Rival parties exchange allegations as Karachi PS-114 by-election draws near

I don't know but looks like PPP jiayalas are posting fake numbers on twitter. Just saw ary news and PPP and MQM are very close, only few hundred difference.

So apparently the guy caught rigging by Rangers is a relative of PPP candidate Saeed Ghani. But immediately the candidate rules him insane. Wow just wow, so much for a fair and free election.

N league defeat PTI in PS-114, only result that matter :rofl:

DEUMiZyXYAA5VzT.jpg:large

Luckily I don't live there

I'd say MQM, but Altaf has given an interview recently asking people to not vote MQM. PPP might edge it as JI has supported them in that area covertly, but will be close if people listened to Altaf

First real test of Altaf's power, if MQM wins, Altaf is not a power anymore. Would be the most ironic thing ever.
Like I said, was always between PPP and MQM. PPP edging it on a reduced turnout. Altaf effect, anyone?

I think it's time parties threw away their pride and didn't contest in some seats.

The question for PTI and PML-N is, who is better for them in parliament, PPP or MQM-Pakistan?

Similarly, for JI in seats they have no chance, PTI or PML-N, who do they want?

MQM too, in areas where they have no chance, need to decide this.

The only way to remove PML-N and PPP power is if parties like the smaller ones band together and vote collectively.
For now, I'd say MQM-Pakistan, so in seats like this where they have no chance, maybe ask their supporters to vote for the best case party.

Now I know people will say I'm supporting MQM, but this is minus Altaf MQM first of all, with much reduced power. Best for it to win rather than PPP, imagine Bilawal as PM and Zardari as President.

Ye Dhandla hua hai;)
I heard Bhai threaten PIB tolla to hang them all in Jinnah Park:)
Yar, PTI need to show initiative, they have no chance in some parts of Karachi.

Maybe dealing with MQM, minus Altaf, and with conditions of no thuggery is the only way possible. If you manage to get them to support you, that's like 15 extra seats for PTI, and MQM can help with whatever sources they have in Interior Sindh.

Parties need to gang up against PML-N and PPP

Time for JI, MQM, PTI and all to realise that there is only one way to get rid of them. An Alliance of sorts.

Yar, PTI need to show initiative, they have no chance in some parts of Karachi.

Maybe dealing with MQM, minus Altaf, and with conditions of no thuggery is the only way possible. If you manage to get them to support you, that's like 15 extra seats for PTI, and MQM can help with whatever sources they have in Interior Sindh.

Parties need to gang up against PML-N and PPP

Time for JI, MQM, PTI and all to realise that there is only one way to get rid of them. An Alliance of sorts.
I'm suggesting that from years but PTI looking for back door entry instead of democratic ways SO let it be@Zibago

The party always wins in the by election which is in the power. It has always remained in trend in Pakistan. In Punjab if by election is conducted surely will win noon league because it is in power there and in kpk the PTI. So the election as held in Sindh its result has to come in favor as such it is no big surprise... The surprise is that noon league has taken more votes as compare to PTI that is the thing... But i am still sure in general election may be PTI sweep there because by election is not measurement device.

this tweet sum it up, you can't defeat freaking N league in Karachi yet have whole country upside down. PTI know they can only come to power if martial law is imposed and dictator need new PML-Q like party.

N-League didn't even try there. Looks like people in Karachi are finally waking up and expect Nawaz Sharif to be win few more seats there in 2018.

The party always wins in the by election which is in the power. It has always remained in trend in Pakistan. In Punjab if by election is conducted surely will win noon league because it is in power there and in kpk the PTI. So the election as held in Sindh its result has to come in favor as such it is no big surprise... The surprise is that noon league has taken more votes as compare to PTI that is the thing... But i am still sure in general election may be PTI sweep there because by election is not measurement device.

PS-114 people have given Ghani opportunity to work till 2018 and see what he can do apart from tv shows.

I'm suggesting that from years but PTI looking for back door entry instead of democratic ways SO let it be@Zibago
back door entry?Bhai geo news kam dekho :D

Ye Dhandla hua hai;)
I heard Bhai threaten PIB tolla to hang them all in Jinnah Park:)
Ham ney to pora saal laga diya dhandli par awam ko sarkon par laney key liye tab sab ko isi ki sajish dikhi :D

N league defeat PTI in PS-114, only result that matter :rofl:
Ab jindal party haar kar khush ho gayi had hoti hy :D