Sania Mirza Inches Closer to World Number One Rank

Caroline Wozniacki
ah..ok..dont know much about tennis..:)
does anybody else think sania should have done breast reduction surgery.. they just hinder her performance.
look at jessica ennis.. or other women atheletes.

ah..ok..dont know much about tennis..:)
does anybody else think sania should have done breast reduction surgery.. they just hinder her performance.
look at jessica ennis.. or other women atheletes.
Darinde insaan ..zara shoaib mallik bhai ke baare me to soch lo aisa bolne se pehle :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

if i'm not wrong both of them are staying in Dubai most of the time......

1) Dubai is not Pakistan

2) Dubai is a convenient neutral desi international get-together and stopover point for two athletes who are traveling most of the time. Well, one is traveling. Pakistan plays most of its cricket in Dubai anyways.

They are seen and photographed very often in India. How often post marriage have you seen them in Pakistan?

1) Dubai is not Pakistan

2) Dubai is a convenient neutral desi international get-together and stopover point for two athletes who are traveling most of the time. Well, one is traveling. Pakistan plays most of its cricket in Dubai anyways.

They are seen and photographed very often in India. How often post marriage have you seen them in Pakistan?
Where did i say DXB is Pakistan???? and Malik owns a property in DXB where he have been staying with his wife for sporting & professional reasons, so kid stop wet'g ur diapers with excitement and you can have him as ur ghar jamai, we are least bothered.... he is all yours :)

you can have him as ur ghar jamai, we are least bothered.... he is all yours :)

That's what you guys say about every Pakistani who prefers India time over Pakistan. That list is getting larger by the day. We have no issues. Come as guests. Come without guns. Come to get cured. Come to make a living. Come legally. Enjoy yourself. We are big hearted people, and we have a big country.

she is a national asset, they are not, you are confused.:coffee:

Funny. I think you are confused.

I get as much pleasure from and take as much pride in both.

Or would that be all three?

Would be kind of fitting if she became the world's No 1 Doubles player .....

That's what you guys say about every Pakistani who prefers India time over Pakistan. That list is getting larger by the day. We have no issues. Come as guests. Come without guns. Come to get cured. Come to make a living. Come legally. Enjoy yourself. We are big hearted people, and we have a big country.
Oh Evil Pakistani's, when will u learn.... :coffee:

you should be ashamed of urself for using such a disgraceful wording for women of ur country........ show some respect man

Appreciating a woman's beauty is the greatest compliment a man can pay to any woman.

I don't live in a country that runs to Islamic sensibilities of what is right or wrong. I live in a Hindu nation. And we elevated Kama to a divine art form.

So kindly do not be judgmental with me.

Congrats to Pakistan ,We know have tennis Female player destined to no.1

Superb performance Bhabi Ji, keep it up. Sub Shoaib bhai ki muhubat ka kamal hai ;).