'Saffron maulanas' preach Sangh values to Muslims

no madam ji,
i have seen muslims here which usually go to gurudwara etc.
even here in chandigarh,we have a temple combined with mosque,ppl go through same gate n come out of same gate.
and important thing is thats not a big place

oh bhai going through same gate is one thing, visiting gurdwaras or temples just for sake of visit is another and worshiping the idols is totally another.

No Muslim does so if any does then he is not a Muslim

. . . . .
oh bhai going through same gate is one thing, visiting gurdwaras or temples just for sake of visit is another and worshiping the idols is totally another.

they go on regular bases:azn:

who are u to decide whether he is muslim or not?
if he/she praises god through any way,it is acceptable............

well the quoted part of ur post was one of the worst part ever by u

1. Because there is NO bar on discussing something posted on this forum

Agreed

2. I do care because i am a Muslim and terming any Muslim cleric by Indians as parcharak of saffroni hindus is a far fetched theory which needs to be corrected.

You guys think ..you are thekadars of rest the Muslims in this world..even though hardly any Muslim country(least of all Indian Muslims) pay fraction of heed to your words) this is because aap logon se apna ghar to sambhalta nahin..par dosron ko hidyat dene mein sabse aage ho.
3. because the saffroni extremists have killed Pakistanis more than 60 the innocent people on Indian land so its my duty to expose the lies and hypocrisy by saffronis
Your pet Taliban, have killed more than 30,000 Pakistanis in Pakistan ..but am yet to see you expose hypocrisy of your own society..is it because you are part of that hypocrisy?

Again the same thekedar mentality..what a perticular person does or does not do is between him and his GOD ..are you GOD itself to decide that he is not a Muslim ?

But thankfully we do not have such Takfiri ideologues amongst are midst out here!!

Agreed

You guys think ..you are thekadars of rest the Muslims in this world..even though hardly any Muslim country(least of all Indian Muslims) pay fraction of heed to your words) this is because aap logon se apna ghar to sambhalta nahin..par dosron ko hidyat dene mein sabse aage ho.

We are not thekadars of rest of the world but surely we do have the right to clarify if any non-Muslim is trying to present false things about our faith.

Your pet Taliban, have killed more than 30,000 Pakistanis in Pakistan ..but am yet to see you expose hypocrisy of your own society..is it because you are part of that hypocrisy?

We also expose their hypocrisy too.

There is a big difference between Muslims and Hindus. you can bow down or worship any structure that is not in violation of your faith since you believe in incarnation and such things.

We Muslims believe in only one God and we dont worship idols or any worldly object. its as simple as that.

and BTW Hindus dont bow down their head when they pass a mosque. its a big claim you are making here. Ask your members how many of them do so

I dont blame you because i understand your religion but when you talk about indians you are in delusion. Whatever I am saying is true believe it or not.
Points scoring aside but respect to mosque are common feature here. Dont wont to sound idealistic so there are elements causing godhra or babri but how can a society of more than a billion can be free of such radical elements?

Islam, and the cause of Islam has suffered more by these "Chishti", "Nizami" , "Ghareeb Nawaz" , Data and Qalandars than any one else till date.

It is these people who are responsible for the ills that we see today.

However proves the point nicely. Some one can either be an Indian or a Muslim.

there is no such thing as an Indian Muslim.

APJ Abdul Kalam, Azim Premji and another 160 million patriotic people didn't get the message you intolerant communalist.

Again the same thekedar mentality..what a perticular person does or does not do is between him and his GOD ..are you GOD itself to decide that he is not a Muslim ?

But thankfully we do not have such Takfiri ideologues amongst are midst out here!!

Idol worshiping is simply negation of Islam so any Muslim who starts worshiping Idols is out of Islam as per basics and conditions of Islam for being a Muslim.

There is big difference between takfiris and a rules of being a Muslim.

If any Muslim in India starts worshiping Kali or Hunuman then he is simply out of Islam simple as that. The rules are very clear and thats is what is stated by Allah/God in Quran. infact Islam is in itself negation of idol worshiping

sometimes it may be hard to accept truth i say ya ali and hai ram dont know how many times a day my muslim friend go to temple with me so this means am not a hindu and if he is going to temple with me means he is not a muslim

Yes. Your friend is not a muslim.