Samsam Bukhari join PTI

I am not saying he is 100% saadiq and ameen. Simply attempting to explain why life long PPP supporters who believed all their lives in Bhutto's vision and ideology are moving to PTI, some sooner, some later. To each, his own. We cannot know the status of someone's heart and their internal struggles. It is a very difficult choice for a life-long ideological working to change his or her political party but the fact that it is happening goes to show just how bad the situation is inside PPP all because of Zardari and his personal gang.
Bhutto Loyalty even able to withstand against General Zia so thinking of it dwindling now doesnt make sense at all. The element of Accountability cant be ignored as Motivation Factor here.

Zia factor was EXTERNAL.. Zardari factor is INTERNAL.. External factors allow the party to consolidate its ranks and unite. Internal factors eat away at the party from within like termites until it falls aparty - which we are seeing now.

It has been Eight Years since Zardari Factor is there and among those who were potentially Threat to Zardari within PPP I never heard his name among them on the other hand there was Amin Fahim, Raza Rabani, Aitzaz Ahsan, Khurshed Shah and so many others but he wasnt even among them. So Zardari Factor can be ignored for his scenario at least.

Bhutto is dead finely in Punjab ,kpk ,GB,Blochistan ,inshallah will die in Sindh too .time to sell dead body politics is over .

It has been Eight Years since Zardari Factor is there and among those who were potentially Threat to Zardari within PPP I never heard his name among them on the other hand there was Amin Fahim, Raza Rabani, Aitzaz Ahsan, Khurshed Shah and so many others but he wasnt even among them. So Zardari Factor can be ignored for his scenario at least.
None of them is threat to zardari .except meter reader shah and peer Amin fahim other two cant even win theior own seats .

If all PPP walas will join PTI than what change PTI will bring?

Bhutto is dead finely in Punjab ,kpk ,GB,Blochistan ,inshallah will die in Sindh too .time to sell dead body politics is over .

None of them is threat to zardari .except meter reader shah and peer Amin fahim other two cant even win theior own seats .
Sindhi wont going to kill Bhutto. They have no one else but PPP otherwise those Sindhi Nationalists would take power and try to disturb the whole Province. Amin Fahim and other Anti Zardari lobby within PPP are well reputed people but are Voted only in the name of Bhutto that is why they were trying to reform PPP Internally.

Mr. samsaam bukhari was Minister of state for 5 years in Zardari Government, but now because he joins PTI, so now is dry cleaned in the PTI's laundry, and now the symbol of change.

Pir Syed Samsam Bukhari is a graduate of Aitchison College and former state minister of PPP. He is one of several high profile PPP members who are ideological workers of Bhutto's visionary politics and have become disillusioned with Zardari's 'paisa kamaao, muluk gawao' scheme and turning of PPP into PMLN's 'B' Team. Therefore he has decided to move to PTI.

All this talk of 'lota this, lota that', is complete rubbish. Lota is one whose allegiance is BOUGHT with money or promises of wizaarat, etc.. Imran Khan makes NO such offers to people of other parties joining PTI. This is a concept very difficult for PTI-bashers to understand.

All those who choose to remain in PPP currently are either sitting on the fence, or making serious money along with Zardari, the rest of those PPP folks who are true ideological workers are abandoning PPP for PTI.

Samsam Bukhari Telling for the First Time why he Left PPP and Joined PTI

Right, ok I accept your version but please don't take u-turn like countless u-turn of your Leader if in future Mr Bukhari decides to leave PTI for any reason.

We have heard similar change of compliments about other PTI leaders in past who in fact were cleansed from the white laundry of PTI and praised like the most noble man on earth and after developing differences with the party were humiliated like a convicted criminal such as the case of Javed Hashmi.

The problem with PTI is, even if Zardari decides to leave PPP and join PTI, He will be cleansed like a man recently performed hajj, all the non voter PTI youth fan base will start praising him and finding ways to justify his past until or unless he decides to jump ships after a period of time

I feel sorry for Imran khan and his supporters. He failed to develop his party and find good leaders in his 18 years in politics and he is dreaming about Naya KPK.:omghaha:

PTI walo @Qalandri ko bhi join karwa dou PTI:agree: your social devil media get more strong:tup:

Right, ok I accept your version but please don't take u-turn like countless u-turn of your Leader if in future Mr Bukhari decides to leave PTI for any reason.

We have heard similar change of compliments about other PTI leaders in past who in fact were cleansed from the white laundry of PTI and praised like the most noble man on earth and after developing differences with the party were humiliated like a convicted criminal such as the case of Javed Hashmi.

The problem with PTI is, even if Zardari decides to leave PPP and join PTI, He will be cleansed like a man recently performed hajj, all the non voter PTI youth fan base will start praising him and finding ways to justify his past until or unless he decides to jump ships after a period of time

I have only given reasons as to WHY Mr Bukhari left PPP for PTI. I haven't said he is an angel. The difference between PTI and other parties is, Imran Khan does NOT bribe people with money or party positions to join PTI. The police is clear, you want to come join PTI, up to you, and if you want to leave, that's up to you as well. Don't expect undue favors like Zardari gives to his inner gang or Nawaz Sharif gives to his family n friends.

That's why many people who are corrupt join PTI only to realize later that the dirty politics n money making that they are used to in PPP or PMLN is NOT going to happen in PTI and they end up leaving PTI. To these people, PTI says, 'good riddance'.

If all PPP walas will join PTI than what change PTI will bring?
The only difference between a non-directional HAJOOM and a progressive nation is leadership. Leadership is the key that can unfold wonders and do magic even with the most corrupt of the people. Example is how Prophet(PBUH) turned the most absurd people into sahabas(RA) who's guidance we still seek.

no party structure of PTI in sindh and balcuhistan at all, not even able to secure one NA seat from upper sindh and blauchistan, and the way IK doing politics, i not saw IK as PM, because we all knew these kind of Men not suited to our estabishments.