'Saffron maulanas' preach Sangh values to Muslims

Why such hue and cry over religion.
I dont follow islam nor hinduism is that means i am surely booked for hell and no matter what my deeds are??
Is god that desperate for its worship in a specific means?
If islam is right, is all other religion followers are commiting sin?
or hinduism is right than is all other religion followers are commiting sin?

i agree to above points...

Just small correction though--the basic hinduism doesnt say u will go to hell if u dont follow hinduism-(may be hindus do)

there is reason hinduism frowns upon religious conversion is becoz we consider all religions lead to same god--it is like taking different roads to same destination.

that is also the reason we have number of gods-coz we allow every1 to follow different beliefs about their gods

hell or heaven that is your personal matter. we simply are inclined towards our own faith and belief. you follow whatever you want but if anyone come and preach me to do away the difference between Idol worshiping and worshiping ONE GOD and he still insists i should follow what he being a hindu tells me to prove myself a secular :)))))))) then NO that is not acceptable to me being a Muslim

I would be the last to try to change your faiths.
But i simply want from you that you should not see other religions in disgust.
I believe that every religion make you a better human and thats their ultimate goals are though their way may differ.
Secondly life doesn't end where you stop seeing. India is much larger than what you knows. We have babri and godhra's but a lot more positives to look into. Think a bit.

NAZI BRAHMIN GOVERNMENT? Thats a new one. A bold one, especially to the worlds biggest democracy from someone who lives in a largely authoritarian islamic state.

World's biggest democracy with caste barriers? Sounds like democrazy. :cheers:

:) yeh you are roasting NON Hindus alive. so better dont talk about blowing.
as far as brianwashing is concerned you are worst than us because despite thousands of years even your educated lot is defending inhuman cast system in hinduism

Bull shite. Caste system is dead in India. Just shows your level of being brain washed. Infact the dalits are more powerful than the brahmins in most areas. As far as a few educted supporters.. Wont you expect such elements in a society of a billion?
First of all Even hindus die in riots so shut up. And secondly there are 800 million hindus here and hardly any attacks. You have 170 million pakistanis and blasts every week so YOU better not talk about roasting.

Why such hue and cry over religion.
I dont follow islam nor hinduism is that means i am surely booked for hell and no matter what my deeds are??
Is god that desperate for its worship in a specific means?
If islam is right, is all other religion followers are commiting sin?
or hinduism is right than is all other religion followers are commiting sin?

Haha......yeah man I am also going hell:lol:

:) yeh you are roasting NON Hindus alive. so better dont talk about blowing.
as far as brianwashing is concerned you are worst than us because despite thousands of years even your educated lot is defending inhuman cast system in hinduism

Who ordered a Tandoori non Muslim??

Really ..you are going to compare suicide bombing where kids are blowing them selves to bits.. with caste sys ..really..is that the worst you could find!!

i agree to above points...

Just small correction though--the basic hinduism doesnt say u will go to hell if u dont follow hinduism-(may be hindus do)

there is reason hinduism frowns upon religious conversion is becoz we consider all religions lead to same god--it is like taking different roads to same destination.

that is also the reason we have number of gods-coz we allow every1 to follow different beliefs about their gods
Hey man you are exactly saying what I believe.
Hinduism believe in Karma not in rituals. No matter if I follows the hinduism or not, if my deeds are humane I am as good as any other in the world.

I would be the last to try to change your faiths.
But i simply want from you that you should not see other religions in disgust.
I believe that every religion make you a better human and thats their ultimate goals are though their way may differ.
Secondly life doesn't end where you stop seeing. India is much larger than what you knows. We have babri and godhra's but a lot more positives to look into. Think a bit.

NOT all i dont see other religions in disgust. Quran clearly says they (infidels) on to their way and we (Muslims) on to our way.

i was only telling you the difference between you and us as far as faith is concerned.

Your members are wrong when they try to justify that it was ok in Islam if a Muslim worship an idol. That is NOT at all allowed in Islam

I made a personal choice and came to Saudi Arabia , and left UK / North America.

Ironically it is here in Saudi Arabia that I had maximum contact with Indians.

My views are based not on prejudice but on rational and strong objective conviction.

Why did you pass on a personal judgment ? and questioned my religious and political affiliation without giving any margin or chance that there may be logical reasons for what I have claimed ?

The statement you made:"Some one can either be an Indian or a Muslim.

there is no such thing as an Indian Muslim." is enough to pass judgement on your thought process. Think about it, you are making a sweeping statement about 12 crore Indian muslims without meeting even one in India! Now you'll say that I have met them in KSA. Thats not the same, because right here on this forum , I have seem some very smart Pakistanis say how their countrymen in KSA behave less like Pakistanis and more like Arabs! Traits like speaking better Arabic than Urdu, or speaking Urdu in an Arab accent. These are some of the reasons why my mind is blocked towards anybody from KSA who talks about religion.
This is not just me talking, just go through this forum and see what members say about desis in KSA.

World's biggest democracy with caste barriers? Sounds like democrazy. :cheers:

Those barriers are perpetrated by a few fanatics. Not official government policies. You have no idea about the ground situation. There is literally next to nothing caste system here. So please dont gloat uninformed shite

Yaar tum logo ko neend nahi aati kya.....so jao yaar waha to 4 bajne wale honge....kuchh nahi hona hai is discussion se......

Bull shite. Caste system is dead in India. Just shows your level of being brain washed. Infact the dalits are more powerful than the brahmins in most areas. As far as a few educted supporters.. Wont you expect such elements in a society of a billion?
First of all Even hindus die in riots so shut up. And secondly there are 800 million hindus here and hardly any attacks. You have 170 million pakistanis and blasts every week so YOU better not talk about roasting.

Bull crap you posting comparing terrorism with your centuries old hindu cast system.

and NO Its not dead go and have a reality check . you may have mentioned it in constitution as abolished but on ground you educated Indians also practice is and defend it that is pathetic

Haha......yeah man I am also going hell:lol:
A basic analysis:
if islam is correct then approx 4 billions are going to hell
if hinduism is correct then approx 5 billions are going to hell
if christianity is correct then approx 4 billions are going to hell

We born according to the will of god and how god can predefine our fate even before we start ur lifes?
That simply means religion means nothing to god but only for humans.

Yaar tum logo ko neend nahi aati kya.....so jao yaar waha to 4 bajne wale honge....kuchh nahi hona hai is discussion se......

:P :P yeh i have to complete my work so bye bye for now and yeh we have more reinforcement from India lolzzz so have a happy BS hehehe