Ropeways transport system to be introduced in Lahore

Building public transport in one single city consuming the budget of all the province while the farmers are setting fire to there crops and protesting against government, thousands die to diseases as basic as Chicken pox, there are millions of kids out on streets working and what not is stupid indeed. What can be fixed with some very basic planning and its implementation have taken millions and millions in construction money and millions more in kick backs and commissions out of the public's pocket JUST TO SCORE SOME POLITICAL POINTS. And there are people who support this CRIME just because they support the party.

To.be honest I fail to understand what ptiyans problems are apart from mental apathy and severe retardation

Do U THINK A VILLAGE IN RURAL MISSISIPI Has same facilities as New York city??? Google few photos of Manhattan before u answered it

70 % of Punjab bugjet is generated by taxation of lahore.... where do u suggest it should be spent???????......

Lahore is a megacity and its development cannot be ignored. Heavy traffic and hot climatic conditions accelerate the wear and tear of existing infrastructure and growth in population strains existing infrastructure, making it necessary for the provincial government to invest in Lahore from time-to-time.

Above being the case, other cities are also being developed; I have heard from acquaintances that Multan has considerably improved and I have personally witnessed lot of work in Islamabad. I really doubt that other cities are not progressing.

I appreciate criticism but it should be meaningful. Don't be jealous of development in Lahore because you don't understand its problems.

Typical politics focusing on voting areas to try and keep the bank. A lot of these transportation systems ignore the basic aspect of over population but since showing a marine mammal kitted out police force gets good PR and coverage- mian sb jr is happy at it.

Sincere development would have distributed this throughout southern Punjab and its smaller cities, encouraged industrialization in those areas.

However, as the bell tolls for Pakistan's future- it also behooves the interior area in case some split is coming to be attractive as a vassal state for the neighbor.

Pakistan doesn't have one future, it has twenty being planned for it from both inside and outside.

As for ropeways, I'd look into which local company is partnering with the ropeways "foreign " company and the relationship trail will show where the money is actually going.

Makes complete sense to invest money in other areas Punjab rather than pouring every single penny into Lahore. Punjab, like most parts of Pakistan need hospitals, schools, social welfare projects, clean water sanitation and affordable housing. Instead I see charities fulfilling the role of providing basic requirements to the citizens. Pakistan is a completely mismanaged state.

On the other hand you have nothing to show in Sind and KP, bunch of Political slogans, thats all !

For 4 years your Ilzam Khan has been doing Dharnas on people's chanda and every accusation he makes against individuals comes back to bite him in his a$$. Where is the insaaf ?? Bad mouthing without evidence, giving membership to corrupt ex PML-Q and PPP workers, stealing ballots, targeting minorities, protesting against CPEC and calling for civil disobedience are some of your highlights in the name of democracy.

PTI supporters are spoiled, jealous, and ill mannered. You just can't digest the fact that PML-N is the first and only party that works and has the support of the lower and middle class.
A truck load of fail from Jindal Panama party @PakSword :D
Middle class supports pmln haha yes we love paying back breaking indirect taxes on products of everyday use
If you dont live here please dont comment on issues of Pakistanis who live here

To.be honest I fail to understand what ptiyans problems are apart from mental apathy and severe retardation

Do U THINK A VILLAGE IN RURAL MISSISIPI Has same facilities as New York city??? Google few photos of Manhattan before u answered it

70 % of Punjab bugjet is generated by taxation of lahore.... where do u suggest it should be spent???????......
Wouldnt it be better if a simple bus system is implemented in multiple cities instead of expensive mass transit program in one city?
It will be cheaper and will help way more people

but why? when will they develop Karachi transport?
When mqm stop eating it's own people and PPP stop BB worship

Stop holding out the begging bowel and do what KP is doing.. Using CPEC to progress and develop itself through good effective governance

HAHAHAHAH
So anyone saying anything against any stupid idea of NS is bound to be a PTIyan? A common Pakistani cannot object to the money being looted?
I cannot care less about missisipi or manhattan but just to asnwer your question, do tag me when you see peoples dieing in Missisipi becaue of chicken pox and dengue, 3 patients on single beds, 8 year old kids begging on streets, over flowing sewerage, should i go on? May i i should not waste my energy!!

All hail NS, This ROPE-WAYS transport is what will truly change the fortune of Pakistan, HAPPY NOW?
:)

On the other hand you have nothing to show in Sind and KP, bunch of Political slogans, thats all !
Much much better than giving people false hope and that is in the case if what you said was true and not a big 5hit load of "Imran Khan na kya kr lea"

What you people FAIL to understand is that a person being a Pakistani have right to question this team of corrupt and criminal politicians of PMLN. One do not need to be a PPP or PTI supporter to bash them for there wrong doing.

In regards to health, Punjab is the only province polio and dengue free and I believe chicken pox will be solved in the same manner.
A typical lie by a pathological patwari. The fact is that only Punjab and especially Lahore gets the Dengue.
Furthermore, you cannot fool anyone with 3d rendered images of the buildings that do not exist and why after 4 years of govt, the cult leader is announcing these projects?

