Sadiq Khan Called Momina Mustehsan a ‘Role Model’ and Pakistanis Weren’t That Happy

Zehar lagti hai teh aurat mujhay , zara bhi gana nahi ata , she sang an anthem for islambad u ited on autotune itna bura gaya tha she got tonn loads on andas lobbed at her snd islamabad united ended up removing that anthem within two days of release.

And if u had gone further down on the list of threads from where u picked link of her engagemnt ,u will find a link telling about her broken engagement. I am gald they broke up, the guy is a real talent an dextremely good looking chap many times better looking than her and defo deserves a better woman.

Mate its not autotune its out of tune

her father is an influential person
He is an army general of a senior rank. Her fathers influence got her into media , else she was a shoqia singer and had many years back sung for farhan saeed but never got recognition. Then with daddys help got into coke studio, she always wears a hair dye that makes her look attractive, she sat all decked up in afreen song and from here mainly male population got crazy abt her looks

She got to attend dg ispr event due to her dad.

In this picture the guy to the left is her father

http://img.dunyanews.tv/news/2017/August/08-01-17/news_big_images/399484_89860916.jpg

We pakistanis can very well pick our role models, outsiders should not vex themselves about our choice of our models or role models and should focus on their own lives.

Lastly, to me every pakistani women is a role model for our countrywomen who goes against all odds ,gets education, works hard to get a job and earns and supports herself and those who need her help, and is independent, instead of using her dads contacts, tonnes of make up, and hair dye to get famous and that too when she has zero talent.

And all uno woman ambassador programs are bs and their aim is to spread pseduo feminist ideology in the country where men have to be painted as culprits n women are taught how they its better to live alone rather then having a man in their lives. Recent controversy of muniba mazari where her husband sued her and she was caught pants down lying about him and shamelessly lying that in a way he was responsible for her accident and a lot of nonsense, which later got busted when an old video of hers ,5 yrs old interview came out where she said my husband had supported me and he saved me from the accident site etc etc, just once again showed the real face of these foreign funded ngos and un ambassador of women this and that job posts.

Mate its not autotune its out of tune
Autotune aik software hota hai that fixes flaws in ur singing voice

Like lemme share this with u @Imad.Khan this pathetic song is done on auto tune

He is an army general of a senior rank. Her fathers influence got her into media , else she was a shoqia singer and had many years back sung for farhan saeed but never got recognition. Then with daddys help got into coke studio, she always wears a hair dye that makes her look attractive, she sat all decked up in afreen song and from here mainly male population got crazy abt her looks

She got to attend dg ispr event due to her dad.

In this picture the guy to the left is her father

http://img.dunyanews.tv/news/2017/August/08-01-17/news_big_images/399484_89860916.jpg

We pakistanis can very well pick our role models, outsiders should not vex themselves about our choice of our models or role models and should focus on their own lives.

Lastly, to me every pakistani women is a role model for our countrywomen who goes against all odds ,gets education, works hard to get a job and earns and supports herself and those who need her help, and is independent, instead of using her dads contacts, tonnes of make up, and hair dye to get famous and that too when she has zero talent.

And all uno woman ambassador programs are bs and their aim is to spread pseduo feminist ideology in the country where men have to be painted as culprits n women are taught how they its better to live alone rather then having a man in their lives. Recent controversy of muniba mazari where her husband sued her and she was caught pants down lying about him and shamelessly lying that in a way he was responsible for her accident and a lot of nonsense, which later got busted when an old video of hers ,5 yrs old interview came out where she said my husband had supported me and he saved me from the accident site etc etc, just once again showed the real face of these foreign funded ngos and un ambassador of women this and that job posts.

Autotune aik software hota hai that fixes flaws in ur singing voice

Like lemme share this with u @Imad.Khan this pathetic song is done on auto tune

ok i learned something new today, thanks for that.

So does that mean all her songs on coke studio are also through autotune?

ok i learned something new today, thanks for that.

So does that mean all her songs on coke studio are also through autotune?
Ur welcome
Honestly i myself am no singing expert so i am not be able to tell all the time which songs are on auto tune. Afaik coke studio overall doesnot use auto tune, n her songs from coke did not sound like on auto tune.

When a singers voice is done on auto tune , u get this robot like effect in tha sound

Like the video i shared in orevious link u will feel something different in her voice.

Check this anthem is done on autotune

This one is on auto tune too

Now this is pure bliss and on NO AUTO TUNE

she is indeed most influential lady now a days with her music and voice in Coke Studio Pakistan and is one of the most known face from Pakistan now a days in the world.

Not surprising, Pakistanis hate women and that's why they can't see htis
If by loving women, u mean raping them on every street corner like indians do than yes we hate women.

Stop making mountain out of a molehill. Millions of girls cannot afford such kind of fashion wears and apparels + expensive makeup kits. So it is only a matter of elite class. Pakistani girls cannot follow here even if they dream to do. This elite class is the reason why many girls are still not able to get married due to a standard which they create in the minds of boys of lower middle class. It is a cruel reality.