Some comments are interesting.

upload_2018-12-23_16-46-55.png

upload_2018-12-23_16-55-42.png

upload_2018-12-23_16-49-0.png

upload_2018-12-23_16-51-13.png

@padamchen @Tokhme khar @hellfire @jamahir @Sinan

Is it just opinions or some truth to it?

Its all hype. Just a fad among some young kurdish people in Iraq......A decade ago evangelical Christianity was also a fad in northern Iraq.......these things come and go. The point being, when you are in an existential struggle for survival (like these kurds are in)........any mofo selling snake oil sounds like a way out.....lol

That might be true but you can't ignore comments like -

upload_2018-12-23_17-6-20.png

upload_2018-12-23_17-7-56.png

upload_2018-12-23_17-10-29.png

@padamchen

Mate, lets grow up a little here. Yesterday some fool posted an article on Iranians converting to evangelical christianity in some church in Turkey........but nobody bothered to mention that the majority of them were Baha'i's.

Likewise the bulk of these shysters tweeting are more than likely local interpreters, linguists, local guides and helpers for the US and NATO forces. These guys got no way out once the foreign forces leave.

I've personally met a number of Afghans, who were evangelical Christians (not proud of being though).......however, for them too it was an existential struggle to get out, and evangelical Christianity provided that as a ticket to detroit or Flynt or some other dump.

Mate, lets grow up a little here. Yesterday some fool posted an article on Iranians converting to evangelical christianity in some church in Turkey........but nobody bothered to mention that the majority of them were Baha'i's.

Likewise the bulk of these shysters tweeting are more than likely local interpreters, linguists, local guides and helpers for the US and NATO forces. These guys got no way out once the foreign forces leave.

I've personally met a number of Afghans, who were evangelical Christians (not proud of being though).......however, for them too it was an existential struggle to get out, and evangelical Christianity provided that as a ticket to detroit or Flynt or some other dump.
So USA is supporting Zoroastrianism in Kurdish people ?

@Sam.

When are you going to get the difference between talking to a Persian and Basiji Arab scum?

Chal na yaar. Iski bund mein waise bhi lal mirchi hai. Tu bc ghaslet cchidak raha hai :flame:

Cheers, Doc

They are even supporting the MKO terrorist organization, what to speak of these Zoroastrians!......lol

They are supporting head chopping/ baby killing sawdi's, Al-Qaeda and ISIS, ETM in Xinjiang........here you are worried about Zoroastrians?.....pfffft.......:cuckoo:

So USA is supporting Zoroastrianism in Kurdish people ?

So he only insults me and not Iran? Calling us arab scum?..... @Sam.

@Sam.

When are you going to get the difference between talking to a Persian and Basiji Arab scum?

Chal na yaar. Iski bund mein waise bhi lal mirchi hai. Tu bc ghaslet cchidak raha hai :flame:

Cheers, Doc

@Sam.

Cheers, Doc
Bhai maze lene de fir daru peene ka time ho jayega.

They are even supporting the MKO terrorist organization, what to speak of these Zoroastrians!......lol

They are supporting head chopping/ baby killing sawdi's, Al-Qaeda and ISIS, ETM in Xinjiang........here you are worried about Zoroastrians?.....pfffft.......:cuckoo:

So he only insults me and not Iran? Calling us arab scum?..... @Sam.
Yeah in his mind you are not Persian but wannabe arabs. I bet he cry like a little girl when he imagine his life in Iran which is a fantasy.

I've told you his situation.......he cracked open his window in a shitpig slum of mumbai......Didn't like what he saw.....

Now he wants to suddenly become Iranian (even though he is not one)........A midlife/ identity crises. :sarcastic:

Bhai maze lene de fir daru peene ka time ho jayega.

Yeah in his mind you are not Persian but wannabe arabs. I bet he cry like a little girl when he imagine his life in Iran which is a fantasy.

I've told you his situation.......he cracked open his window in a shitpig slum of mumbai......Didn't like what he saw.....

Now he wants to suddenly become Iranian (even though he is not one)........A midlife/ identity crises. :sarcastic:
Your country is not some developed utopia and Mumbai GDP will be at par with your whole country but lets stay on topic about Kurdish tilt towards ancient eternal fire.

Tokhme jan (need to get the jaun diction right)

You've still not told me

1) who you "think" I am

2) what is Atimes

@lastofthepatriots

This might be a promising new place to take our two act play to.

Cheers, Doc

Your country is not some developed utopia and Mumbai GDP will be at par with your whole country but lets stay on topic about Kurdish tilt towards ancient eternal fire.

Forget Mumbai. Inki haiseyat nahin hai.

I've told him before not to push us. Or we'll buy his Islamic Republic and spit the crap out.

They've become too used to terrorising their Zartoshtis and talking big to the Arabs like jokers ... not realising who is laughing at the cruel irony.

Cheers, Doc

No your country is a shitpig slum, lets get that out of the way first. You have a long long way to go to even reach our level of development.

and as far as your other joker remark about a 'Kurdish tilt toward Zoroastrianism'........98% of Kords are Muslims:

https://thekurdishproject.org/history-and-culture/kurdistan-religion/

anything else you imagining about the Kords is your delusion.

You've still not told me

1) who you "think" I am

2) what is Atimes

@lastofthepatriots

Cheers, Doc

I've told him before not to push us. Or we'll buy his Islamic Republic and spit the crap out.

They've become too used to terrorising their Zartoshtis and talking big to the Arabs like jokers ... not realising who is laughing at the cruel irony.

Cheers, Doc

I wouldn't want to get in between two blood brothers. :lol:

@Tokhme khar

The @Sam. guy whose *** you are kissing is trying to troll you as well. But seeing as how you Iranians love these Indians, you deserve it too.

He literally wrote 'let me have my fun with him(referring to you) before my time to drink alcohol comes'.

I have no clue what tokhme means but you have definitely khar maghz.

You are a hendi who is having a real midlife/ identity crises.

You've still not told me

1) who you "think" I am

2) what is Atimes

@lastofthepatriots

Cheers, Doc

Cheers, Doc

I know these hendi well. I also know they sit side by side and take a shit together while chatting it up.......:rofl:

kheli manhoos!

I wouldn't want to get in between two blood brothers. :lol:

@Tokhme khar

The @Sam. guy whose *** you are kissing is trying to troll you as well. But seeing as how you Iranians love these Indians, you deserve it too.

He literally wrote 'let me have my fun with him(referring to you) before my time to drink alcohol comes'.

I have no clue what tokhme means but you are definitely khar maghz.