The ropes in this rope transportation system will be used to hang these goons.. that will be the best use

A truck load of fail from Jindal Panama party @PakSword :D
Middle class supports pmln haha yes we love paying back breaking indirect taxes on products of everyday use
If you dont live here please dont comment on issues of Pakistanis who live here

I doubt you pay taxes. Your lies were caught when you, mostly from Islamabad, country's wealthiest city, started the movement of civil disobedience. What is it that you people cry about ? You people come to streets like life and death when prices of sugar goes up by few rupees. Talk about back breaking, the governments and people you support in Sind, Baloch. and KPK lead in electricity theft, terrorism and other crimes and take away budget out of Punjab's share.

Since you can't find anything on Jindal you people have started to play the Hindu card like its a crime. You are no different from those who use the 'Yahoodi card'. You know what is embarrassing and shameful ? Living off other people's women, donations, hard earned food, property, and then corrupting it to form Niazi Services Limited !

A typical lie by a pathological patwari. The fact is that only Punjab and especially Lahore gets the Dengue.
Furthermore, you cannot fool anyone with 3d rendered images of the buildings that do not exist and why after 4 years of govt the cult leader is announcing these projects?

The ropes in this rope transportation system will be used to hang these goons.. that will be the best use

You should start worrying about yourselves in Sind and KPK. You're the real Patwaris. :)

I doubt you pay taxes.
Get a load of this guy lol so someone who lives thousands of miles away in a wealthy welfare state knows about my tax records and my financial status :D
@Arsalan @Hell hound
You people come to streets like life and death when prices of sugar goes up by few rupees.
The country i call home has 50% of its population spending half their income on food 50% live on 2$ a day and roughly 80% on 4$ a day an increase of few rupees results in people having to choose between education and food but you dont get that as you live in a place where gdp per capita is 42,000 $
https://tribune.com.pk/story/744223/pakistanis-spend-nearly-half-of-their-income-on-food-report/
Baboons rule Balochistan you Punjabi nationalist
Talk about back breaking,
https://profit.pakistantoday.com.pk...xes-continue-hurting-the-poorest-of-the-poor/
https://tribune.com.pk/story/566923/inequitable-poor-being-forced-to-pay-rich-mans-due/
terrorism
Baboons funded terrorists in Punjab the same terrorists that attacked the srilankan team
https://tribune.com.pk/story/210827/lejs-malik-received-monthly-stipend-from-punjab-govt/
Since you can't find anything on Jindal you people have started to play the Hindu card like its a crime.
18193827_802848739882001_3301834069670856947_n.jpg

This guy?The guy who is against Pakistan and is an ally of Modi who wants to destroy Pakistan?Yes i am sure we should all worship the very ground he walks on
@PakSword @Hell hound @Verve
Living off other people's women, donations, hard earned food, property, and then corrupting it to form Niazi Services Limited !
A picture is worth a thousand words
Panama-Papers.jpg

take away budget out of Punjab's share.
Jiye Punjab Qomi Mahaz :lol:
Nayi qom parast jamat hey shayad

What is it that you people cry about ?
Water,electricity,education,health,jobs you know the usual shit

@Farah Sohail @WAJsal 2 canadians got banned and a new canadian shows up coincidence i think not :D

He's literally eating away Punjab's development budget to build Lahore.
Lahore is his constituency.. his stronghold.

I doubt you pay taxes. Your lies were caught when you, mostly from Islamabad, country's wealthiest city, started the movement of civil disobedience. What is it that you people cry about ? You people come to streets like life and death when prices of sugar goes up by few rupees. Talk about back breaking, the governments and people you support in Sind, Baloch. and KPK lead in electricity theft, terrorism and other crimes and take away budget out of Punjab's share.

Since you can't find anything on Jindal you people have started to play the Hindu card like its a crime. You are no different from those who use the 'Yahoodi card'. You know what is embarrassing and shameful ? Living off other people's women, donations, hard earned food, property, and then corrupting it to form Niazi Services Limited !

You should start worrying about yourselves in Sind and KPK. You're the real Patwaris. :)

Nawaz sharif has become Altaf V2.

Panama nay ganda kar diya hai.. and same the case with electricity (Waisay what did you name the Nooni toon brothers? )!

4 maheenay mein bijli ka masla a hal kiya tou naam badal dena?

1 saal?

2 saal?

BC now that their term is almost over.. what have they done?

Their vision is limited only to siri paye and nihari.

Who in the hell would make lowlifes like Abid Sher Ali as minister ?

Or the figure fudging clown like ishaq dar?

Oh wait, why not ? What's the matter way to help all useless corrupt relatives and control the government ?

C.....ye!

Karachi provides 70% revenue.. should we spend it on Karachi alone?

Is this Nooni Toon logic at work?

Ever been to small cities of panjab?

Danish school,motorways ya lahore say awaam mein khushaali nai atti..

Na hi Mariyum bibi ki twitter per chawlien marnay say!

Apnay cheeday meeday type ghatiya minister "khwaaa ja asif" ki baat per khud amal karo " kutch yaaaa oooti aaa, kutch cchharam oooti aa".

with this pace soon we'll have heli service from thokar to gulberg and jet service from DHA to Bahria