Rural punjab will make Imran Khan in to PM

My friend you are not getting it. the Rural system in Punjab is still traditional and people respect their neighbours and villagers over cricketers and helicopter politicians. PTI should thank Nawaz whose anti Pakistan statements made us join PTI. this is the only reason for joining PTI. If PTI goes against Pakistan it will face same fate. In the whole district of Jhang only seat that PML-N has in this election in Sheikh waqas akram and no one else. last term there was not a single seat of PTI and Now whole district has PTI and last time it was whole PML-N.

@Awan68 know what I am saying.

I'm sorry but you joined PTI because youthias in your halqa made you do it. Stop playing this patriotic card. Independents are all thiefs and looters. Imran Khan promised to not give funds to MNA, hopefully this is true.

There were 5 halqas of MNA in Jhang but when Jhang refused to take PML-N ticket they turned it into 3 halqas
PML-N is playing technical politics look at this image of new Halqas

Jhang-National-Assembly-Seats-Area-Maps-New-Halqa-Bandi-2018-NA-114-NA-115-NA-116.gif

Below is the list of old halqas

• NA-87 (Jhang/Chiniot), NA-88 (Jhang/Chiniot)
  • NA-89, NA-90
  • NA-91
Previously there were 5 MNA and now 3 MNA. PTI just lost 2 NA seats due to halqa bandis.

The whole district stood with PTI and look what PML-N did. They rejected PML-N tickets and this is what PML-N did. these are the main issues that need focus. This is why people are protesting outside banigala this is the actual election rigging.

I'm sorry but you joined PTI because youthias in your halqa made you do it. Stop playing this patriotic card. Independents are all thiefs and looters. Imran Khan promised to not give funds to MNA, hopefully this is true.

Take out your car and show me how many Imran khan poster are there in Rural punjab. lol don't place your self in dilution. We have won 3 tenures and our agricultural property has decreased by 7% we are not listed on NAB like many PML-N and PTI core politicians. Your Jhanger tareen was rejected due to tax evasion we were not even contested on our forum because we are not corrupt.

My advice to PTI is stop taking credit and start focusing on the micro issues get this Halqa bandi correct or you will lose NA seat to Halqa bandis.

Sheikh waqas joined PML-N and got his halqa bandi of his choice. NA-115 it totally has Waqas vote bank and competition is eliminated with Halqa bandis.

I am not doing blah blah and showing you the actual reason because of which Imran khan will get less seats in Punjab. It is time PTI should pick up the map of punjab instead of Naya Pakistan or they will lose.

You don't know what PML-N is doing in Rural punjab and you claim you have support lol seriously PTI is still not a political party. You people know nothing of politics.

There were 5 halqas of MNA in Jhang but when Jhang refused to take PML-N ticket they turned it into 3 halqas
PML-N is playing technical politics look at this image of new Halqas

Jhang-National-Assembly-Seats-Area-Maps-New-Halqa-Bandi-2018-NA-114-NA-115-NA-116.gif

Below is the list of old halqas

• NA-87 (Jhang/Chiniot), NA-88 (Jhang/Chiniot)
  • NA-89, NA-90
  • NA-91
Previously there were 5 MNA and now 3 MNA. PTI just lost 2 NA seats due to halqa bandis.

The whole district stood with PTI and look what PML-N did. They rejected PML-N tickets and this is what PML-N did. these are the main issues that need focus. This is why people are protesting outside banigala this is the actual election rigging.

Take out your car and show me how many Imran khan poster are there in Rural punjab. lol don't place your self in dilution. We have won 3 tenures and our agricultural property has decreased by 7% we are not listed on NAB like many PML-N and PTI core politicians. Your Jhanger tareen was rejected due to tax evasion we were not even contested on our forum because we are not corrupt.

My advice to PTI is stop taking credit and start focusing on the micro issues get this Halqa bandi correct or you will lose NA seat to Halqa bandis.

Sheikh waqas joined PML-N and got his halqa bandi of his choice. NA-115 it totally has Waqas vote bank and competition is eliminated with Halqa bandis.

I am not doing blah blah and showing you the actual reason because of which Imran khan will get less seats in Punjab. It is time PTI should pick up the map of punjab instead of Naya Pakistan or they will lose.

