Rising middle class in Bangladesh

comment comes from a person whose countrys most advanced product is an auto rickshaw:rofl:

tu itna mehnat q kar raha hai mujhe samajh me nahi arahi hai :D

ghura firake pura sub contitent ek jaisai hai :rolleyes:

WE LL b making cars n trucks in few years

Bd designed cars??

we are making our own trucks and cars for 40-50 years

and exporting them too.........

Tata-Indica-Vista-EVX.png

http://wheelosphere.org/tata-indica-vista-evx-electric-986/

He mocked India for seeing some horse cart on the road....

he must've noted that India has 18 vehicles(not 2 wheelers) per 1000 people(low)but BD have only 3 per 1000

He mocked India for seeing some horse cart on the road....

he must've noted that India has 18 vehicles(not 2 wheelers) per 1000 people(low)but BD have only 3 per 1000

Don't waste your time talking logic with Bangladesh members. I learned that the hard way and gave up a while ago. There might be one or two rational members among them, but the rest are pretty bat$hit crazy for the most part.

Indians, you are boasting of motor vehicles today which happened only due to collaboration of Japanese makers with your worthless companies. But, you guys are talking as if you have invented motor science and motor vehicle. It is only a matter of few years that Bd will catch up with you and overtake you. Honda Motor Company of Japan has decided to build factories here. There are efforts to assemble Mitsubishi jeeps in Chittagong.

Today's India was the lapdog of British, that is why the British started with many industries including automobiles there. We remember your Ambassador horrible cars. Nevertheless, India is certainly ahead of us in some fields, but it is only a few years' of headstart that can be fulfilled in a few years by us.

We have already been catching up with India. Today it is our social sector, education, textiles, cement industry, fertiliser, oil refinery, gas exploration, shipbreaking and shipbuilding industries, to name a few. Dhaka, Chittagong is full with construction of high rise buildings and the next boom will be the district towns.

Tomorrow it will be more steel and chemical factories, highways, bridges, port expansion and harbour construction. Govt and private sectors are planning to take the country to the next phase of industrialisation. So, wait and see instead of getting jealous at us. We are doing fine in our own way instead of following Indian models.

We are not for sending moon missions when our people need more care and progress. BD does not certainly want to become the laughing stock of other countries by following Indian model, which is wrong and immoral.

Indians, you are boasting of motor vehicles today which happened only due to collaboration of Japanese makers with your worthless companies.

You mean Maruti suzuki?
Suzuki Alto , Swift dzire and ertigo were developed in India by Indians
Do you know Tata?Mahindra?Ashok Leyland?

It is only a matter of few years that Bd will catch up with you and overtake you
overtake us?do you have a BD car company?
Honda Motor Company of Japan has decided to build factories here. There are efforts to assemble Mitsubishi jeeps in Chittagong.

decided?assembling?what about manufacturing?
World's 20 largest producers of cars; India 6th! - Rediff.com Business
We remember your Ambassador horrible cars. Nevertheless, India is certainly ahead of us in some fields, but it is only a few years' of headstart that can be fulfilled in a few years by us.

Try XUV 500...

Mahindra-XUV-500-Image-GalleryPicturesWallpapers-1.jpg

We have already been catching up with India.
Today it is our social sector,education,
lower HDI than India?
who were complaining about Indian goods filling BD market
oil refinery,
worlds largest refinery is in India!!!!
gas exploration,
where
shipbreaking
Sorry we are not competing
and shipbuilding industries
India has capability to build 300,000 tonne VLCCs and VLOCs
Dhaka, Chittagong is full with construction of high rise buildings and the next boom will be the district towns.

What 19 floor buildings?In India tallest underconstruction is 112 floor building:rofl:

Tomorrow it will be more steel and chemical factories, highways, bridges, port expansion and harbour construction. Govt and private sectors are planning to take the country to the next phase of industrialisation. So, wait and see instead of getting jealous at us. We are doing fine in our own way instead of following Indian models.

jealous of BD????

We are not for sending moon missions when our people need more care and progress. BD does not certainly want to become the laughing stock of other countries by following Indian model, which is wrong and immoral.

What about building 4000 kms of high speed rail?
13000 km of 4/6 lane highways?
metro for all cities?