secularguy
Reception Videos(Hope it's not posted Earlier):
IPL will last forever, after sometimes IPL will will be bankrupted just see
New Recruit
so one of our ministers gave sania a crown of gold right??? hope its not the govt. who has paid for that!!!!
2ndly they are really over-doing it yaar!!!! they are taking sania as a trophy, if shoaib would marry a pakistani girl, would there be this much media coverage??
3rdly best wishes to both of em but i dont think this marriage is going to last a very long time!!!
bro i have no doubt, it was paid off from tax payers money
I thought you guys were planning to boycott Indian Premier League forever.
IPL will last forever, after sometimes IPL will will be bankrupted just see
lol nice couple.......
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/opinions/5821827.cms
Read the comments, seems like TOI has allowed foul words to be displayed on their site.
dhar USA 17 Apr, 2010 10:44 PM
she has shown the real DNA in Hyderbad muslim girls. I used lived in old city and I know how they feel about Pakistan. She cheated her own child hood friend and then family friend. What a role model she is giving to youth ? Hope she will never represent India again.
Muks Melbourne 17 Apr, 2010 09:37 PM
yea please take her out of inida.. we dont want liablities...
abdel karachi 17 Apr, 2010 08:34 PM
shahid kapooor fucked her many years
eman sargodha 17 Apr, 2010 06:23 PM
we r waiting for u sania........
prams HBL 17 Apr, 2010 07:41 PM
PLS TAKE THAT SLUT OUT OF MY COUNTRY
Rahul Deccan 17 Apr, 2010 05:31 PM
she is a super slut i used to be like her not anymore
avtar chandigarh 17 Apr, 2010 05:06 PM
she is a slut
avtar chandigarh 17 Apr, 2010 05:03 PM
she is a slut
Nazia Chesterfield uk 17 Apr, 2010 04:38 PM
Wah Wah kya jodi hai!!!!
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/opinions/5821827.cms
Read the comments, seems like TOI has allowed foul words to be displayed on their site.
dhar USA 17 Apr, 2010 10:44 PM
she has shown the real DNA in Hyderbad muslim girls. I used lived in old city and I know how they feel about Pakistan. She cheated her own child hood friend and then family friend. What a role model she is giving to youth ? Hope she will never represent India again.