You don't know what PML-N is doing in Rural punjab and you claim you have support lol seriously PTI is still not a political party. You people know nothing of politics.

As time pass so will legacy of Zia. And that will be end of independents like your's. You guys already have seen the future hence joined PTI. There is huge vote bank of PTI thats why even independents who could win on their own before are joining it.

Now if Imran Khan stay true to his word and bring reform in governance so we can get rid of electable then he would have fulfilled his promise. Otherwise he's already on thin line by supporting terrorist wing of TTP.

Now can IK bring reforms with all these lotas who love status quo? Not sure.

As time pass so will legacy of Zia. And that will be end of independents like your's. You guys already have seen the future hence joined PTI. There is huge vote bank of PTI thats why even independents who could win on their own before are joining it.

Now if Imran Khan stay true to his word and bring reform in governance so we can get rid of electable then he would have fulfilled his promise. Otherwise he's already on thin line by supporting terrorist wing of TTP.

We are not joining PTI because of votes lol. We are joining PTI because of funds for our halqas we don't like to sit in opposition. We will give our vote to Imran to become PM and in return we will get funds to make our halqas better and do more work for our people. This is the same deal we gave PML-N and PPP before there was PTI. this is the hard core reality. We never asked Nawaz Sharif to bark against Pakistan. We know PML-N is not winning and so we cut the deal with the winning party to get funds for our people. I don't lie no matter even if it hurts me so this is the hard truth try to swallow it. PTI is nothing in Rural Punjab. We will win our seat for PTI

I know why your ilk like to sit in gov, don't play smart with me haram ki khane walo. Imran Khan have promised to not give single penny to any MNA as development fund which is another name for corruption fund.

The people in your halqa will spit in your face. Do not brag about your corruption here. I'm going to start campaign on social media against Bharwana (going by your name you sound like relative of her).

@Zibago see we have people like him bragging about his votes and how he treat bewakof people of his halqa. Should we do something about them? Can we make Imran Khan do another U turn and take back Bharwana whore ticket? Need your input here. Let them show power of PTI youthia vote bank.

Vote can change every thing voter has the power it is for voter to decide. Politician is always strong on the back of his voters.
The question is about politicians. What choice do people have? 100/100 harami people, in different costumes and under different slogans... tell me a single country which changed with vote?

Imran Khan have promised to not give single penny to any MNA as development fund which is another name for corruption fund.

That development fund is not going into our bank accounts when we started the politics we had 3 time more property. we have only lost check our past record. It is the corrupt in PTI line. I am bragging on my votes because we have done work for our people and we know our people support us. here is our assets record. it is better than any PTI candidate.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1uewkVaNvRcTxSTPTOrUxhe4lTcfyT3fY

PTI has open ground if it thinks it has vote bank there 20 other candidates for PTI to chose from.

The question is about politicians. What choice do people have? 100/100 harami people, in different costumes and under different slogans... tell me a single country which changed with vote?

My friend this is the biggest problem not every politicians is corrupt. In our family women never went in politics but in time of Musharaf the things changed. There were no BA. pass candidates and we had bring women in the field.

Vote holds a lot of power and voter go for those who have worked for them.

But there are many loop holes in politics. which parties exploit.

@Zibago see we have people like him bragging about his votes and how he treat bewakof people of his halqa. Should we do something about them? Can we make Imran Khan do another U turn and take back Bharwana whore ticket? Need your input here. Let them show power of PTI youthia vote bank.

My friend our whole property is inheritance with record before the creation of Pakistan unlike most politicians foreign accounts. be my guest to take a U-turn if you can win. Not every one is corrupt we made this country and we have sacrificed a lot for it and we trust on what we have done for Pakistan.

That development fund is not going into our bank accounts when we started the politics we had 3 time more property. we have only lost check our past record. It is the corrupt in PTI line. I am bragging on my votes because we have done work for our people and we know our people support us. here is our assets record. it is better than any PTI candidate.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1uewkVaNvRcTxSTPTOrUxhe4lTcfyT3fY

PTI has open ground if it thinks it has vote bank there 20 other candidates for PTI to chose from.

Please, we all know where development funds go. Keep few things in mind.

