Safoora Goth is an Afghan dominant enclave

Not at all, but then law should be same for everyone. Besides, how you'll feel for Punjabis or Sindhis living in the borders areas for providing shelter to the intruders from Bharat? or Baloch for letting people infiltrate from Iranian border? Not very good I guess? Afghans managed to get themselves establish in Pakistan primarily because of the FATA tribes who happen to have 'relationships' across the border. They need to be asked if they are loyal to Pakistan or Afghanistan and decide once for all.

Fata was intentionally used a cannon fodder recruitment ground by the Punjabi and Sindhi generals like Hameed Guls and Aslam Baigs. They were told that Pashtuns are the bravest and unconquerable race in the world, and that they should cross into Afghanistan to aid their fellow Pashtuns against the northern folk of Afghanistan. Our intelligence and military establishment sent thousands of Pakistani Pashtuns, mostly qabaylis into Afghanistan and Kashmir, who came back with new found Arab+Uzbek friends. The mess we are in today is not because of qabaylis alone, the bigger players are still untouchable and still given prime time tv coverage with praises of patriotism.

Fata was intentionally used a cannon fodder recruitment ground by the Punjabi and Sindhi generals like Hameed Guls and Aslam Baigs. They were told that Pashtuns are the bravest and unconquerable race in the world, and that they should cross into Afghanistan to aid their fellow Pashtuns against the northern folk of Afghanistan. Our intelligence and military establishment sent thousands of Pakistani Pashtuns, mostly qabaylis into Afghanistan and Kashmir, who came back with new found Arab+Uzbek friends. The mess we are in today is not because of qabaylis alone, the bigger players are still untouchable and still given prime time tv coverage.
Totally wrong, I repeat totally wrong. That is one lie that has so systematically and repeatedly been spread in Pakistani media that it has now gain the status of fact, which it is anything but. The people of FATA are not goats that you could make them to do whatever you want. They did not go to war for no reason or in the love of Islam, they went in there to make money, for war is their business for eons and history proves that. Tens of thousands of them got rich as a result of the war, drugs, weapons, human trafficking, smuggling, you name it, an entire parallel economy mushroomed with the Afghan war and those who benefited most were the people who were living on the Pak-Afghan border.

If I'm not wrong that Safora Goth is one of enter/exit route to Malir Cantt Army check post? There is another one on model colony side, few of our relatives use to enter from SG side to get enter in Cantt area when they visit us ( when I visit Pakistan ) but for go back home in night they used model colony check post to exit coz they were afraid to cross SG area in night time, long route to go back home instead of short via SG.
No, safoora goth is near gulostan, whereas malir can't is next to the airport, model colony is also close to the airport.Safoora goth is much further away.

Totally wrong, I repeat totally wrong. That is one of the lie that has so systematically and repeatedly been spread in Pakistani media that it has now gain the status of fact, which it is anything but. The people of FATA are not goats that you could make to do whatever you want. They did not go to war for no reason or in the love of Islam, they went in there to make money, for war is their business for eons and history proves that. Tens of thousands of them got rich as a result of the war, drugs, weapons, human trafficking, smuggling, you name it, an entire parallel economy mushroomed with the Afghan war and those who benefited most were the people who were living on the Pak-Afghan border.

They are a rather gullible people. ISI fully backed the Afghan Taliban, and intentionally guided many qabaylis to Afghanistan to bolster Taliban's numbers. A good number of them were sent to Kashmir too. They are a rather jazbaati people, who got manipulated in the name of Islam by our, now retired, military establishment. The rest of us Pakistanis had an equal role to play in getting into this mess.

As for making money, their ways are a bit too blunt, ours are rather subtle. No ethnic group is innocent in Pakistan. The damage Zardari has done to Pakistan is much greater than the criminal gangs from Fata have done. If we don't curse Sindhis for Zardari, we shouldn't curse qabaylis for their gangs.

I agree about the part about their addiction to warfare though. It is undeniable that for the most part of their history, they were fighting, mostly each other rather than their neighbours.

If I'm not wrong that Safora Goth is one of enter/exit route to Malir Cantt Army check post? There is another one on model colony side, few of our relatives use to enter from SG side to get enter in Cantt area when they visit us ( when I visit Pakistan ) but for go back home in night they used model colony check post to exit coz they were afraid to cross SG area in night time, long route to go back home instead of short via SG.

Yes it is you are right. When I was living there in Malir Cantt I never used that route to exit or enter. I think the entry to cantt has been made tough, back then I would use Metro 25-C for travelling. Cantt bazar kya din yad dila diay bahi. Though I also lived in "Jauhar complex" badnam e zamana jaga.

