Revolution in corrupt India

corruption is not going to create any revolution there.

not a motivating factor.

Wrong.

There is a corruption problem in INDIA , but is not hopeless.
We have convicted top generals in land scams, we have cases running on senior ministers. They have not been let scott free.
The day it becomes hopeless, that`s when revolution will kick in.

well tyranny cant last for long. just look at Mubarak after 30 years the public lost the patience with him.

Indian Muslim population is big enough to raise a movement for their rights or a united political voice. but again yes as you said it depended on them if they muster a courage and also keep in mind that for such a drive they can also render many sacrifices
I hope Pakistani hindus follow the path that you are directing for Indian muslims..

we will see a total turnaround of Indian politics till 2013.
and till 2020, India will be a economic and spiritual superpower.

Please refrain from commenting on a population that you have a very cynical view.

Our great country INDIA is still united and progressing well with all religions , even after pakistan broke off based on the issue of religion.

---------- Post added at 01:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:28 AM ----------

well tyranny cant last for long. just look at Mubarak after 30 years the public lost the patience with him.

Indian Muslim population is big enough to raise a movement for their rights or a united political voice. but again yes as you said it depended on them if they muster a courage and also keep in mind that for such a drive they can also render many sacrifices
Please refrain from commenting on a population that you have a very cynical view.

Our great country INDIA is still united and progressing well with all religions , even after pakistan broke off based on the issue of religion.

2013-Congress moves out,NDA holds power.
Rapid change already occuring,much more rapid change will occur.

No NDA this time. and congress would be finished by 2013. with almost all of its top leaders landing into jail in the successive years.

Its not possible in Congress-BJP era ...... Dnt you know chor chor mosere bhai

And BTW what happened about rape case against Rahul Gandhi ... I think very few news paper publish that news

Its not possible in Congress-BJP era ...... Dnt you know chor chor mosere bhai

And BTW what happened about rape case against Rahul Gandhi ... I think very few news paper publish that news

buddy be prepared for the change. i know this will happen, becoz im myself a part of this revolution.

for the bolded part, plz do not trust media now, almost all elite news channels and news papers are sold out and working for political interests of a particular political party. but i can assure, these criminals will have to pay for their crimes in the coming years for sure.

for the time being, enjoy this video.

buddy be prepared for the change. i know this will happen, becoz im myself a part of this revolution.

Yar just tell me what choice you have except BJP or congress

Now people are angry with congress so next time we will vote in favor of BJP ( I am also want change)

But then ???? what you expecting from BJP government ????

I want people like Narendra Modi or Pranab Mukharji to be next PM of India .
Those who can take their own decision not like MMS (which type of PM he is I am still confused)

Yar just tell me what choice you have except BJP or congress

Now people are angry with congress so next time we will vote in favor of BJP ( I am also want change)

But then ???? what you expecting from BJP government ????

I want people like Narendra Modi or Pranab Mukharji to be next PM of India .
Those who can take their own decision not like MMS (which type of PM he is I am still confused)

u didnt see that video. did u ??
i know u didnt, else u wouldnt have asked me this question.

plz first watch the video then i will answer all ure queries.

i can understand the dilemma that every patriotic Indian is facing today.
we have no choice, one is "sanpnath" and one is "nagnath".

But we are going to give a third option to all patriotic Indians, Bharat Swabhiman Party, a movement started by Baba Ramdev.
Coming june, Prty would be declared officialy. we have all honest and patriotic people across India joining us on daily basis.

People like Kiran bedi, Ram jethmalani, anna hajare etc etc.. and organisations like India against corruption etc have all joined us in this mission.
We are reaching to 2-3 lacs people on daily basis all over the country. and our aim is t get 400 lac crores of black money deposited in foreign banks back by 2014.
and after that we will make this country a economic power by 2020.
this may seem impossible right now to you, but i know this would happen, and we all would see it happening.

Revolution in Middle east are for Democracy.
We being in a democracy will carry out a revolution for what??????????????.......
Why don't you care for your friendly China first?Where a revolution is more likely and realistic?..

"Don't drink your own bath water" -- This forum used to attract some really bright people people, Alas.

What event in Tunisia led to the government falling? How did it spread to Egypt and why were people willing to stand up to the coercion of the State? In the West and among the camp followers, the story goes that the Muzlums get "Democracy" and want them some --- now, I may not have it right, BUT, I would suggest that what the Arabs in the streets of Tunisia and Egypt want, is DIGNITY as a right -- they are sick of being hopeless and humiliated for being Arab (same as hopeless, same as being Muzlum, same as being poor, same as getting kicked around in life)

Now of course, Indians and Pakistanis and Bangladeshis, Nepalese and Lankans know all too well what the Tunisian and the Egyptians are going through - but there is a difference among the ideas in the societies of South Asia and those in Tunisia and Egypt -- One demands dignity, the other for the most part does not even know what that means.