1. No where else in the world development funds are given to MNA. Their job is to pass laws in parliament. At must some funds needs to be given to union councils. Rest of development is in the hands of provincial government machinery, not any MNA/MPA.

2. Imran Khan have promised to not give singly penny to MNA in the name of development. If you guys joined PTI for that then please keep this in mind. That doesn't mean money will not be spent on Jhang.

Imran Khan have promised us to change whole governance system once for ever and get rid of electable, his words not mine.

Please, we all know where development funds go. Keep few things in mind.

1. No where else in the world development funds are given to MNA. Their job is to pass laws in parliament. At must some funds needs to be given to union councils. Rest of development is in the hands of provincial government machinery, not any MNA/MPA.

2. Imran Khan have promised to not give singly penny to MNA in the name of development. If you guys joined PTI for that then please keep this in mind. That doesn't mean money will not be spent on Jhang.

Imran Khan have promised us to change whole governance system once for ever and get rid of electable, his words not mine.

So how will the development of my people will happen? How will schools and colleges be built? How will electricity be distributed.

here is our second seat. Show me any foreign business or funds in foreign banks.
all property will say inherited and that inheritance is before the creation of Pakistan.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1yueuXb243E_vulnSqA4luFnQ_wLir_8K

From what I'm seeing is that now PTI will win thanks to rural punjab. Lahore voted for N-league even in Musharraf era. That is lost case. Islamabad have few seats to matter anyway.

Half of Pakistan educated population live in Lahore who vote for Nawaz even if he's corrupt to the core. And other half live in Karachi who will always vote terrorists and bhattha khors. In reality these people are only half-educated anyway.

Though I can see PTI winning 4 seats in Lahore out of 14 this time if things really go bad for N-league. Rural punjab is where real battle will be fought between party vote bank and electable.

N-league strategy to spend more in cities and ignore rural areas may back fire this time.

Bhai According to my observation PTI will win all 3 seats from Islamabad, 8 out of 21 seats from Karachi, 8 out of 14 from Lahore and 5 out of 10 from Faisalabad. Lahore and Faisalabad was PML N stronghold but now it seems that PTI is very strong here so stay calm and prepare yourself and your known ones to cast their vote for PTI on 25th of July. PTI will win with simple majority In sha Allah

So how will the development of my people will happen? How will schools and colleges be built? How will electricity be distributed.

here is our second seat. Show me any foreign business or funds in foreign banks.
all property will say inherited and that inheritance is before the creation of Pakistan.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1yueuXb243E_vulnSqA4luFnQ_wLir_8K

I'm sorry but that will happen even without directly giving funds for corruption to MNA. I'm not talking about just you but in general. This doesn't happen anywhere else. Zia started this, give funds to MNAs to buy votes.

Under PTI funds will be directly given to union councils and not any MNA. Every village will get separate funds.

I'm sorry but that will happen even without directly giving funds for corruption to MNA. I'm not talking about just you but in general. This doesn't happen anywhere else. Zia started this, give funds to MNAs to buy votes.

Under PTI funds will be directly given to union councils and not any MNA. Every village will get separate funds.

My friend the union council Govt in Punjab is of PML-N. So how will those funds go forward? I know you don't have answer for this but listen to me what I am saying I know the ground reality. PTI needs one govt to constitute and then all that you are saying will happen.

If you are going to give funds to union councils who do you think are in Union councils? it will be us again. PTI is going to give funds to us one way or the other for development. Pakistan is not the sole property of PTI Pakistan belongs to all it's people.

My friend you are not getting it. the Rural system in Punjab is still traditional and people respect their neighbours and villagers over cricketers and helicopter politicians. PTI should thank Nawaz whose anti Pakistan statements made us join PTI. this is the only reason for joining PTI. If PTI goes against Pakistan it will face same fate. In the whole district of Jhang only seat that PML-N has in this election in Sheikh waqas akram and no one else. last term there was not a single seat of PTI and Now whole district has PTI and last time it was whole PML-N.

@Awan68 know what I am saying.
Any possibility of forming some kind of a loose bloc with other like minded rural candidates? Nothing concrete but focused on a handful of critical issues - for example you mentioned Nawaz’s anti-Pakistan statements.