No, safoora goth is near gulostan, whereas malir can't is next to the airport, model colony is also close to the airport.Safoora goth is much further away.
Well, I do know enter/exit into Malir cantt from model colony check post, there is another I don't know the name and from that check post routed towards Karachi university umm a horse race course is also located on that route. Isn't the area cross via SG?

o yar neepa chorangi k bad mausmiat ata hay, uss kay badh johar complex aur phir safora. Aur cantt ka rasta wahin say alag hota hai

Yes it is you are right. When I was living there in Malir Cantt I never used that route to exit or enter. I think the entry to cantt has been made tough, back then I would use Metro 25-C for travelling. Cantt bazar kya din yad dila diay bahi. Though I also lived in "Jauhar complex" badnam e zamana jaga.
yea the guards are very tough for visitors, not only check but they keep their ID cards and give them back when they left the area and that was a problem for our relatives coz they enter from SG side and exit from model colony side, we always used to go the check post to make them clear without submitting their cards there! The restaurants in cantt bazar not so good tho haha they have few good one out skirt of bazar area I don't know the names BUT damn expensive.

They are a rather gullible people. ISI fully backed the Afghan Taliban, and intentionally guided many qabaylis to Afghanistan to bolster Taliban's numbers. A good number of them were sent to Kashmir too. They are a rather jazbaati people, who got manipulated in the name of Islam by our, now retired, military establishment. The rest of us Pakistanis had an equal role to play in getting into this mess.

As for making money, their ways are a bit too blunt, ours are rather subtle. No ethnic group is innocent in Pakistan. The damage Zardari has done to Pakistan is much greater than the criminal gangs from Fata have done. If we don't curse Sindhis for Zardari, we shouldn't curse qabaylis for their gangs.

I agree about the part about their addiction to warfare though. It is undeniable that for the most part of their history, they were fighting, mostly each other rather than their neighbours.
No my friend, they are no gullible. You try to deal with them, and you'll find quickly how smart and shrewd they are. There was no compulsion, nobody forced them to fight, but they did it for warfare is in their blood, they make ends meat through warfare. Have you not heard lately, 51 or so people died in a clash over a damn piece of land? That is their culture, that is their life style. Why you think Afghanistan could never develop? why it is still a rat hole? It is because of this tribal mindset, which has not changed a bit over millennia. Raid your neighbor, steal his belongings and be prepared to do the same when the loot is used up.

Capture.JPG

This is what they are, and that is what they want the rest of Pakistan to get transformed into.

You say they are emotional folks who could be manipulated in the name of Islam? Why could you not stop them from growing poppy in the name of Islam? why you could not make them stop doing smuggling in the name of Islam? why you could not make them not going into 'bacha bazi' aka sodomy in the name of Islam? Why you could not make them let their women acquire education in the name of Islam? Why they are always Manipulatable in the name of Islam when it comes to war but not when it comes to alter their culture? What kind of selective manipulation is this? Is Islam only about waging war? I'll suggest you to think a bit about what I said.

yea the guards are very tough for visitors, not only check but they keep their ID cards and give them back when they left the area and that was a problem for our relatives coz they enter from SG side and exit from model colony side, we always used to go the check post to make them clear without submitting their cards there! The restaurants in cantt bazar not so good tho haha they have few good one out skirt of bazar area I don't know the names BUT damn expensive.

There was one near Model colony entrance, we used to go their during load shedding hours. Bus ice cream he khaty thay. For restaurants when you have many other places like "Sindhi Muslim", "Burns road" etc" who would prefer go to hotel in Malir cantt :D

No my friend, they are no gullible. You try to deal with them, and you'll find quickly how smart and shrewd they are. There was no compulsion, nobody forced them to fight, but they did it for warfare is in their blood, they make ends meat through warfare. Have you not heard lately, 45 or so people died in a clash over a damn piece of land? That is their culture, that is their life style. Why you think Afghanistan could never develop? why it is still a rat hole? It is because of this tribal mindset, which has not changed a bit over millennia. Raid your neighbor, steal his belongings and be prepared to do the same when the loot is used up.

You say they are emotional folks who could be manipulated in the name of Islam? Why could you not stop them from growing poppy in the name of Islam? why you could not make them stop doing smuggling in the name of Islam? why you could not make them not going into 'bacha 'bazi' aka sodomy in the name of Islam? Why you could not make them let their women acquire education in the name of Islam? Why they are always Manipulatable in the name of Islam when it comes to war but not when it comes to alter their culture? What kind of selective manipulation is this? Is Islam only about waging war? I'll suggest you to think a bit about what I said.
Some people blame Afghan jihad and ISI for every thing but forget about their way of life. Pul e charki massacare happened before any jihad or taliban. Fighting is their way of life. Weapons are their jewls. There are many good people among them but when they fight, they fight on their own will or the will of their elders etc. ISI cannot force them to fight.

Qabili logic , just because Afghans have similar Language and Culture , they are Pakistan .. And Afghans take advantage of that, they give shelter to Taliban and all sort of Criminals ..
no wonder through out the History they been Fcuked up by many different countries