How come i missed u.I've not introduced myself to PDF, so here it goes...
For number of years, I've been reading posts on different forums and unfortunately, Indians have always insinuated, well LIED that somehow we Kashmiris are not happy with Pakistan. So, i decided to join this forum and call myself 'Azad-Kashmiri', and defend my country, thats Pakistan if those who don't know.
For the record, I don't care what religion, nationality, ethnicity you are. If you are just and truthful, we'll get along just fine.
Thank you!
Hey u know abt karachi agreement?Thanks to Karachi agreement.
Masair kya hota hai ? Aur zinda ho?
Blah blah blah we azad kashmiris hate india
Welcome to pdf my kashmiri masair
welcome brother i m from ak too
i m too from azad kashmir brother.. just ignore hindu trolls..they are the worst hypocrites on PDF .. and i do agree to every point of yours.. LOVE AZAD KASHMIR LOVE PAKISTAN.. Welcome
Indians kaheen tau apni bakwas band kar diya karoHave you ever seen Jawahar Tunnel ??? If not then you are certainly living in Ghulam Kashmir, not Azad. Just try to come and take a boat ride in beautiful Dal Lake, you will feel the freshness of Azadi.
Whether you are in Azad kasmir or occupied Kashmir you are in Indian territorry by law.
Oh shutup!!
Just get the hell out of here
Aur tumhari bharat maata ki aisi ki taisi saaraa kashmir lain gay hum waapis,
Eeekkkk the thought of me being from an indian territory is disgusting. Never . Saara kashmir pakistan ka hai. And we will show that soon insha Allah.
I thought your country was KashmirI've not introduced myself to PDF, so here it goes...
For number of years, I've been reading posts on different forums and unfortunately, Indians have always insinuated, well LIED that somehow we Kashmiris are not happy with Pakistan. So, i decided to join this forum and call myself 'Azad-Kashmiri', and defend my country, thats Pakistan if those who don't know.
For the record, I don't care what religion, nationality, ethnicity you are. If you are just and truthful, we'll get along just fine.
Thank you!
Whether you are in Azad kasmir or occupied Kashmir you are in Indian territorry by law.
Your law not oursWhether you are in Azad kasmir or occupied Kashmir you are in Indian territorry by law.
bus trolling hee karni hoti hai in logon nay har jagaYour law not ours
What bull crap are these indian trolls? Do you see Pakistan army roaming streets of Muzaffarabad and Rawlakot? do you see checkposts to menrally tormant kashmiris?
What is bla and ttp.Did you saw any terrorist coming to Azad Kashmir from India's side and doing suicide attacks?
What is bla and ttp.
And ur whole bsf is a terrorist org.
You better know it, they are from your land of pure.
I never read they came from India via Azad Kashmir
Yups Chapter 1, Line 2 in Red Book of ISI says so.
Hi welcome to PDFI've not introduced myself to PDF, so here it goes...
Thank you!