Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

Shoib Malik is my relative though from a far side . His house his just infront of my uncle's house in Sialkot Cant , use to meet him there whenever had a chance ..!

Good , does he lives near Zafar Ali Rd in Cantt ? two of my cousin live their. :D

wasim akram should take advantage of this and jump on the bandwagon with sushmita now lol

All of you failed to point out the reason for change of heart. It's obvious, it's all because of Kanye. Did you guys forget what happened at her engagement ceremony :-

PS:- Forgive my poor photoshopping skills. I've used ye old MS Paint for this job.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::lol::lol: don't worry about the photoshop skills that was hilarious :tup:

Nothing short of it, check out these losers. They have seen a googlie.

Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik - Indian Cricket Fans

:lol: That thread is hilarious but at the same time, some of the comments seemed very unfair with regard to Shoaib Malik. Especially this...

roshanrocks wrote:
so sania mirza's tennis career is over

it seems malik was married on phone to a hyderabadi girl, which he later denied and he was also linked to indian actress sayali bhagat....

india ladki patane ko aata hai ha!

Both Shoaib and Sania are at the twilight of their respective careers... so settling down to start a family now makes sense. All we can hope is that this relationship lasts for sometime, unlike the previous relationships these two have been involved in. :rolleyes:

Hilarious thread.

Abey shaadi koi kar raha hai, khushi kisi aur ko ho rahi hai, kisi teesre ki sulag rahi hai.

I wish the married couple the best.

Malik mian, please don't play for India, thanks. :D

Baki sab maaf!

Again this shows, however be the political differences and mental differences between Pakistan and India somehow it is still bound by the same culture, same blood and love for each other.

I do not know how many from Pakistan have married women from Saudi Arabia (which they believe they belong to culturally) but definitely going by the threads, there are pretty long lists of admirations for each others people (Pakistan and India).

So why not remove the facade of enemity or be obsessed with limited goals. Instead we can aspire for better life for the people on both sides and make the borders (both international borders and LoC) irrelevant (still remaining as soveriegn countries). Let the culture and common history win.

:smitten::cheers:

Again this shows, however be the political differences and mental differences between Pakistan and India somehow it is still bound by the same culture, same blood and love for each other.

I do not know how many from Pakistan have married women from Saudi Arabia (which they believe they belong to culturally) but definitely going by the threads, there are pretty long lists of admirations for each others people (Pakistan and India).

So why not remove the facade of enemity or be obsessed with limited goals. Instead we can aspire for better life for the people on both sides and make the borders (both international borders and LoC) irrelevant (still remaining as soveriegn countries). Let the culture and common history win.

While you could have asked just for promotion of peace and harmony among the nations, bringing "common culture" pisses off a large number of members on the forum.

Dear Brother,

I have mentioned what people of Pakistan believes regarding their culture and what we (as Indians) believe.

It is a difference in perception. Only a neutral person (not connected to this region's culture) can comment better.

I have hardly seen people from Pakistan living and having close friends from Middle East countries in US, UK and other places. But I have seen a lot of Indians and Pakistanis living together and being great friends in those countries.

Perception is yours but somehow reality is different.

I do not want to extend this debate as it is different from the topic.

Wish we had more marraiges like this.