Saad Rafiq: PTI supporters are militants - accuse Imran Khan for suffering from mental illness

Hypocrisy is:
Kisi Zalim or Kanjoos Admi ka nam NAWAZ SHARIF rakhna.

and what best you guys offered in this topic? and what is right or wrong? :D let me tell you

Right: insulting and bashing all political leaders and parties(except pti) as well as their supporters is right
Wrong: Using same words for IK and PTI and bashing them same way as they bash others is completely wrong according to holy book of ptians

I am just against this double standard :D[/quote]

Yehi tu Jamooriat ka husan hai bhai. :D

First of all i am not follower of any political party. I respect the choice of majority of Pakistani even if i disagree with their choice. If bashing politics of IK i.e dharna marches, throwing accusations, name calling/insulting others etc etc, make me supporter of PML(N) then you guys are free to call me whatever you like. I just give you guys taste of your own medicine .

and what best you guys offered in this topic? and what is right or wrong? :D let me tell you

Right: insulting and bashing all political leaders and parties(except pti) as well as their supporters is right
Wrong: Using same words for IK and PTI and bashing them same way as they bash others is completely wrong according to holy book of ptians

I am just against this double standard :D

You say you are neutral in this and do not support anyone, yet your bashing is only directed at IK, whilst others have been in power for generations and have done nothing but lie and loot, yet you are silent on this, is this not double standards on your behalf or is that typical noora hypocrisy.

“Right:insulting and bashing all political leaders and parties(except pti) as well as their supporters is right”

Political leaders is the wrong term to use here, a political leader guides and inspires others, what inspiration have we seen from the current leadership?. The country is in a complete mess and disarray. There is no justice, law of jungle prevails everywhere, yet the leadership continues to act like mafia bosses rather than politicians. So any words are appropriate for these leaders which expose them for what they are. I use crooks, majority of people use, dishonest, law breakers, smugglers, hypocrites, money launders, murderers, land grabbers, etc.

PTI motto >> be always honest.

First of all i am not follower of any political party. I respect the choice of majority of Pakistani even if i disagree with their choice. If bashing politics of IK i.e dharna marches, throwing accusations, name calling/insulting others etc etc, make me supporter of PML(N) then you guys are free to call me whatever you like. I just give you guys taste of your own medicine .

Once for all what insulting and bashing words he has used ? Plz aj daas hee diyo

bro every one have their own point of view and way of thinking but as u r claiming that you are not in support of any political party then why u never criticized PMLN or may be u have soft corner of them in ur heart. i feel you are little bit biased here, i saw u bashing IK all the time but when did u had the same behavior for others, if possible plz go back and look at your last ten posts, you will get the bashing trend toward single individual not toward the corrupt system or individuals.

You are right i criticised ik/pti more because there are/were plenty of them here who supported imran/pti blindly and bash PML(N) non stop. I never said why you guys bashing nawaz or altaf. You guys want this right to bash others but expect only postive comment for your personal fav leader. Why? Member Leader is alomst inactive now but you all know how biased he was and his all political propaganda/ one sided posts in this political section. Did any of you ever objected his biasness and one sided approach? From moderators to think tanks to senior members were all on one side ..its just recently some moderators and think thanks started opposing destructive politics of Imran in constructive way

Secondly i personally wanted Ik as PM of Pakistan before election to see how he will perform compare to previous old faces but after election his constant moaning and his fasadi politics dharna marches , his U Turns ; his disobedience call ,his using public support for personal political gains made me annoyed. There may be rigging in some places or you may have some videos/pics but election were fair overall . imran is very judgemental in issuing his fatwa. In democracy you should respect the choice of fellow pakistan even if their choice is opposite to your choice.

We should not treat some political leaders as holy saint or infallible and some as complete satan or evil. This obsession with one leader is root of all evil because it dont let us find any mistakes in our fav leader and will never let us find any postive in others.

Honestly speaking, I do not trust upon any leader whether it is about Mr.Khan or Mr.Qadri.On the other hand,NS & co are completely hopeless. I have never expected from this tyrannical system which is sire of new world order to give birth to heroism and intelligence but anarchy and fake promises.However,to break power of two corrupted politicians, we need to promote & create more political parties to distribute net pressure equally.
Regards

he knows if the i9nvestigation will go on what will happen. He is from my halqa . He will loose if there is any reelection

I 2nd that since i belong to the same halqa as well.