Sad: PTI attacks Media, Women and Sleeping Policemen

..I don't know what has gotten into the people. They somehow consider PTI as God-sent for some reason, so much so that they cannot even imagine that anything bad could be done by any follower of PTI, that too when Imran Khan himself has been so ultra vocal and provocative at times

Ref to the PTV building attack, I think the Interior Minister made a very valid point in this connection. He said Govt has published the pictures of attackers on media and now Govt is going about arresting them. Since, PTI/PAT both said these were gullu butts of the Govt itself then why this furore at their arrest now?

Blacks say the same thing in USA
Desis say the same thing in UK
Expats say the same thing in KSA
Baloch say the same thing in Iran

Now tell me if you are going to all these countries and defacing their bills and public property.

you won't. I know.

Mullah TuQ TuQ will never do in his real home country aka Canada , what he is doing in his enemy country aka Pakistan.
more ****** arguments...You and your funny arguments... how cleverly you dodged the 14 deaths and my all questions... do me a favour keep your super dooper opinion to yourself...dont quote me again,, bye

..I don't know what has gotten into the people. They somehow consider PTI as God-sent for some reason, so much so that they cannot even imagine that anything bad could be done by any follower of PTI, that too when Imran Khan himself has been so ultra vocal and provocative at times

Ref to the PTV building attack, I think the Interior Minister made a very valid point in this connection. He said Govt has published the pictures of attackers on media and now Govt is going about arresting them. Since, PTI/PAT both said these were gullu butts of the Govt itself then why this furore at their arrest now?
they does not said anything against it... arresting 3000 people over 50-60 PTV intruders... makes a valid question to ask...!

@Spy Master The point I was making was that there are wrongs being done by PTI workers and the current attack might actually be done by them rather than the gullu butts. To back it up I posted PTVs example. As I have been seeing a trend where every thing wrong is attributed to Govt. Scapegoating is not good. Be that done by Govt, or the PTI/PAT

PTI/PAT needs to stay in the news and the more the sit-in is prolonged the more boring and routine it will get. So I see a clear motive in this constant stirring and law and order situation creation by PTI/PAT

GOOD STRATEGY is: PULL MEDIA OFF FOR ONE DAY, FROM AIRING IMRAN KHAN & PTI DHARNA in protest of repeated attacks !!!

Mullah TuQ TuQ will never do in his real home country aka Canada , what he is doing in his enemy country aka Pakistan.
Mullah Noora Sharif will never do in his real home country aka Saudi Arabia, what he is doing in his enemy country aka Pakistan.

Mullah IK IK will never do in his real home country aka UK , what he is doing in his enemy country aka Pakistan.
Mullah Shahbaz Sharif will never do in his real home country aka Saudi Arabia, what he is doing in his enemy country aka Pakistan.

Tauba Tauba yeh kis sey itna behooda or ghatiya ilzam Anhazrat Alhajji mufti Imran Khan Sahab or is k workers pey laya diya aisa thread open kar k.
They are total Peaceful
baki jo bhi Gov karti hai or nam in pay atta hai....
OP peaceful tareekey sey wajib-ul-qatal hai :p

Mullah Noora Sharif will never do in his real home country aka Saudi Arabia, what he is doing in his enemy country aka Pakistan.

Mullah Shahbaz Sharif will never do in his real home country aka Saudi Arabia, what he is doing in his enemy country aka Pakistan.
Leave him...he has nothing constructive, only critical opinion for everyone whom he dislikes whether it is religion,country,defense etc..!

copycat!

hahaha

Comics by Arslan | Facebook

Comic by Arslan owner is a third class man, a tout for PTI propaganda machine, who gets money to support PTI.

He abuses and insults everyone....a police case must be registered against him after suing defamation case...Facebook must be asked to ban this gutter joker comedian Facebook page....enough is enough.

Comics by Arslan | Facebook

Comic by Arslan owner is a third class man, a tout for PTI propaganda machine, who gets money to support PTI.

He abuses and insults everyone....a police case must be registered against him after suing defamation case...Facebook must be asked to ban this gutter joker comedian Facebook page....enough is enough.

Hahaha. Noonis cannot replicate talent of PTI, that's why they want everything banned for them:
27c37e003f36d0d5cfcddbb2fb5015da.jpg

I hold Imran Khan and Shah Mahmood Qureshi responsible for killing Multan Stadium killings.