Russia wants Pakistan to punish those behind Mumbai attacks

We want saffron terrorists who have killed Pakistanis in Samjhota express in India.

The Indian investigators themselves found these saffron terrorists involved in the bombing.

So you want Indian members start using Islamic Terror word ??????

so where is the pakistani love with russia?we can provide this,this bla bla to russia.

ontopic,thats requirement to make relationship better

and pakistan also wans to punish those who are supporting BLA which is india funding them

this is common in saying now,
pak must take action against killers

Pakistan has nothing to do with punishing the killers. Indian have killed 9 of them and the 1 left is with u .So only Indians can punish them and Pakistan can only punish the Mumbai killer if and only if u hand over Ajmal kasab to us and we interogate him and then punish him.

Few days back many in ur side were jumping up and down for the Russia-Pakistan friendship. ;)

Yeah coz they should respect us , on the equal footings we are ready to have a healthy relationship with them , but not on the condition that they dictate us on the behalf of sumone else............

If you do that, that would be at the expense of 180 millions Indian Muslims. However the Pakistani poster doesn't need to worry about that factor so obviously she has an upper-hand in this.

Let's just ignore.

But I guess just a couple of days back all Pakistani members wanted Russians in Gwadar, Russian investment, Russians in afghanistan, Russia as counter to NATO, Russia and China and Pakistan cooperation ETC ETC ETC????
Also with Israel, wanted diplomatic relations, back door diplomacy, arms ETC ETC??:

Bhartis daily dream of destroying China, never tired of calling Chinese products as low still India is having kinds of diplomatic and business relations so the bottom line is in world politics no one a permanent fried neither foe.

Russians would keep killing Chech rebels and seperatists, Israel would continue killing Palestinian Terrorists, so till you can not accept this truth about them, then dont even think of making friend ship with them. Just be happy with China.

The only terrorists are those in the world who call call unarmed innocent Palestinians as terrorists.

we say death of terrorist state of Israel and its terrorist groupies :tdown:

The Indian media, Indian politicians and Indian members are already using the word freely since long.

dont go much far just check a thread posted today.

The Indian media, Indian politicians and Indian members are already using the word freely since long.

dont go much far just check a thread posted today.

Whole world also using muslim terror word since long so ????

Uffffffffffffh!
Bass kero bass!

Why shall we punish someone for what they did?
Its like entering into US (for example) and punishing a US citizen for terrorism activity!

Damn!
Ajmal kasab was Ammar singh!

Cant see it?
Indian government has faked the people and framed it onto Pakistan and Islam!

Its common now-a-days!

As for you, Russia,
if we all say no, then what could you do?
Send the cheerleaders?

BRING IT ON! :bunny::bunny:

Yaar muje aik baat ki samjh nahi aati.Ajmal qasab Pakistani as india said.But what about other 9 or 10 people? un ka koi ghar ata pata koi bhai bahen..koi tu ho ga Yaar naam tu honge na un keh ?

ya pir un keh pic ? why juSt ajmal qasab bakiyon ko kion chupaya gaya ?

Almighty USSR!....OoOoPpsss........ russia! ordering us B.S! Damn im in tears!

Coz of laughter!