Case closed.Believe what you will, I have been told by trusted people in person he was a terrorist!
@Talha Asif chalo shabash Ab ghar Jao, khel tamasha khatam.
Case closed.Believe what you will, I have been told by trusted people in person he was a terrorist!
We want immediate resignation of RPO AND DPO SAHIWAL
ساہیوال(مانیٹرنگ ڈیسک) ساہیوال واقعہ میں ماں نے اپنی جان دے کر 2بچوں کو بچا لیا۔
عینی شاہدین کے مطابق جب پولیس اہلکاروں نے گاڑی پر اندھا دھند فائرنگ شروع کردی تو گاڑی میں بیٹھی خاتون نے اپنے بچوں کو اپنی آغوش میں چھپا لیا اور پولیس کی گولیاں خود اپنے جسم پر کھا لیں جس کے باعث وہ موقع پر ہی جان کی بازی ہار گئی تاہم اپنے 2 معصوم بچوں کی جان بچا گئی۔
So now another encounter in Gujranwala by CTD but with burned dead bodies. Is there any law for CTD???? I think CTD changed into TTP Punjab wing
FIR launched against 16 unknown CTD officials involved in this massacre at Yousafwala Police Station.
UNKNOWN???
@Horus @AZ1 @Clutch
even terrorists are not killed in front of kids.Believe what you will, I have been told by trusted people in person he was a terrorist!
Are you done?Congratulations i guess then for the khoon ki holi.
LOL!even terrorists are not killed in front of kids.
Are you done?
Prime of the Ministers and President both have terrorism charges on their heads.
Bismillah
And other 3???Believe what you will, I have been told by trusted people in person he was a terrorist!
“I should like to know which is worse: to be ravished a hundred times by pirates, and have a buttock cut off, and run the gauntlet of the Bulgarians, and be flogged and hanged in an auto-da-fe, and be dissected, and have to row in a galley -- in short, to undergo all the miseries we have each of us suffered -- or simply to sit here and do nothing?'
That is a hard question,' said Candide.” ― Voltaire
Keeray makoray.And other 3???
Have you seen the children's interview? Was it not possible to arrest them? This just sends a really bad image.Believe what you will, I have been told by trusted people in person he was a terrorist!
1 terrorist tha jo k abi tak sabit nahi howa per baki jo 3 jaan se gye wo???? Police ne ku firing ki un per gari rok k bachn ko utar k jab un per firing nahi hoi to jsa k video me clear hy??? Any justification?Believe what you will, I have been told by trusted people in person he was a terrorist!
Its clear in video they stopped the car after firing they separate children and again fire on carHave you seen the children's interview? Was it not possible to arrest them? This just sends a really bad image.
Believe what you will, I have been told by trusted people in person he was a terrorist!
Similar to Naqeebullah mehsud ? He was also labelled as terrorist as far as i remember ..Its an easy way now a days to kill and label them as terrorist moreover they even killed a kid and women..strangeBelieve what you will, I have been told by trusted people in person he was a terrorist!
This is a dirty business, as Hazrat Isa (PBUH) once said:Similar to Naqeebullah mehsud ? He was also labelled as terrorist as far as i remember ..Its an easy way now a days to kill and label them as terrorist .