Ro Imran Ro campaign by PML-N

Tit for tat and I see no wrong here. However, when these rivalries start affecting governance (refusal to accept aid and today's news about Pml not giving the go ahead for a darn in kpk) it directly has an impact on Pakistan and is unacceptable.

Tera lutya shehr Lahor 'Nooniay' baykhabray - Hasan Nisar

Dont fpllow hassan nisar too much otherwise you will remain too diluted,

Btw if strength on jalsa has to do anything, then PML-N should have out on Oct 2010. That jalsa was even bigger then last jalsa. But check PmL-N
Still ruling Punjab. Those kaghzi sharres still there.. so this logic is just shit, nothing more

Btw if strength on jalsa has to do anything, then PML-N should have out on Oct 2010. That jalsa was even bigger then last jalsa. But check PmL-N
Still ruling Punjab. Those kaghzi sharres still there.. so this logic is just shit, nothing more

Ghalib’ Hamein Na Cher Key Phir Josh-e-Ashk Sey
Baithey Hain Ham Tahayya-e-Toofaa'n Kiay Huey

whenever someone exposes a truth bomb on television these noonis have no answer except 'yeh bika hua hei'. haan bhai ary news bika hua hei, hasan nisar bhi, aur aadhe se zyada Pakistani awam which includes children, teenagers, adults and the elderly. ye sab bike way hain xD.
Look here, democracy is based on the principle of people's mandate. Nawaz Sharif did not have the mandate of Pakistan and even had to rig majority of constituencies in his own province merely to win the elections. The few actual votes they do get are obtained from Punjabis in Punjab and others scattered elsewhere in Pakistan. No Pathan, no urdu speaker, no Sindhi, no Baloch ever voted for Nawaz Sharif, but all of these people voted for IK, and they were wronged. NS is a fake Prime Minister, end of story. His goons are now feeling the pressure and have resorted to taking help from Indians on PDF. Do you know why the Indians on PDF support PML(N)? Because they know that these people are inefficient and corrupt (examples of which they saw very clearly in the 90s) and will only lead to increased religious, ethnic violence in Pakistan besides crumbling of economy and administration. I absolutely can not believe how far they are willing to go to defend their badshah. They seem more brainwashed to me than the MQM workers in low-class Karachi.

whenever someone exposes a truth bomb on television these noonis have no answer except 'yeh bika hua hei'. haan bhai ary news bika hua hei, hasan nisar bhi, aur aadhe se zyada Pakistani awam which includes children, teenagers, adults and the elderly. ye sab bike way hain xD.
Look here, democracy is based on the principle of people's mandate. Nawaz Sharif did not have the mandate of Pakistan and even had to rig majority of constituencies in his own province merely to win the elections. The few actual votes they do get are obtained from Punjabis in Punjab and others scattered elsewhere in Pakistan. No Pathan, no urdu speaker, no Sindhi, no Baloch ever voted for Nawaz Sharif, but all of these people voted for IK, and they were wronged. NS is a fake Prime Minister, end of story. His goons are now feeling the pressure and have resorted to taking help from Indians on PDF. Do you know why the Indians on PDF support PML(N)? Because they know that these people are inefficient and corrupt (examples of which they saw very clearly in the 90s) and will only lead to increased religious, ethnic violence in Pakistan besides crumbling of economy and administration. I absolutely can not believe how far they are willing to go to defend their badshah. They seem more brainwashed to me than the MQM workers in low-class Karachi.
Can you read? Stop quoting.. if you gonna post something irralevant to my post.

. . . . .
Why Imran did not take adequate measures to prevent rigging before election?
He did everything, and COAS, SC, NADRA, ECP all were cooperating.. but forgot to launch an effective campaign for his election, which is why today he is barking on rigging (avoid to accept his failure). His whole campaign was to degrate PML-N, rather then spreading awareance to the people about his policies, his solutions to the problems.

What people got from him was, all the problems were because of PmL-N and if he can become PM, all problem will be solved automatically..

Whatever it be the "go nawab go" campaign sounds as if people are cheering for Nawaz. Eg. In sports you encourage a guy by shouting "go".

I don't want to topple this government. Are you dumb? I only want these Nooras removed as they are directly or indirectly responsible for Minhaj massacre. No democratic leader could stay in power like this after mass killings in provincial capital by police brutality.

I am not dumb but you are acting like idiot. Imran is demanding resignation of nawaz because according to him he did not win fairly. His all campaign revolve around rigging and grabbing power as according to mr Idealist he deserve to rule more than anyone else and he often give us ideas how his( khayali pilau)state would look like lol
What you, your so called padri or fasadi khan want is irrelevant. You guys have no authority to announce criminals and then decide punishment yourself. Its job of judiciary.

Last time I checked, PTI was attracting biggest crowds in Pakistan's history. Rigging would become immensely difficult in next elections once IK is through the last one
Keep dreaming and cooking khayali pulao just like ik does in every jalsa. Crowd mean nothing.. What matter is who won in election and who is PM and who is running the institutaion of state..have fun mouj masti in next jalasa wherever it is :D

Bhawawawawawawawwa.............. imagine if all Pashtuns were released upon Kashmiri Butts.............. even Mr. Butts would start getting pregnant............ maybe you're unaware of history? :cheesy:

Maryam Nawaz raising clan to save daddy from daily public attacks. She has army of " butts"....she already threat on twitter , she might unleash all " butts". Imagine if all butts will unleash, then how much shitzz will be on street of Lahore.