pakistani Muslima.

Weird question. No thanks, no chance, they don’t really appeal to me.
I’m not a racist, but I prefer Pakistani Muslima

Yes the question would have Sounded weird to you. I dont blame you. I blame myself.

Why No province for Hazaras or kailash or other ethnicities? and why is kashmir not there in the map?

Why No province for Hazaras or kailash or other ethnicities? map?
Hold on there buddy, Post a thread on it yourself if you’re so concerned about it. Saraikistan is a much bigger plan than Hazara. Kalash on the other hand, don’t deserve a separate province for themselves because they’re insignificant. BTW They will be in Hazara. Okay???

and why is kashmir not there in the map?
That’s the best map I found on Google about Saraikistan. If you can find a higher quality map,
Please do.

Hold on there buddy, Post a thread on it yourself if you’re so concerned about it. Saraikistan is a much bigger plan than Hazara. Kalash on the other hand, don’t deserve a separate province for themselves because they’re insignificant. BTW They will be in Hazara. Okay???

That’s the best map I found on Google about Saraikistan. If you can find a higher quality map,
Please do.

Why has Google Maps of Stans?

Because they don’t persistently ask for other people’s names, location, and DOB like you.

just make 2 province of punjab south and north punjab no more division on ethnicity

Shumali Punjab. Janubi Punjab can possibly work too in my opinion. But, some people might not agree with it because they believe Saraiki is different language than Punjabi. Saraiki have right to express their culture and identity.

Agree that punjab ilkegaly has more seats in which they blackmailed all three provinces for decades i had big quedtion mark on bhutto politucs why they did not did that

The fact is these saraikis live there before pakustan was made they have right to have own province not get blackmaiked by punjabi politics to eat others rights

Dont a
Because they don’t persistently ask for other people’s names, location, and DOB like you.

Shumali Punjab. Janubi Punjab would work too in my opinion. But, some people might not agree with it because they believe Saraiki is different language than Punjabi.
Dont agree it should be sieaikiprovinxe there here drom before the pak was made

Yaar hazara province bhi bana lo ... un la kya kasoor hay??